Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2022-03-20

Yakima R
WY, United States
2022-03-14
I bought these fall front britches to complete my dress for my Son's wedding. They looked fantastic, great fit and best of all fast service!
Robin G. G
2022-03-14
Hello, It is a real pleasure to find such a large selection of clothes and accessories of the 19th century. It's a pity that sometimes products are no longer available in certain sizes, but I will come back to place orders at home. Sorry for my English, I am francophone
George
NY, United States
2022-03-19
The customer service was outstanding. The product was exactly as described.
Tammy
2022-03-18
Super fast shipping!!
william a
OH, United States
2022-03-18
good so far
Grinning G
WV, United States
2022-03-18
I found the sizes for items fit well as long as you measure yourself to the size guide displayed for each individual item of clothing the way it tells you to.
crm
TX, United States
2022-03-18
Got what I ordered, got it on time, got lots of compliments on it.
Mac
TX, United States
2022-03-18
I was skeptical of how everything would fit, until I received my shirt pants and suspenders. They feel fit and look crazy good. I'm 120% satisfied with my purchases.Thank you so much.
DStarr
OR, United States
2022-03-18
Everything I purchased was as described and delivered on time :)
KIRK
ON, Canada
2022-03-17
I am wary of ordering on line. Will it take many weeks to arrive or will it arrive at all? Will the item quality be what you anticipate or some cheap representation? You guys nailed it. The ordering process was simple, the selection is amazing, everything I ordered was delivered within 3 weeks and the quality of the items is much more than I ever expected. You made the experience a positive one.
Alexandra
2022-03-17
Great company! Answered all my questions and kept me posted with all updates on my shoes.
john c
MO, United States
2022-03-17
fast and well shipped- the thank you note is a nice touch and greatly appreciated!
Patrick
IA, United States
2022-03-17
Your service was top notch package arrived on time and was in excellent condition will recommend your company to others thank you for excellent customer service
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service