Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2021-02-14

Fast E
VA, United States
2021-02-08
I was very pleased with the western belt and holster outfit I purchased from you.. I am now glad you did not have the size I measured myself and I ordered on a try the next size down which was perfect. The service and delivery was great, the quality of the rigg is tops and my new Cimarron/Uberti General Custer 1873 Army Single Action 7 1/2" bbl looks great in it. Thanks a million for a great product at a great price as well.
Joe J
ACT, Australia
2021-02-13
Great service, excellent products!
Rob
CA, United States
2021-02-12
I sent a message asking t hat my box not be left on the porch, Hist Emp made sure usps complied!!
Robert
AL, United States
2021-02-12
My merchandise arrived within days of my order. Had to replace one item because I ordered the wrong size, and t hat item was sent back, replaced, and returned within a week. Great service!
Anonymous Customer
FL, United States
2021-02-12
I find your website easy to use, items are easy to locate. Prices are high, however, they reflect the quality and not easy to find items you sell. So for w hat you get the price seems great. The variety of items offered shows you are interested in a wide audience. I am new to the site but look forward to finding items I haven't been able to locate before.
Galveston r
TX, United States
2021-02-12
The suit pants fit too tightly - so I exchanged them for the next larger size. The new ones came within days - as did the credit for the pair I returned.
Max Fields
NC, United States
2021-02-11
Super fast delivery, quality boot at a cheap price
Beaverslide B
MT, United States
2021-02-11
Just got my sixth pair of Frontier Classic Canvas pants. Love them. I originally bought them for Cowboy Action Shooting but now wear them when I work out in the woods. They're rugged ! The size fits me like my jeans.
Anonymous Customer
2021-02-11
i was very happy with the service and the shipping time this was a gift for my wife and the quality of the leather was great i will be looking at future purchases thank you mike
A Sweeter
MN, United States
2021-02-11
Shipped in within 12hours of order. Great quality of clothes.
Kevin M
NJ, United States
2021-02-11
Excellent service. Quality product. Secure package and prompt shipping and delivery service. I highly recommend Historical Emporium professional service and quality apparel.
BigPimpinScott
FL, United States
2021-02-10
Good service, no complaints
Larry Schillings
NJ, United States
2021-02-10
Satisfied
Pete
2021-02-10
Great product it fitted my 1860 colt perfectly. The quality was excellent and the delivery time to England was surprisingly quick. I would recommend this company and product to anybody. Pete.
Troy C
2021-02-10
My experience with historical emporium was short and sweet. I ordered a hat t hat I saw online. The hat was at my house in less than a week and was of much better quality than I had expected. It fits great and looks even better. I will definitely purchase from them again.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service