Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2018-06-10

wearisaac
Vic, Australia
2018-06-04
I had placed several orders with Historical Emporium, and unfortunatly one of my packages was misplaced by USPS. When I contacted Historical Emporium, they dealt with my issue immediately. They emailed me right away, kept me in the loop while they tried to track down the missing package, and also organised a replacement order for me. I was very happy with the level of care and attention t hat the team at Historical Emporium placed upon me as a customer. Thankfully USPS found the missing package in the end - so all was fine.
Russell and Valerie
NV, United States
2018-06-08
You guys are FANTASTIC. I have ALWAYS received w hat I ordered in an amazing turn around and had no problems. We are more than satisfied with your service, product and hospitality.
Rich
OH, United States
2018-06-08
The website was easy to navigate... found exactly what I was looking for. The shipping was fast... came packaged in a nice box. Had heard that some items run small, ordered suit one size larger.. glad I did,The vest is a little snug, will have to cut back on dessert .... I felt the quality is great...... I also felt the price was a tad high, but wife says I need to unhitch the horse and move into the twenty first century, she felt the prices were very reasonable and she also loved the quality. I would buy again from this company.
Steve
TX, United States
2018-06-08
I just happened upon your store, but I'll definitely be back for more!
Anonymous Customer
2018-06-08
Grate website and very well made products look amazing and fit perfectly will use again.
revtony
2018-06-07
Good quality products and prompt service. Everything exactly as represented. Will be shopping here again!
Dave Garrison
TX, United States
2018-06-07
Just as described,delivered on time
Mike
WV, United States
2018-06-07
Ordered a vest in 3X. By American standards the vest may have been a large. Can't use it.
Roger
MI, United States
2018-06-07
Excellent products and service.
Randall F
AK, United States
2018-06-07
The vest I ordered arrive promptly and it is very nice. I will wear it for our Golden days celebration
Michael
CA, United States
2018-06-07
Well made hat, quickly shipped, packaged well. Thanks!
Richard T
TX, United States
2018-06-07
Purchased the Auburn belt and holster. Arrived two days earlier than expected. Quality was way beyond what I expected. Very heavy leather, and tooling is of sharp detail and deep. Shapeable holster was easy to mold to a really good fit. Measure according to instructions on the site, and side arm will sit snug and low on your hip, without slipping. No more hammer scratches to my forearm, while building fence, from a side arm that holsters too high.
Paul
NY, United States
2018-06-06
I thought your product was the best I have seen!
JtM
VA, United States
2018-06-05
A pleasurable experience.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service