Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2020-08-30

James
QC, Canada
2020-08-24
Your store is the best. Excellent value for money as well as perfect service. This is my second order t hat I am making. I will be ordering again very soon.
Leona X
NV, United States
2020-08-29
I was very surprised at how fast I received my order! I needed my boots quick for a photo shoot. I got them on time without even having to rush order. Everything was on point, communication regarding my purchase, fast delivery, and exceptional service!
Sluefootsue
MI, United States
2020-08-28
Great resource for Suffragettes! Good quality! Prompt delivery!
john r s
MI, United States
2020-08-28
Excellent service ,quick mailing, product is excellent quality. friendly advice on sizing. Wish things these items were made in the USA. Thanks for your company being out there for us,John
Carol
IL, United States
2020-08-28
I loved the hat I ordered!! My niece LOVES Tom Petty. I bought the brown Cahill hat because he wears one in a song she loves. The hat was PERFECT!!
Danny
NM, United States
2020-08-28
customer service took care of my return and processed the replacement in record time.
Anonymous Customer
CA, United States
2020-08-28
The items I purchased were as described. Delivery was very prompt. I am very pleased with the quality.
Dr Randal A
NV, United States
2020-08-28
As always Superb!!!
SAP
2020-08-28
Extremely satisfied, as always.
Steve H
PA, United States
2020-08-27
Great vendor! Quality Product and quick service!
Bryan
SC, United States
2020-08-27
Everything fit wonderfully and was delivered quickly!
Brenda
GA, United States
2020-08-27
I received numerous compliments on my costume. Very pleased!
Warflight
CA, United States
2020-08-27
As always, fantastic service! Even though the mistake was mine, and mine alone, customer service still went over and beyond to help! They found w hat I needed, and made sure I got it! No other site goes out of their way to help like this one does! This is why I shop here!
Juliabird
OR, United States
2020-08-26
I appreciated the "hands on" old fashioned approach that they have toward on-line purchasers. It seemed like I was right there in their store! Very friendly, informative assistance when I purchased suspenders (!) for my brother.
Colleen
TX, United States
2020-08-26
Great service!
ytontx
TX, United States
2020-08-26
Quick shipping and great product selection.
John H
AZ, United States
2020-08-26
I've always wanted a Norfolk coat nd finally after so many years you have them! FANTASTIC! However, I'd like to see a matching pair of knickers with the leg leather strap just below the knee?
Daniel
OR, United States
2020-08-25
WOW! A GREAT Duster at a GREAT Price! Excellent fabric-weight, Fantastic assembly/stitchwork, not too soft, not too rough, and it feels genuinely DURABLE! I fully expect this coat to serve me well, probably for the rest of my life!
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service