Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2016-09-25

Beckie
CO, United States
2016-09-23
B. Robinson
NY, United States
2016-09-23
Noah, or Noel, could not hear his name, a manager, took care of me by sending me a vest needed for an Off B'way play by UPS overnight without charge to me because the previous vest was too big. I returned the larger size and he helped me out. I am SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO appreciative of his efforts and listening to me and I will be back again and again. THANK YOU!!!!!!! You really helped me and you folks define what customer S E R V I C E is allll about!!!!!!! Grazia!
Gumbo
VA, United States
2016-09-23
Donnad
NC, United States
2016-09-23
Todd P
WI, United States
2016-09-22
I feel your sizing charts for men's pants and men's shirt or miss leading. I wish I would've called and spoke with someone before ordering.I ended up ordering pants and shirt that were way too large. Had to send them back and re-order. I was not happy with the extra shipping charge and hassles of sending it back and re-ordering, but once I got the stuff that fit properly I was very happy.
Warflight
CA, United States
2016-09-22
Steven R
ND, United States
2016-09-22
Dan L
NC, United States
2016-09-22
This is superior quality clothing extremely true to the relative period it represents. The victorian era clothing I purchased fits perfectly. I will wear it proudly.
Mark
IL, United States
2016-09-22
Lynn
WA, United States
2016-09-22
ron
MD, United States
2016-09-22
Tony T
IL, United States
2016-09-22
I needed a Ferndale vest to go with the Ferndale pants I already have. Love the look & quality! Had to order a large as Med were out of stock & get it taken in. Then I noticed lots of things were outa stock. Demand is high so I'll def make sure I check before ordering & not wait till last minute. Glad you guys exist!
Susan H
LA, United States
2016-09-22
Keith K
MS, United States
2016-09-22
Lael S
FL, United States
2016-09-22
Kirsten H
NY, United States
2016-09-21
Rich
IL, United States
2016-09-19
Loved the vest. Could not touch a 6x vest any where for the price. I will be ordering more.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service