Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2017-05-21

Stitch
CO, United States
2017-05-15
Outstanding customer service; authentic, well made products; husband loves his holster
Lori M
2017-05-20
I bought the Lucille Walking Suit. I LOVE it. It fits perfectly and it arrived so fast. I also bought the Victorian ankle boots in black. They also fit just right. I made a huge mistake by ordering the boots from a competitor first. Don't ask me why. I could have saved a huge headache if I had only just bought the dress and boots at the same time from Historical Emporium. The other company's website was so annoying. Then after I ordered and paid I found out it would be 4-6 weeks to get the boots...then I found out they were out of stock and it would take even longer. Uggg! They finally agreed to cancel my order after I called my credit card company. Do yourself a favor. Stick with Historical Emporium. Their products, customer service, and shipping speed are AWESOME.
Roland S
TX, United States
2017-05-20
Jim
2017-05-18
Don L
CA, United States
2017-05-18
Uoky
OR, United States
2017-05-18
Brian T
2017-05-18
Grateful for the quick reply to my e-mail question. the delivery time was great coming across country as it did. I will need to ask about exchanging the pants I bought. I guess stopping smoking added more to my waist line than I thought. Please let me know what I would have to do to return them for a larger waist size Thank you very much as a whole I couldn't be happier with the products I received Sincerely Brian K Tidball
Susie S
WV, United States
2017-05-18
Jerry H
FL, United States
2017-05-18
I ordered a complete outfit for a 19th century "GhostWalk" at a local cemetery of historical importance. I was asked to participate just a week before the event and my outfit arrived in plenty of time. Great products ~ shirt, pants and suspenders fit well and were comfortable throughout the evening. I will order again to extend and enhance my historic wardrobe.
Anonymous Customer
CA, United States
2017-05-18
Maggie
2017-05-18
My only comment on price is NOT to do with you, but rather with the Canadian dollar rate and the fact that the Canadian government charges customs and duty, even on gifts. It is not your fault and I doubt that you can remedy the problem, even by marking the package as a gift, which it was.
Anonymous Customer
FL, United States
2017-05-18
Cowboy u
IN, United States
2017-05-18
Hendel L
IN, United States
2017-05-18
I recently purchased the Muriel pleated blouse in white. I absolutely love pintucking and this blouse is a beautiful example of it so finely done. The workmanship is superb, the fit is perfect and it has a classic, clean and stylish appearance. I wear Victorian style everyday ( home and office) and receive many compliments. I love all the items I've purchased at the Historical Emporium, but so far the Muriel blouse is my absolute favorite. Great item, excellent customer service. Thanks!
Kateed
OH, United States
2017-05-17
guyzz1
SC, United States
2017-05-17
Dale
TN, United States
2017-05-17
SANDRA
NC, United States
2017-05-17
Anonymous Customer
NS, Canada
2017-05-17
James E Roberts
MI, United States
2017-05-21

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service