Skip to content
Shop the Sale

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2019-10-06

Tess
IL, United States
2019-09-30
I am very satisfied with items, I purchased and will shop at your store again. Thank you.
Ken C
MN, United States
2019-10-05
Quality clothing t hat are perfect for historical presentations.
Tom W
VA, United States
2019-10-05
Unbelievable customer service. Ordered the item one day and two days later it was in my hands, California to Virginia. Great
Lisa
CA, United States
2019-10-04
It is such a pleasure to do business with a company t hat has quality products and excellent customer service. I was so pleased with the quality of the clothing and hat... I wish so much you could easily buy such nice clothing in normal attire! I had a couple of questions and a late return issue and the people I talked to were kind respectful and completely helpful. I really appreciate it. Thank you.
Fabian
CA, United States
2019-10-04
Although I think your prices are on the high side, I do believe you get w hat you pay for. The overall service is excellent! I had to return an item because it did not fit, and within a few days I received a refund and an email noting they had received the item and issued a refund. No questions asked. T hat's great service. Very satisfied with the other items I purchased and will definitely buy here again. Than you.
Karen C
UT, United States
2019-10-04
I have been more than pleased with the kindness, professionalism, and care t hat I have received. I needed to exchange an item because we had a cast change in our show. The exchanged was done quickly with no hassle. The items I have purchased are of good quality at a good price. I will be using Historical Emporium in the future.
Nikki L
NY, United States
2019-10-04
I ordered the Mad Scientist costume for Halloween but it didn't fit me. Purchasing it & returning it was so easy. I've purchased from the Emporium before & I love this company. I'll be back another time for something else I'm sure. Thank you.
Great customer service
FL, United States
2019-10-04
I was sent the wrong size. I ordered an XL and a 2XL but received two 2XLs. I contacted customer service and they were great. I was mailed the correct size for free along with a mailing label so I could mail back the wrong size garment for free. No hassles and a quick response. I appreciate t hat. I will order from here again. They have a lot of interesting, hard to find items.
Phil
ON, Canada
2019-10-04
Never had such personal and amazing customer service from anywhere. Clearly someone read my email in detail even though it was last minute and managed to pack and produce earlier than expected. Also, the quality of these items, are amazing. The price for the quality is truly exceptional. If I found a product t hat matches my need, I will always try here first.
Randall
TX, United States
2019-10-04
I ordered this same vest by Frontier Classics through another distributor because they were listing it cheaper. After 6 weeks of "backorder" I finally called them. They said it would be anoher 8 weeks or more. I cancelled that order and ordered the exact same item through Historical EmporiuI got it in 5 days.
Valarie
TX, United States
2019-10-03
I love the clothes and they are quality- as well as you get them fast!
Shooterkirk
MN, United States
2019-10-03
Excellent quality, excellent purchasing experience. This holster is exactly what I wanted. Actually fits both my Rough Rider and Uberti Cattleman.
Jim K
NM, United States
2019-10-03
I had a problem ordering online so I just called an was taken care of right away. I was very happy with the service and the product I purchased exceeded my expectations.
Anonymous Customer
2019-10-03
Job Well Done.
Pilot K
AR, United States
2019-10-03
Top quality belt.
Alex T
TX, United States
2019-10-03
First off you shipping of items is so fast t hat I was amazed. I didn't like an item I bought and customer service listened, understood, and quickly helped me get an exchange and the new items were sent out super quick also. If only more companies had your customer service!!!
Tom
VA, United States
2019-10-03
Very professional
beau
2019-10-02
ordered boots. product was as described online. good quality, would purchase item again.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service