Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2018-08-12

Mike
PA, United States
2018-08-08
Site was easy to navigate. Product exceeded expectation but it was the delivery time t hat truly impressed. Product arrived in less than a week. Due to the wrong size, I did a return. The replacement product was delivered within 7 to 8 days of when I mailed the return back!
Rick E
TX, United States
2018-08-06
A very good buying experience.
Mark L
CA, United States
2018-08-12
Excellent product. Well-packaged and promptly shipped. I have purchased a variety of products from Historical Emporium over the last several years, and have been very satisfied with the quality of every item
Charles
LA, United States
2018-08-12
Very fast order processing. W hat I ordered is w hat I got, and packaged so t hat my items arrived safely. No hassles and no confusion. T hat's the definition, to me, of excellent customer service.
MooCowDanger
PA, United States
2018-08-12
Absolutely love all of the products I received from HE. The quality is amazing and they fit as described. To be honest, I was shocked (and still am) at the quality of the items. I would not hesitate to recommend this site to friends and family alike.
Dana
CA, United States
2018-08-10
Very happy
Kristian
OH, United States
2018-08-10
Vests are really nice. Slightly shorter than expected, but not too much to the point it's bad.
Mary
GA, United States
2018-08-10
I was in a last minute rush to get a new Victorian Era outfit. I called on a Monday and spoke with Meghan. She was extremely helpful in figuring out the correct sizes for the blouse and skirt I wanted. The blouse was a bit tight but I let out the darts and it fit better. The skirt was perfect. Meghan assured me that I would receive my outfit in plenty of time for my Friday deadline. They arrived on Wednesday which did give me time to make the adjustments on the blouse. Meghan was wonderful, polite, friendly, professional and extremely helpful. I highly recommend Historical Emporium for the service, quality of their clothing and speedy delivery. I will definitely order from them again.
david f
OH, United States
2018-08-10
service was good
Dave
IA, United States
2018-08-10
I bought a black Hollister and I bought a brown one a few weeks later they are bowls of good quality and the service was fantastic I received them and got them in the mail before I realized t hat they were ready to be picked up thank you good service and good product I shouldn't complain about the price but I have to complain about something
Karen
VA, United States
2018-08-10
Items were sent out right away since they were in stock. Have always found Customer Service to be very helpful.
Anonymous Customer
2018-08-09
I have always loved the service and quality of the clothing.
Gerd l
WA, Australia
2018-08-09
Outstanding quality and excellent service highly recommend your product. Thankyou. . . Gerd from oz
Devin
MO, United States
2018-08-09
Sadly the frames are too small for my face but will make great for my nephews Halloween costumes
KC M
VA, United States
2018-08-09
I expected my order to arrive in 2 weeks, based on the estimate given when I placed the order... got it all in about 2 days! My only suggestion to Historical Emporium is to put some colored background behind your white shirts etc, I would have got a few more things, but the white shirts on white background made it very difficult to see. Keep up the great work! and Thank you!
Steve
MN, United States
2018-08-09
The derby and tie will go with my vest and dress shirt. I play Vintage Base Ball and we play by the rules of 1860. I also umpire a few games and have to look the part.
John m
AB, Canada
2018-08-09
The jacket showed up a week earlier t hat we thought it would. The quality was top notch and impressed my friend. Its hard to find these idems in canada so Thanks!
Zeke
KS, United States
2018-08-09
Great company. Ordered one size and it was to large. I called the company and they told me the size I should have and mail it back and they would send me the right size. They told me to write refused on the box and take it to the post office box and they would send it back for no cost. It cost me nothing to exchange it.
Tricky R
TX, United States
2018-08-09
My wife wanted this mans shirt. We were unable to ascertain the right size. We call customer service. They went and measured which mans size would fit. The lady was friendly and happy to do it. I was impressed and it fit perfectly. I highly recommend Historical Emporium.
Steve R
IA, United States
2018-08-09
It was exactly w hat I expected and very happy with product and the prompt service.


Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service