Skip to content
Quick Ship

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2019-02-10

Robert
NC, United States
2019-02-09
Outstanding customer service, product quality, and fast delivery. Easy returns. Very satisfied. Highly recommend.
John
TX, United States
2019-02-08
Great products for a Theater Teacher. Great shipping speed!
Tim
KS, United States
2019-02-08
Fast delivery, great pics.
Michael
IA, United States
2019-02-08
Good service
DINA
TX, United States
2019-02-08
Recently ordered a slip and blooners and was very pleased with the items. Nice material and well done. I will recommend to my friends.
Rick, O
OH, United States
2019-02-08
I have shots historical Emporium times I had bought a number of s and I have always been happy with the product and or service I've never had any issues.
Pete
TX, United States
2019-02-08
My hat is off to Historical Emporium !Top quality products and a knowledgeable and professional staff. Consider me a repeat customer! Thanks !
Connie K
MN, United States
2019-02-07
I was super pleased with the assistance I received when placing my order. My items arrived much sooner than I had expected. My only issue had to do with sizing. Earlier I had ordered the bella blouse in a large. It fit rather snugly, too snug ... I was afraid I might pop a button. Therefore when I ordered the bellamy shirt I ordered an extra large. It is HUGE, I looked like I was wearing a parachute. I took it to a local seamstress to see if she could alter it . If she can't I am hoping I can exchange it for a smaller size.
Rick
2019-02-07
My fault, I ordered the wrong size and made a call to Historical Emporium. I was greeted by the nicest customer service representative (Meghan) I have ever spoken with. She helped me and had everything fixed within a short period. Oh yeah, fantastic product.
Mr. H
AL, United States
2019-02-07
Products were as expected, great! Price, as usual great! Shipping, is as usual, UNMATCHED! I'm as U all know a repeat customer an for good reason. Tks from the deep south Alabama.
Debbie M
CA, United States
2019-02-07
Fast delivery and great communication! Great return and refund policy too. I'll continue to purchase from Historical Emporium. Love the products!
David
CA, United States
2019-02-07
It's a bit spendy paying shipping to deliver & to return, which means I'm less likely to 'try something on' before I buy.
JJones
CO, United States
2019-02-07
The garment quality is truly worth the money however the size charts didn't really align with the garments I purchased... the shirts/blouses were smaller than stated. I'm petite proportioned and there are no petite sized garments in your catalog so I had to modify the garments which is better than having to make them from scratch. I'll buy again, but I won't feel confident in the sizes I order.
Miss B
MI, United States
2019-02-07
Navigating your site was simple. I was able to find exactly w hat I was looking for easily.
Anonymous Customer
FL, United States
2019-02-07
Purchased a Darlington blouse and was perfect for what I wanted. Set off the skirt I had purchased earlier. The sleeves were a little big at the wrist but was able to move the buttons. Used for a homecoming event celebrating 150 years of ministry in our church. Received many compliments.
Bill Van P
NY, United States
2019-02-07
I was having trouble using a gift card and my debit card on your website. I called and spoke with Avery nice gentleman and he processed the order for me. I can't sing your praises high enough.
Binky T
CA, United States
2019-02-07
Historical Emporium never disappoints me!
Vince
CA, United States
2019-02-07
Staff is always friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. They are prompt to inform me when an item is ready for pick-up.
James W
MA, United States
2019-02-07
I am a regular customer here. Not because of who I am but because of who THEY are. Nice job.
Becksfry
OK, United States
2019-02-07
Great place to find my costume needs for our community theatre. Great quality and great service.
Irma Nieves
NY, United States
2019-02-07
I only wish it would have come with a tie. But over all love it!!
John T
NJ, United States
2019-02-06
Awesome site and your people are very helpful. Trying to start a new fashion trend with snappy vest and pocket watches...very nice.
Christa
MI, United States
2019-02-06
Products are of good quality and workmanship. I have not been disappointed yet.
Michael
CA, United States
2019-02-06
Good...
Susan
TX, United States
2019-02-06
Ordering for Historical Emporium is always a pleasure!
Gman
MD, United States
2019-02-06
As always, a great shopping experience along with quality merchandise
Robert
CA, United States
2019-02-06
All pieces showed up quickly, high quality stuff. Everything fit like it should.
David
NC, United States
2019-02-06
Historical Emporium is a fantastic site. They provide high quality merchandise, courteous service, and VERY prompt delivery. I am a regular shopper on their site--they are my favorite clothing option!
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service