Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2017-08-20

Kandy
2017-08-14
Good quality products. Sizing is correct. I have bought several outfits from you and love them all. I get lots of compliments at our cowboy mounted shooting events. I have recommended your site to all my friends.
Marcier
TX, United States
2017-08-19
These trousers were purchased for my husband who works at a Victorian era western park. There he teaches gold panning, and runs both a carousel and a small ferris wheel. He loves the fit of the pants once shortened by a tailor. We were very pleased with the fast delivery only 6 days after ordering. We are both hoping that the crimson ones he just received this week, do not fade as quickly as the black ones he bought 6 months ago.
Diamond J
MO, United States
2017-08-19
Derek
CA, United States
2017-08-19
Martin
PA, United States
2017-08-19
Alison
CA, United States
2017-08-18
Stormwolf
Limburg, Belgium
2017-08-18
Taos
2017-08-18
Lary B
OK, United States
2017-08-18
The product was great, the mistake was mine. I measured wrong and the belt is about two inches two wide. And wants to fall off me.. I love the workmanship and make of the belt and holster, I just feel like a kid wearing his daddy's rig. Ha !
Sara
2017-08-17
Virgil
CA, United States
2017-08-17
Thank you for the quick delivery of my item. Also, thank you very much for the timely refund of an item I returned. The first trousers was a little too big, after reading the instructions for size. I followed the suggestions on your website, but the trousers did not fit well. (I must have a weird body.) I then ordered a size down, and that fit much better. I returned the first trousers and was promptly refunded. Thank you for an excellent customer service!
Cyprien
CA, United States
2017-08-17
Seashell
SC, United States
2017-08-17
The dress ordered is for a special event. Originally it was out of stock. I email and was told when it would be available. I was please with the communication concerning ordering the dress. I ordered when available, received it when promised.
Geno
TN, United States
2017-08-17
Greggory
OR, United States
2017-08-17
Roy
MD, United States
2017-08-17
Hippie J
NJ, United States
2017-08-17
Anonymous Customer
CA, United States
2017-08-17
Love Historical Emporium. I've been ordering from them for more than 10 years. However, my biggest complaint is with the products particularly the vest buttons. The vest buttons are so poorly sewn on that I loose at least one button on every vest I purchase. It's frustrating.
Steve
ND, United States
2017-08-17
Richard S
MI, United States
2017-08-17
Anonymous Customer
2017-08-17
Duane
AZ, United States
2017-08-16
WM
CA, United States
2017-08-16

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service