Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2017-02-12

Dennis C
VA, United States
2017-02-11
M. Walsh
MI, United States
2017-02-10
A very good looking, comfortable, and affordable victorian costume. Thanks
Tom in Greene C
2017-02-10
Anonymous Customer
CA, United States
2017-02-10
Harry T
OH, United States
2017-02-10
These are great trousers. Best I've seen at the price! Highly recommend!
Christine
BC, Canada
2017-02-10
Joe
2017-02-10
Anonymous Customer
2017-02-10
Karen H
VA, United States
2017-02-10
vincent barry
NC, United States
2017-02-09
Tony D
NJ, United States
2017-02-09
Dave Egbert
SD, United States
2017-02-09
Great selection of historical styles. Incredible products and quality with very reasonable prices. I would say my own criticism is that you can't easily shop and compare different colors or options of any product. If you select a jacket or vest in one color or fabric, it is very difficult to see similar options. The colors are all posted separately and away from one another. Otherwise,wow! Loved this site!
Anonymous Customer
TN, United States
2017-02-09
Danny b
WI, United States
2017-02-09
Don W
FL, United States
2017-02-09
Dan
CA, United States
2017-02-09
I ordered wrong size gun/ holster rig. I called, the exchange process was explained to me clearly. I had correct size exchanged product in-hand less than a week. They resolved my error swiftly. Thank you for great service.
T Youngblood
2017-02-09
Anonymous Customer
2017-02-09
Robert
NY, United States
2017-02-09
Eric
OH, United States
2017-02-09
The shirt is beautiful; the sizing guide was spot on. The customer service staff was knowledgeable and very friendly. I have already ordered more shirts from the Emporium.
Fuggina
IL, United States
2017-02-09
Great quality products got a 45 Long Colt holster quality product I'm sure it will last me a lifetime
Bobby
2017-02-09
Andre H
WI, United States
2017-02-08
D. Woodmansee
CA, United States
2017-02-08
JRW
GA, United States
2017-02-08
DLUX
2017-02-07
Annonymous
ON, Canada
2017-02-06

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service