Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2018-08-05

Eric W.
AL, United States
2018-07-30
Great professional customer service when I called to ask about exchanging my pants.
Ed
TX, United States
2018-08-04
good products, excellent choices, great service
Anonymous Customer
2018-08-03
The folks at HE are great. They answered my questions promptly and were very helpful.
Kim c
CA, United States
2018-08-03
Great prices , quality garments , quick delivery...w hat's not to love ? I highly recommend doing business with these guys , great all around
Mike
MD, United States
2018-08-03
This is the fifth time I have ordered from you good folks. Every time (to include this one), I have received exactly what I ordered in a reasonable time. The sale price on these two silk vests was impossible to pass up. The fact that the USPS couldn't seem to get this particular shipment to my door for a period of 3 1/2 days after it arrived at the local distro center is NOT your fault at all - the shipment originally made it from California to Maryland in just two days, the rest was on the USPS.
Bill
Vic, Australia
2018-08-03
Fantastic products and excellent service and delivery time, considering I live in Australia. Who knows? I'm sure I'll be back another day . . .
Randy
CO, United States
2018-08-02
I had been looking at the product t hat I purchased for several years and never acted on it. The price had risen some over the few years as expected. I decided to purchase and expected a much longer arrival time. However, it came within a few days and the product was as well and even better than I expected. It was worth the wait. I am very satisfied. Thank you for the follow up.
Nick c
NC, United States
2018-08-02
Product was described well and shipped fast.
Mark
WA, United States
2018-08-02
I'm very happy with my purchase. It came before I expected it, and I've gotten a few compliments on how cool it is. I intend future purchases.
Anonymous Customer
2018-08-02
the service was great and the holsters met my expectations!
Wes
CA, United States
2018-08-02
I'll be back!
Nicademus
IL, United States
2018-08-02
It was fast, quick, and the items look great
tom
CO, United States
2018-08-02
I ordered my 44 magnum bandoleer and had it within a few days and it was just w hat i was hoping for. Could not be more pleased.
T Gray
AL, United States
2018-08-02
Fast service! Products were exactly as advertised. Will shop here again.
Jay
NC, United States
2018-08-02
Great online store! Service is outstanding.Delivery times reasonable....I recommend this site to all who ask where i got my clothes.
Janet
CT, United States
2018-08-02
Great as always, will continue to recommend our site
Susan
WI, United States
2018-08-02
The quality seems very good. I was surprised at how heavy the skirt was. Looking forward to wearing the outfit.
Di
2018-08-02
The Historical Emporium web site is easy to navigate, I found the hat I wanted, and ordered it. It arrived in the mail in short order.
Dio T
AB, Canada
2018-07-31
Been wanting a swim suit like this for along time. Quite happy with this purchase.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service