Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2018-05-27

David
2018-05-27
I have now bought several items from this site. Aside from the amazing line of products, fabrics and choices, they have an incredibly quick delivery time. When I wasn't sure on the sizing of a few items, I returned and exchanged with no issues and once again, quick return time. Definitely recommend to anyone in the market of vintage or old style looks. Will be buying again and again.
Stephanie
KY, United States
2018-05-25
Very neat website for historical clothing. A little pricey in my opinion especially when you add shipping charges, but the Trousers we bought seem to be pretty good quality and we are happy with our purchase. Shipping is amazing, I had my order in about a week, all the way from California to Kentucky - very impressed with that.
Dig D
AZ, United States
2018-05-25
I am a returning customer, reason for this the customer service and quality of products. I have contacted the customer service to help me to in building a character wardrobe and also to gain knowledge on a particular item of clothing. The personnel at historical emporium take the time to discuss your ideas or answer any question you have to your satisfaction , they are never in a hurry. This is w hat brings customers back- good old fashion customer service. Thanks to everyone for always taking care of me and sometime my odd questions Dig Doug
Jonas
CO, United States
2018-05-24
Love the Wyatt shirt the wife loves the Wyatt shirt heck every one loves the Wyatt shirt Thanks again Historical Emporium
Anonymous Customer
2018-05-24
The item I ordered was received in an amazingly short time!!!
Kathi
NJ, United States
2018-05-24
Historical emporium has yet to disappoint. Items always come quickly and as ordered. I recommend your site often and I appreciate the quality of your clothes as they are well worn and hold up beautifully with frequent washing.
dennis
FL, United States
2018-05-24
very impressed w/service/price and delivery
Steve G
MI, United States
2018-05-24
The product was of high quality and delivered way sooner than expected. Very happy.
Kevin
UT, United States
2018-05-24
Great products. Very quick delivery!!!
Janet
GA, United States
2018-05-24
Great product! Fast shipping!!
Shaun
NE, United States
2018-05-23
Did exactly w hat they said they would!
Margret
TX, United States
2018-05-23
This was our second order, if we find t hat we need something more Historicalemporium will be our go to place
John
OH, United States
2018-05-23
On average the prices are a little higher than similar sites. However their in stock inventory is huge which means a huge selection and few if any back orders. I recieve 100% of my order in two days. The merchandise was of the best quality. I will certainly be a return customer!
Sholom A
CA, United States
2018-05-23
Great product, arrived in a timely manner - we needed it for a play and it was perfect.
Kirk H
AZ, United States
2018-05-22
All the products I purchased were exceptional in quality. I did have to exchange a pair of pants for a different size which was done quickly, from sending them back to receiving the correct size in under a week! Very satisfied and plan to purchase from them again!

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service