Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2017-02-19

Landis
AZ, United States
2017-02-19
Greg
AZ, United States
2017-02-19
DON
TN, United States
2017-02-18
All companys have problems sometimes. How they deal with them tells you alot. I had a size isdue with one coat. The Emporium's customer service has a knowledgeable human answer the phone (no auto-attendant). I got to talk to a PERSON! One who seemed to care and actually want to help me! I nearly dropped the phone. Could not be happier.
Sara
AL, United States
2017-02-17
I bought two hats for my boyfriend for Valentines Day. I live in the middle of nowhere. My ad dress is new and they had issues with it and contacted me to confirm that was the right ad dress instead of assuming. Their communication was awesome!
paul
AZ, United States
2017-02-17
I already gave the info to others about how to buy and had compliments on my hat each day I wear it. I already plan to buy me a pair of trousers just don't know to order 44 or 46 and I can get hemmed on the MCAS thank you.
DJ
OR, United States
2017-02-17
Dana
KS, United States
2017-02-17
Carol
MD, United States
2017-02-17
Victoria
UT, United States
2017-02-17
I ordered this vest for my husband - it is amazing! And shipping was much faster than estimated. Instead of the 5-7 days estimated - I got it in 3!! I got it in time for the weekend event we were attending. It was awesome. Expensive - but the quality is excellent.
TimK
OH, United States
2017-02-17
tholli48
GA, United States
2017-02-17
Louise
NSW, Australia
2017-02-17
Hershel W
TX, United States
2017-02-16
I have purchased vests from this store many times before and I am very satisfied. There are no stores in my area that have the products you sell.
Jeff
WI, United States
2017-02-16
G Bucher
MO, United States
2017-02-16
DeJean
WA, United States
2017-02-16
Anonymous Customer
2017-02-16
Isaiah
WI, United States
2017-02-16
country j
CO, United States
2017-02-16
Knifeguy2
UT, United States
2017-02-16
Curtis H
CA, United States
2017-02-16
Ron W
NV, United States
2017-02-16
Ulysses T "Doc" S
2017-02-16
After having purchased the black canvas work vest, I ordered the Buford tweed for something a bit less casual. Ordering based on my measurements, the sizing for both vests was spot on, and both fit great! The Emporium was sold out of the Buford when I went looking, so I contacted customer support by email to ask if the vest would be available in the future. A representative wrote that it could take a couple of weeks for them to become available, and would I like to be contacted when the vest was available? Heck yeah! I got an email a couple, three weeks later and said the vests were in. I ordered the next day. I received it a couple days later. Their turn around and shipping times are first rate. The tweed is now in my regular vest rotation, based on what I'm wearing at the time. Measure yourself, or have someone do it for you, and check the sizing for the items you are looking for. Depending on the manufacturer, a 2X, or 2XLT, can mean different things. With that proviso, I will most certainly be doing business with The Emporium in the future as my needs dictate.
Gun H
VA, United States
2017-02-16
Kelly
FL, United States
2017-02-16
L. Harris
NY, United States
2017-02-16
Anonymous Customer
2017-02-16
Paul M
MA, United States
2017-02-16
Robert J S
OR, United States
2017-02-15
cisco
2017-02-15
Dave
CO, United States
2017-02-15
The service was very personalized, the shoes were just right in appearance and fit, and the price was appropriate to the quality of the item. Really a perfect transaction!
Squirrel S
2017-02-14
I buy most of my vests and accessories from you guys. I am a past, present, and future customer. Cheers, Squirrel

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service