Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2018-03-18

M. Jackson
CA, United States
2018-03-17
Great selection of men's vintage clothing! Measurements where all true to sizes, on the pants I had to come to the realization that men wore their pants way above their waistline which reminded me of my grandpa Who wore his pants pulled way up even back in the 60's...lol! Once I remembered that and that The Historical Emporium tells you that they fit properly....Duhh! Very happy with the quality of materials used very well made and wearable and comfortable clothing.
edna
2018-03-16
JOHN K
CT, United States
2018-03-16
Becky
CA, United States
2018-03-16
I ordered a jacket for a steampunk themed event. This jacket is beautiful and well made. The fit is perfect. I contacted Customer Service regarding sizing and they were very prompt in their reply.
Anonymous Customer
2018-03-16
Rockin' R
AZ, United States
2018-03-16
krista
CO, United States
2018-03-15
Anonymous Customer
2018-03-15
Dan A
AZ, United States
2018-03-15
I ordered one size too large trousers based on sizing. I returned the trousers following the return information and shortly thereafter received an email that they had been received. I expected to wait several weeks, but a few days later I was again notified that the replacements had been sent. Talk about fast service! The replacements fit perfect. I highly recommend them for all of your historical needs.
dan
BC, Canada
2018-03-15
Tamara
OH, United States
2018-03-15
Deidra
2018-03-15
Damon
AZ, United States
2018-03-15
Dustin
KS, United States
2018-03-15
Pete
Vic, Australia
2018-03-15
Great Quality Product, Fits Great, This is my second Purchase of holsters. Highly Recommended Thank you...
John g
CA, United States
2018-03-15
Phil N
TX, United States
2018-03-15
AMG
2018-03-15
Cat S
PA, United States
2018-03-15
haunted j
IL, United States
2018-03-15
Thaddeus Boggs- I
TX, United States
2018-03-15
Buffalo Creek M
NY, United States
2018-03-15
These suspenders are the perfect aded touch for my authentic old west costume.
tom
2018-03-15
William
MD, United States
2018-03-15
Jacliquir
PA, United States
2018-03-14
Will
MO, United States
2018-03-14
Connie
MN, United States
2018-03-14
I do a historical impersonation of Minnesota's 1st First Lady, Sarah Sibley, which is given to students at various schools in my area. This year I decided to enhance my costume. First I ordered just the Victorian touring hat. I was so pleased with that purchase I then ordered the black high top shoes and a blouse. All purchases arrived within a few days. The individuals taking my order over the phone were extremely helpful. I am VERY satisfied with my new costume pieces!
Eric F
IL, United States
2018-03-14
The shirt was just the right size, It is just what I wanted.
Wes
AL, United States
2018-03-13
David G
BC, Canada
2018-03-13

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service