Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2018-04-29

rebecca
OH, United States
2018-04-29
MY HUSBAND WAS VERY HAPPY WITH HIS shirt.
Thomas
2018-04-28
Perfect service, good products.
Doc Hawk
SK, Canada
2018-04-27
I have ordered from you guys before and the service was fantastic then and when I decided I needed some more things you were the only place I even thought about and I will be ordering some more thing soon your customers service is great and I would have no issues placing new orders thanks everyone
David R
NC, United States
2018-04-27
I love Historical Emporium. I have always had a victorian sense of style and after years of piecing together my look from the meager findings in the mainstream retail world, I finally have found MY STORE! I feel like I have come home after years of wandering. I wear Historical Emporium clothing as part of my everyday wardrobe. Their prices are very reasonable; the quality of their clothing is excellent; the shipping time is phenomenal and the the customer service is outstanding! I plan on being a loyal customer for many years to come!
Kathy
MO, United States
2018-04-27
Very helpful when I needed it to decide on a size. They got right back to me - and they were EXACTLY RIGHT!! Thank you!!!
C. Gill
TX, United States
2018-04-27
Ordered shirt for my husband. He thanked me for buying the shirt, he was very surprised as to the quality and fit. I will check your site next time he needs a period costume piece. You shipped in a quick manner and I thank you for that.
Kris
2018-04-27
I am so glad to find a company who has such quality merchandise, so few and far between these days! The delivery was fast; overall, a very good experience. Thank you!
C. Allen
IL, United States
2018-04-27
Despite the manufacture's mistake of mislabeling the boxes, HE managed to provide me with my vest in a very reasonable time and the right size too.
Edwin
FL, United States
2018-04-26
I like their good quality clothes material. Very well made.
Chuck J
CA, United States
2018-04-26
Good quality clothing exactly as described, good fit true to size, and fast delivery.
roy king
PA, United States
2018-04-26
very nice good price
Anonymous Customer
2018-04-26
Complete great experience
Ken P
IL, United States
2018-04-26
I had ordered the Plain Brown Western Gun Belt & holster in the wrong size. I returned the belt & holster for an exchange and had my new belt & holster a little more then a week later. I am extremely pleased with the product and service. Will definitely order from Historical Emporium again.
John
2018-04-26
Great service and product.
Diane j
WA, United States
2018-04-25
The corset seemed a bit small and had no modesty panel under the laces. The quality otherwise was very good.
irishman
OH, United States
2018-04-25
great all around experience
Bill
2018-04-25
Super service and great (niche) products!
N. B. H.
NC, United States
2018-04-24
I ordered online, got a quick response by e-mail, delivery was prompt and the product was exactly w hat I had anticipated.
Superior Service and Product
2018-04-24
I initially contacted customer service about the size of the holster I wanted to purchase and decided to go against their advice and bought a larger size, which was a mistake. I should have followed their advice and saved myself some shipping charges. Nevertheless, within a 10 day period I received the holster, returned it for a smaller size, and received the new one. It's important to note that they are in California and I am in New Hampshire, which shows how fast they processed my initial order, as well as the exchange. Ultimately, I have a nice leather holster that will last for many years. In the future, I certainly will keep Historical Emporium in mind whenever I am in the market for a product that they sell.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service