Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2018-09-02

Heavy Bear S
NY, United States
2018-08-27
I have repeatedly ordered various pieces of clothing and have always been very satisfied with the service and the products. I am a " cowboy Action Shooter " (a shooting competition using Victorian equipment, clothes and guns ). Very frequently we have to set up and tear down the target range. It involves moving steel targets and stands. The work clothes I buy are not just for show. They take a pounding but they come back for more. The fit and cut is very work oriented. They wear WELL !
Floyd J
TX, United States
2018-08-27
Aswesome vest. Very dressy for summer wear.
Paul Steucke S
WA, United States
2018-08-31
I had a stroke on August 10th and am recovering. Your wonderful canes (I purchased two) are not just a help to my walking but make a fashion statement at the same time. Thanks you, I could not be happier with my wonderful canes! Suggestion. Some of us with weak eyesight would appreciate your using black instead of light blue on your website. For example light blue boxes are hard to find.
HistoryBuff
GA, United States
2018-08-31
I enjoy viewing this site. Lots of choices for various historical periods.
chessie4u
IL, United States
2018-08-30
great place to find hard to get items
Rundy G
GA, United States
2018-08-30
This is the second boat hat t hat I purchase,love the look on me..
Tom
NJ, United States
2018-08-30
Very happy with the clothes,, great for the period late 1800s early 1900s
Anonymous Customer
TX, United States
2018-08-30
The Ladies walking dress is top quality. I'm using it for my wedding dress.
D Galloway
MO, United States
2018-08-30
Pleased
JIM
OH, United States
2018-08-29
For a first time buyer I am pleased with the product an shipping time for me to rec the items I purchased..
Jasper D
GA, United States
2018-08-29
They give great service and prompt delivery.
Anonymous Customer
2018-08-29
Just Love the vest!!!
Joe
NC, United States
2018-08-29
The quick and timely receiving of the shirt was most welcomed and consistent with previous service I've experienced from the Historical Emporium. Great transaction!
Don
KS, United States
2018-08-29
Everything works well and very good.
joseph
AZ, United States
2018-08-29
Vest I ordered exceeded my expectations. Quality and size was perfect.
David
MO, United States
2018-08-29
We were hoping it would be delivered on time for an event but it wa day late...oh well! Next event will wear it.
Brian
IL, United States
2018-08-29
sizing was pretty accurate, shipping was fast, and the quality was superb

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service