Skip to content
Shop the Sale

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2019-05-05

Don H
MD, United States
2019-04-29
Quality clothing minor alterations. Delivered when promised. Verry satisfied. Don Hamilton
Monty
NM, United States
2019-05-05
Great products, decent pricing and excellent service. Arrived very quick.Very satisfied.
crznszn
MT, United States
2019-05-04
A bit pricey compared to comparable sites, but the products are first rate, and the customer service is great! Shipping time is fast, and they keep you notified of any issues with your order.
Suzie McConnell
CO, United States
2019-05-03
The women's clothes work out but the men's clothes where all to big.
Georgina
FL, United States
2019-05-03
Loved it t hat like in the old days someone actually just answered the phone, quickly took care of business and my purchase arrived a few days later! Quick, courteous and efficient service!
Steve
MO, United States
2019-05-03
the quality and fast service "GREAT !!!!!!!
WesTex
TX, United States
2019-05-03
It was a gift, however i did have opportunity to examine it briefly and it appears to be well made. Shipping was prompt.
R G Ryder
2019-05-03
Friendly and Kind Management
Brenda
MD, United States
2019-05-02
My husband had to purchase the walking cane to go with the amazingly handsome tails and pants that he ordered. Love the look and quality. He indeed looked like Lord Baltimore at our fraternal 200th gala.
Stew
NM, United States
2019-05-02
Excellent service and super quality goods delivered.
Patrick
2019-05-02
The shirt is of poor quality. The vertical stitching next to the buttons has come loose in less than 1 hour of use. This is at the mid point, about 3 inches long.
Terry F
MI, United States
2019-05-02
arrived a week earlier than stated. very pleased with service and my double rig
Pamela Wright
DC, United States
2019-05-02
I was very impressed with the service I received. I really was impressed with the timely manner I received my order.
Phil
NV, United States
2019-05-01
Glad there is a company t hat has this era of style and the same era in service. My slouch hat is great. Perfect for me. Thanks, Phil
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service