Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2017-02-12

Dennis C
VA, United States
2017-02-11
Awsome company thanks
M. Walsh
MI, United States
2017-02-10
A very good looking, comfortable, and affordable victorian costume. Thanks
Tom in Greene C
2017-02-10
Had a problem with an item I order and it was resolved very quickly. They also followed up on the problem after it was resolved. Very good customer service, Thank you.
Anonymous Customer
CA, United States
2017-02-10
The belt was ausum, the buckle was not I was forced to return iot, customer service was great.
Harry T
OH, United States
2017-02-10
These are great trousers. Best I've seen at the price! Highly recommend!
Christine
BC, Canada
2017-02-10
The product arrived earlier then expected and fits beautifully
Joe
2017-02-10
nice and easy transaction
Anonymous Customer
2017-02-10
You a great solection and good prices. And great turn around time. Why I like shopping with you.
Karen H
VA, United States
2017-02-10
I asked a question about the product and received a timely answer.
vincent barry
NC, United States
2017-02-09
I have had wonderful service ,and the product that I bought was a quality product .in the future I will surely , buy from this company!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Tony D
NJ, United States
2017-02-09
I realized after submitting an order that I had made a mistake and your cust. serv. reps were fantastic! Very efficient and understanding, as well as really friendly folks! hats off to all at Hist. Emp! Tony D. P.S. you can't beat the quality of your stuff at fair prices. Thanks for everything!!
Dave Egbert
SD, United States
2017-02-09
Great selection of historical styles. Incredible products and quality with very reasonable prices. I would say my own criticism is that you can't easily shop and compare different colors or options of any product. If you select a jacket or vest in one color or fabric, it is very difficult to see similar options. The colors are all posted separately and away from one another. Otherwise,wow! Loved this site!
Anonymous Customer
TN, United States
2017-02-09
Danny b
WI, United States
2017-02-09
Sent wrong product
Don W
FL, United States
2017-02-09
The Biddy Murphy product just is superior in workmanship and quality. It was 40% more but I will pay the extra for my next cap. I am very happy with the cap I purchased from Biddy Murphy. I will probably send the hat from your company to the Goodwill Store.
Dan
CA, United States
2017-02-09
I ordered wrong size gun/holster rig. I called, the exchange process was explained to me clearly. I had correct size exchanged product in-hand less than a week. They resolved my error swiftly. Thank you for great service.
T Youngblood
2017-02-09
From the variety of product offerings to the timely shipment & delivery - it was an excellent experience.
Anonymous Customer
2017-02-09
The helmet was a bit small in size if you plan to wear it.
Robert
NY, United States
2017-02-09
I found that the Item I received, was a better quality then I was expecting for the cost. I truly am happy and surprised that following the instructions for how to measure the size that was correct for me was accurate, (that is usually not the case in Items I have purchased in the past) Over all very happy with my purchase.
Eric
OH, United States
2017-02-09
The shirt is beautiful; the sizing guide was spot on. The customer service staff was knowledgeable and very friendly. I have already ordered more shirts from the Emporium.
Fuggina
IL, United States
2017-02-09
Great quality products got a 45 Long Colt holster quality product I'm sure it will last me a lifetime
Bobby
2017-02-09
My big problem is I used your size chart and it said I needed an extra large, but it's way to big. I wore it for a day thought I would like it but still feels like I have a bag on. I should have called but I had already worn it so that's by fault.
Andre H
WI, United States
2017-02-08
As always, my purchase arrived quickly. The item was of a higher quality than I expected from the low price.
D. Woodmansee
CA, United States
2017-02-08
Went on line, searched for the item, you came up as a source and had exactly what I was looking for. Absolutely no problems, and delivery actually exceeded my needs. Would not hesitate to use you in the future.
JRW
GA, United States
2017-02-08
Great Store!
DLUX
2017-02-07
Annonymous
ON, Canada
2017-02-06
Great customer service, friendly on the phone and quick to respond to emails. Thanks!

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service