Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2017-02-19

Landis
AZ, United States
2017-02-19
I needed a costume in a hurry for a production that was two weeks away. Thankfully Historical Emporium had the size and style I needed. It arrived in time, needed minimal alteration and looked great on stage.
Greg
AZ, United States
2017-02-19
The Historical Emporium provides the most outstanding customer service I have ever received on the internet. Items arrived very quickly and exchanges were made flawlessly. In many ways I felt as if I was their most important customer.
DON
TN, United States
2017-02-18
All companys have problems sometimes. How they deal with them tells you alot. I had a size isdue with one coat. The Emporium's customer service has a knowledgeable human answer the phone (no auto-attendant). I got to talk to a PERSON! One who seemed to care and actually want to help me! I nearly dropped the phone. Could not be happier.
Sara
AL, United States
2017-02-17
I bought two hats for my boyfriend for Valentines Day. I live in the middle of nowhere. My address is new and they had issues with it and contacted me to confirm that was the right address instead of assuming. Their communication was awesome!
paul
AZ, United States
2017-02-17
I already gave the info to others about how to buy and had compliments on my hat each day I wear it. I already plan to buy me a pair of trousers just don't know to order 44 or 46 and I can get hemmed on the MCAS thank you.
DJ
OR, United States
2017-02-17
They shipped the correct product immediately.
Dana
KS, United States
2017-02-17
Very satisfied with the product, price and delivery. I will shop here again.
Carol
MD, United States
2017-02-17
I messed up my order online. When I called the young lady that I spoke with was helpful and polite. She fix the problem immediately and my product arrived quickly. The quality is amazing. I am very pleased.
Victoria
UT, United States
2017-02-17
I ordered this vest for my husband - it is amazing! And shipping was much faster than estimated. Instead of the 5-7 days estimated - I got it in 3!! I got it in time for the weekend event we were attending. It was awesome. Expensive - but the quality is excellent.
TimK
OH, United States
2017-02-17
Products I ordered were of good qaulity, NOT JUNK. Thanks for your good customer service with a billing error. Handled promptly and to my satisfaction.
tholli48
GA, United States
2017-02-17
Excellent service. Excellent fit. Historical Emporium have not disappointed me yet. They are very reliable.
Louise
NSW, Australia
2017-02-17
Everything was wonderful, love buying from your site. Everything of a high quality. The only thing I would have loved was somehow knowing the exchange rate while shopping. Maybe have a button when logging in to pick the country you live in so you can see the differences in pricing. I live in Australia.
Hershel W
TX, United States
2017-02-16
I have purchased vests from this store many times before and I am very satisfied. There are no stores in my area that have the products you sell.
Jeff
WI, United States
2017-02-16
I have purchased several items over the past two years and am delighted with the quality of service, timely delivery, and the items sold to me. Looking forward to saving up a few kopeks to continue business with these wonderful people.
G Bucher
MO, United States
2017-02-16
Great and happy with product... It took 7 days to receive it... It was 3 day priority. ... GB
DeJean
WA, United States
2017-02-16
I ordered a wrong size and needed to return the item. The return directions were easy to follow and I received my refund quickly. I reordered the correct size and the fit and quality of the item are great. I am definitely going to order from them again.
Anonymous Customer
2017-02-16
Good quality leather and craftsmanship
Isaiah
WI, United States
2017-02-16
Fantastic products, fantastic customer service. I will be shopping again with this company. You wont be disappointed.
country j
CO, United States
2017-02-16
Ordered a new Homburg hat and the first one to arrive was to large. I sent it back and asked for the next size down and the entire transaction took less then a week.. Great service, the hat is what I was looking for and the price and quality were as advertised. I would recommend these guys to anyone. The efficiency and quality of the service is great.
Knifeguy2
UT, United States
2017-02-16
Great stuff, I love everything on your site even though I can't use it all, I still love it. The prices are very reasonable, keep it up guys, your doing great.
Curtis H
CA, United States
2017-02-16
They have 'my' business!
Ron W
NV, United States
2017-02-16
Really nice white straw boater hat! Liked it so much I just ordered another for my wife!
Ulysses T "Doc" S
2017-02-16
After having purchased the black canvas work vest, I ordered the Buford tweed for something a bit less casual. Ordering based on my measurements, the sizing for both vests was spot on, and both fit great! The Emporium was sold out of the Buford when I went looking, so I contacted customer support by email to ask if the vest would be available in the future. A representative wrote that it could take a couple of weeks for them to become available, and would I like to be contacted when the vest was available? Heck yeah! I got an email a couple, three weeks later and said the vests were in. I ordered the next day. I received it a couple days later. Their turn around and shipping times are first rate. The tweed is now in my regular vest rotation, based on what I'm wearing at the time. Measure yourself, or have someone do it for you, and check the sizing for the items you are looking for. Depending on the manufacturer, a 2X, or 2XLT, can mean different things. With that proviso, I will most certainly be doing business with The Emporium in the future as my needs dictate.
Gun H
VA, United States
2017-02-16
Everything worked out great. The product was what I was looking for. It came in a good time too.
Kelly
FL, United States
2017-02-16
The shipping was quick and the service was excellent. I am very happy with my purchase.
L. Harris
NY, United States
2017-02-16
Beautiful scarf, shipped quickly.
Anonymous Customer
2017-02-16
Just what I was looking for.............
Paul M
MA, United States
2017-02-16
top notch quality. Great price for product quality.
Robert J S
OR, United States
2017-02-15
Historical Emporium is my personal clothing store. I purchase a majority of the clothes i wear on a day to day bases because they are classy, durable and for any occasion. The service is excellent. I would recommend Historical Emporium to anyone .
cisco
2017-02-15
super cool thank you
Dave
CO, United States
2017-02-15
The service was very personalized, the shoes were just right in appearance and fit, and the price was appropriate to the quality of the item. Really a perfect transaction!
Squirrel S
2017-02-14
I buy most of my vests and accessories from you guys. I am a past, present, and future customer. Cheers, Squirrel

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service