Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2018-05-27

David
2018-05-27
I have now bought several items from this site. Aside from the amazing line of products, fabrics and choices, they have an incredibly quick delivery time. When I wasn't sure on the sizing of a few items, I returned and exchanged with no issues and once again, quick return time. Definitely recommend to anyone in the market of vintage or old style looks. Will be buying again and again.
Stephanie
KY, United States
2018-05-25
Very neat website for historical clothing. A little pricey in my opinion especially when you add shipping charges, but the trousers we bought seem to be pretty good quality and we are happy with our purchase. Shipping is amazing, I had my order in about a week, all the way from California to Kentucky - very impressed with that.
Dig D
AZ, United States
2018-05-25
Jonas
CO, United States
2018-05-24
Love the Wyatt shirt the wife loves the Wyatt shirt heck every one loves the Wyatt shirt Thanks again Historical Emporium
Anonymous Customer
2018-05-24
Kathi
NJ, United States
2018-05-24
dennis
FL, United States
2018-05-24
Steve G
MI, United States
2018-05-24
Kevin
UT, United States
2018-05-24
Janet
GA, United States
2018-05-24
Shaun
NE, United States
2018-05-23
Margret
TX, United States
2018-05-23
John
OH, United States
2018-05-23
Sholom A
CA, United States
2018-05-23
Kirk H
AZ, United States
2018-05-22
All the products I purchased were exceptional in quality. I did have to exchange a pair of pants for a different size which was done quickly, from sending them back to receiving the correct size in under a week! Very satisfied and plan to purchase from them again!

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service