Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2017-08-20

Kandy
2017-08-14
Good quality products. Sizing is correct. I have bought several outfits from you and love them all. I get lots of compliments at our cowboy mounted shooting events. I have recommended your site to all my friends.
Marcier
TX, United States
2017-08-19
These trousers were purchased for my husband who works at a victorian era Western park. There he teaches gold panning, and runs both a carousel and a small ferris wheel. He loves the fit of the pants once shortened by a tailor. We were very pleased with the fast delivery only 6 days after ordering. We are both hoping that the crimson ones he just received this week, do not fade as quickly as the black ones he bought 6 months ago.
Diamond J
MO, United States
2017-08-19
First item ordered was damaged in shipment. I contacted customer service and they sent a replacement right a way. I'm pleased that in this world of text and forget, the staff at Historical Emporium goes the extra step to provide real customer service. The quality of the product and the exceptional service has made me a repeat customer.
Derek
CA, United States
2017-08-19
I will definitely use your company in the future. The products that I purchased were of very good quality and the customer service was over and above what I expected when dealing with exchange. Thank you.
Martin
PA, United States
2017-08-19
As always never a complaint with the Emporium. Always great service, fast shipping and superior craftsmanship on merchandise purchased. I intend to continue to be a loyal customer for a very long time.
Alison
CA, United States
2017-08-18
The sales person over the phone was helpful about delivery times as I needed the goods within 10 days. However, I was charged for an expedited delivery, although she had claimed that standard delivery would work just fine -- and that was what I checked on-line. This is why I have allocated only three stars for customer service.
Stormwolf
Limburg, Belgium
2017-08-18
Great customer service and the products are simply amazing!
Taos
2017-08-18
Good product, great service. No hassles--quick delivery.
Lary B
OK, United States
2017-08-18
The product was great, the mistake was mine. I measured wrong and the belt is about two inches two wide. And wants to fall off me.. I love the workmanship and make of the belt and holster, I just feel like a kid wearing his daddy's rig. Ha !
Sara
2017-08-17
Awesome product. Awesome price.
Virgil
CA, United States
2017-08-17
Thank you for the quick delivery of my item. Also, thank you very much for the timely refund of an item I returned. The first trousers was a little too big, after reading the instructions for size. I followed the suggestions on your website, but the trousers did not fit well. (I must have a weird body.) I then ordered a size down, and that fit much better. I returned the first trousers and was promptly refunded. Thank you for an excellent customer service!
Cyprien
CA, United States
2017-08-17
Their products have been quality. The products are shipped quickly and packaged well.
Seashell
SC, United States
2017-08-17
The dress ordered is for a special event. Originally it was out of stock. I email and was told when it would be available. I was please with the communication concerning ordering the dress. I ordered when available, received it when promised.
Geno
TN, United States
2017-08-17
I placed two separate orders and you kindly shipped them together and refunded part of the shipping cost I had paid for the two orders.
Greggory
OR, United States
2017-08-17
I wasn't sure what to expect from Historical Emporium. I'm very happy to report that Historical Emporium exceeded any expectation I could have had. My product showed up promptly, was packed very nicely, and the whole experience was easy. I can't wait to shop some more!
Roy
MD, United States
2017-08-17
All products are exactly what I expected and as described on the site. Thank you.
Hippie J
NJ, United States
2017-08-17
Easy to order. I really like your stuff but unfortunately usually it's too expensive for me, but I love your sales.
Anonymous Customer
CA, United States
2017-08-17
Love Historical Emporium. I've been ordering from them for more than 10 years. However, my biggest complaint is with the products particularly the vest buttons. The vest buttons are so poorly sewn on that I loose at least one button on every vest I purchase. It's frustrating.
Steve
ND, United States
2017-08-17
We have never had a bad transaction. If something doesn't fit we try again! It's always worked out fine, and the products are just what we need. Keep up the good work, and I love the Email updates and reminders....
Richard S
MI, United States
2017-08-17
Historical emporium is a great place to shop for clothes from yesteryear. My order arrived super fast. My hat was exactly what I wanted and is of excellent quality. I highly recommend this company for any of your yesteryear clothing needs.
Anonymous Customer
2017-08-17
Duane
AZ, United States
2017-08-16
Oh my gosh, I wish I could order everything from you all because it comes so fast, I can count on you.
WM
CA, United States
2017-08-16
Great product and well designed. I received many compliments when wearing the jacket at our daughter's wedding. AWESOME service and delivery. Highly recommended.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service