Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2020-07-26

Ronnie
TN, United States
2020-07-24
was GREAT Noel was a great help in helping me with my holster fit so close to the wedding date it shipped way before expected will def be a return customer
Bill T
CO, United States
2020-07-24
Outstanding absolutely awesome thank you. W hat was posted and pictured was spot on the delivery was great
rikker
CA, United States
2020-07-24
order was fast and correct. will come back for my clothes when I'm ready.
William Diel
IL, United States
2020-07-24
It was easy to order and delivery was really fast. I will definitely shop here again
Terrie
TX, United States
2020-07-23
The muslin would be good for winter. I plan on getting the cotten soon. I have had so many compliments.
Marc
CA, United States
2020-07-23
Received ahead of schedule and quality product. Will buy from them again.
Larry B
TN, United States
2020-07-23
Normally don't have anything good to say about Californians but this company is great and great products very refreshing
Rebeca
NY, United States
2020-07-22
The product arrived ahead of schedule and was exactly as described. Good quality and fit.
Dr Randal A
NV, United States
2020-07-22
I waited to do this review until after my second order. Historical Emporium's customer service is suburb. Any questions I had were answered within a day, in fact one within 5mins of my email being sent. Order fulfillment was fast and orders for me at least arrived a day or two early; even with the COVID situation. My first order was Gold Sutter Satin Puff Tie, the Gold Jacquard Premium Mens Button Spats and Sable Brushed Cotton Trousers I had order to go with an old 20's men's vest I steampunk'd and a Brown Gold Brocade Jacket already order. The quality of my ordered products were exceptional definitely long term wear, truly reenactment clothing, much better than the costume quality jacket I ordered where its picture didn't match what arrived, and HE's items were identical. This prompted me to get the Khaki French Satin Suspenders, which I'm equally pleased with, and I will as funds are replenished place a third order for a High Collar Excelsior Dress Shirt, the shirt I currently have well doesn't measure up for my Airship Pirate Doctor Attire I am creating. So yes On a 5 star rating I give them a 10 ;)
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service