Skip to content
Shop the Sale

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2019-11-03

KennyRat
OR, United States
2019-10-28
Holster was exactly as shown. Quality is excellent and order was received quicker than expected.
Mary lee l
TX, United States
2019-10-30
Very happy with how fast the product came and letting me know each step of the process. Will definitely shop again.
Martin S
OR, United States
2019-10-30
I ordered online so I didn't interact with anyone directly. Just the same I was impressed by how quickly my order arrived and the high quality of the puff tie I received. It was the perfect finishing touch to my Wyatt Earp costume. 5 stars, two thumbs up...however Historical Emporium is rated it isn't high enough!
Jade
ON, Canada
2019-10-30
Quite impressive. Quality material and craftsmanship, design is exactly w hat was presented online. Delivery was quick.
Luis
FL, United States
2019-10-30
Excellent service!!
Steven
CA, United States
2019-10-30
really great quality, delivered quickly per request. I'm a second or third time buyer. H.E. has never disappointed
Susan
FL, United States
2019-10-29
Everything about ordering from Historical Emporium was first rate. Excellent customer service and quality of clothing I purchased. Looking forward to my next costume purchase.
Andy
VA, United States
2019-11-03
Great customer service !
Kentucky N
KY, United States
2019-11-02
Always great doing business with you folks. Friendly service and prompt shipping. I have recommended you folks to others, family, friends and shop owners.
James
IL, United States
2019-11-02
good
Cliff V
TX, United States
2019-11-02
Excellent quality, service, and follow-up. I will buy again. thanks, cliff
Nice quality and great s
MA, United States
2019-11-01
The clothing fit very well and the quality of the material was excellent. I accidentally ordered the same item twice and the gentleman on the phone was very helpful and pleasant to talk to. Thank you for your quick service.
McCarthy
MO, United States
2019-11-01
REAL...STUFF..GREAT!!!!
Santa J
NJ, United States
2019-11-01
I wore the shirt for the first time today. I bought two to wear with my Santa suit. The fit was great and the price for both was nearly the same as one of the Santa shirts on the Santa suit sites.
Anonymous Customer
OH, United States
2019-11-01
Great service. Quick delivery.
Peg
MI, United States
2019-11-01
Bought from Historical Emporium before, always a great experience.
Kevin
2019-11-01
Fast professional service
Smedley
NM, United States
2019-11-01
Just my opinion. We are wise to step back into history and learn from whence we have come. The Historical Emporium provides authentic, durable and well constructed clothing. The shipping snd service are fast. If there is a sizing or fit issue...their staff is fast to correct. I am particularly fond of the vests. They are classy. Top notch company with top notch products!!! Jeff Swanson
JIM
TX, United States
2019-10-31
Great Stuff. Cut me off, I keep buying things.
Tess
PA, United States
2019-10-31
THE outfits and accessories are all quality items. I've been very pleased with everything I've ever purchased from historical emporium. The service has been exceptional!
Rob
NSW, Australia
2019-10-31
Items, almost exactly as described, arrived intact.
Cat
NC, United States
2019-10-31
Love the styling. Love the fabric quality. Love the order process. Love t hat it is made in the USA!!!! Will definitely be a returning customer!!!!
Scott A
PA, United States
2019-10-31
I can not describe how perfect the experience was with your product, customer service and delivery time. Thanks so much, Scott.
E.
MA, United States
2019-10-31
I have ordered before and I was not disappointed. The selection is great and the items are good quality. I was gathering items for a Halloween costume and they added the authenticity I was looking for. I'll be back.
Kerry
CT, United States
2019-10-31
The gentleman who processed my order was very courteous, patient and spent a significant amount of time answering my questions. I believe my order was delivered to my home two days after I placed the order. I wish to thank everyone at Historical Emporium for their excellent products, their wonderful sales personnel and their lightening-fast delivery.
carl
TX, United States
2019-10-31
nice shirt fits good fair price
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service