Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2018-12-30

Mark
NY, United States
2018-12-25
Always a pleasure ordering from Historical Emporium! Quality staff, quality products!
Rick D
TX, United States
2018-12-29
Just exactly w hat I was looking for and excellent quality
Robert
NC, United States
2018-12-28
I have almost forgot about this shirt. I hope I'm not too late. I ordered a 2XL and it swallowed me whole. I still have this and the box it came in. Not sure if I need just an XL or maybe a large.
James Yarbrough
ID, United States
2018-12-28
Great vest.....!!
Ann
ME, United States
2018-12-28
Great customer service. My gifts arrived before Christmas and I only ordered them the week before. I made an error when I ordered and they were quick to fix it once I realized my mistake. It was a pleasure to order from them.
David C. D
2018-12-28
I was completely satisfied with my purchase. It was a last minute decision to but my vest, so I paid for expedited shipping. It arrived 2 days before I was told to expect the delivery. Thanks for such great service.
Anonymous Customer
CA, United States
2018-12-28
I received great customer service when I called to order a shirt and had to have it shipped to a different address than the one in my profile.
david
KY, United States
2018-12-28
Would gladly use them again. My 1st time using them and very pleased. I'm sure I will be buying more
Henry Cummings
MS, United States
2018-12-28
Great place to shop good prices great catalogue pictures wuick turnaround on order and love my cane going to order another one
Kerry
OH, United States
2018-12-28
Love the product I bought.
Anonymous Customer
FL, United States
2018-12-28
The products I purchased were exactly as advertised, fit perfectly, and arrived in plenty of time for Christmas. The only negative is t hat I emailed a reguest for information using the link on the product page, and never received a response.
Brenden B
FL, United States
2018-12-28
Pretty quick, easy, simple and good!
Tim S
MO, United States
2018-12-28
Excellent items, very good material, fast shipping, awesome service, very pleased!!!!
James
PA, United States
2018-12-27
The coat ran a little large , shoulders a bit wide ,as I don't think you can buy a 51 , and a 50 usually doesn't have enough sleeve or shoulder room , almost got a 50 just to try , I have a 34 waist and I'm 6'1 so overall the look is classic , just may have to try a 50 or get it tailored , AMAZING LOOK OVER ALL !
Sean
IA, United States
2018-12-27
Ordered a shirt for me and 2 as a gift for a friend. Got a selection detachable collars for all the shirts. Forgot to order the collar studs, but was able to call and have two packs added to my order before it shipped out. Awesome.
Whiskey B
2018-12-27
Excellent! Actually, inadvertently received wrong size. Contacted CS and they immediately corrected the problem and sent a replacement.
Gina
CA, United States
2018-12-27
My husband loved his vest for Christmas! He is wearing it right now.
Pat
TX, United States
2018-12-27
I found your cashmere on line and when I got it I was really pleased. The quality was wonderful and the price exceptional. The person I gave it to was delighted.
Joh n
AL, United States
2018-12-27
The scarf was very comfortable and soft. I ordered the white scarf and it shipped quickly. When I opened the package, I was surprised at how brightly white the scarf was. It will pair nicely with my outfits.
Joette
VA, United States
2018-12-27
Absolutely love the products. zit nice to have a place to get them. thank you so much
Ian M
AL, United States
2018-12-27
Fast shipping and excellent product quality, even if it was sized for slightly shorter people. (minor gap between belt and hem of waistcoat)
Mark
2018-12-27
Great products. Great quality. I ordered the wrong size initially and returned it for refund with no problem. Shipping was fast and the clothes looked great.
Lynnette
CA, United States
2018-12-27
Everything was wonderful. Got all my husbands clothing here for our wedding day. Everything I ordered arrived sooner than the date I was givin.
Sgt P
OH, United States
2018-12-27
Every question answered timely and accurately. Product was more than I expected only to be out done by your customer service.
Fran├žois S
QC, Canada
2018-12-27
Everything was fine - it fits well - Thank YOU !
Burgundy wool v
NY, United States
2018-12-27
Very pleased with the new burgundy wool vest. Received complements when I wore it, 'very classy' Packaging and delivery of product are excellent.
DickensGal
CA, United States
2018-12-27
The product was exactly as seen on the website. Good quality, too. The website is very easy to use, even with all the choices. Very quick delivery.
Flyers C
PA, United States
2018-12-27
Great seller, good quality products, will buy from them again
BigCat54
KY, United States
2018-12-27
Great product. Quick service.
Lee
AR, United States
2018-12-27
Great
Ginger
GA, United States
2018-12-27
My 21 yr old son likes Red Dead video game and loves the clothes. He also rides horses. For Christmas I purchased the Trousers and suspenders from you. He loves them!
Anonymous Customer
2018-12-27
Great products, delivered quickly. Lots of fun to wear at par ties and social gatherings!
Dbl. Bbl. D
CA, United States
2018-12-27
I was surprised that material for my Trousers was predominantly synthetic. Not obvious to those not knowledgeable - and I should have known - but disappointing. Also, a fire hazard around open flames (a constant reenacting danger and peeiodically the environment in which I operate).
Esther
CA, United States
2018-12-27
I think you need to come down on the prices.
Vena C
TN, United States
2018-12-27
Always timely and great quality!
Anonymous Customer
MS, United States
2018-12-27
Excellant service
Melody
MS, United States
2018-12-26
Each time I have ordered from Historical Emporium I have been satisfied.
Stanley
MO, United States
2018-12-26
The products and service has always been impeccable and greatly appreciated.
Anonymous Customer
2018-12-26
Service and product were great
D Cargo Express Inc
NE, United States
2018-12-26
Outstanding quality clothes. Very satisfied.
mel g
OH, United States
2018-12-26
Everything was fine...all done on-line with no problems. Thanks!
Doc
TX, United States
2018-12-26
I'm a long time shopper. Enough said.
Val
NM, United States
2018-12-26
VERY pleased w/ the wide selection of "no collar" men's shirts. And pleased with prompt delivery as well!

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service