Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2018-04-29

rebecca
OH, United States
2018-04-29
MY HUSBAND WAS VERY HAPPY WITH HIS shirt.
Thomas
2018-04-28
Doc Hawk
SK, Canada
2018-04-27
David R
NC, United States
2018-04-27
I love Historical Emporium. I have always had a victorian sense of style and after years of piecing together my look from the meager findings in the mainstream retail world, I finally have found MY STORE! I feel like I have come home after years of wandering. I wear Historical Emporium clothing as part of my everyday wardrobe. Their prices are very reasonable; the quality of their clothing is excellent; the shipping time is phenomenal and the the customer service is outstanding! I plan on being a loyal customer for many years to come!
Kathy
MO, United States
2018-04-27
C. Gill
TX, United States
2018-04-27
Ordered shirt for my husband. He thanked me for buying the shirt, he was very surprised as to the quality and fit. I will check your site next time he needs a period costume piece. You shipped in a quick manner and I thank you for that.
Kris
2018-04-27
C. Allen
IL, United States
2018-04-27
Despite the manufacture's mistake of mislabeling the boxes, HE managed to provide me with my vest in a very reasonable time and the right size too.
Edwin
FL, United States
2018-04-26
Chuck J
CA, United States
2018-04-26
roy king
PA, United States
2018-04-26
Anonymous Customer
2018-04-26
Ken P
IL, United States
2018-04-26
I had ordered the Plain Brown Western Gun Belt & holster in the wrong size. I returned the belt & holster for an exchange and had my new belt & holster a little more then a week later. I am extremely pleased with the product and service. Will definitely order from Historical Emporium again.
John
2018-04-26
Diane j
WA, United States
2018-04-25
irishman
OH, United States
2018-04-25
Bill
2018-04-25
N. B. H.
NC, United States
2018-04-24
Superior Service and Product
2018-04-24
I initially contacted customer service about the size of the holster I wanted to purchase and decided to go against their advice and bought a larger size, which was a mistake. I should have followed their advice and saved myself some shipping charges. Nevertheless, within a 10 day period I received the holster, returned it for a smaller size, and received the new one. It's important to note that they are in California and I am in New Hampshire, which shows how fast they processed my initial order, as well as the exchange. Ultimately, I have a nice leather holster that will last for many years. In the future, I certainly will keep Historical Emporium in mind whenever I am in the market for a product that they sell.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service