Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2014-02-23

Gene
CA, United States
2014-02-23
Zero problems. Goods as promised.
James B
CA, United States
2014-02-23
I found exactly what I wanted and received it very quickly!
Ben
London, United Kingdom
2014-02-23
Sent from US to UK in much shorter time than anticipated. Very impressed.
Feded
KY, United States
2014-02-22
This is my fourth vest that I have purchased. I like all of the vest but I do wish they were a little longer as I am long waisted and some of them are a little shorter than I like. Good quality.
Couleess
AB, Canada
2014-02-22
Could Not be happier!
skidmark
WA, United States
2014-02-22
I thought the vest I bought was of excellent quality and finish. The fit was right and it was delivered on time.
Deadwood
SD, United States
2014-02-22
The watch didn't have any operating instructions. It is simple to operate and instructions thus not really needed but some insight into the manufacture and operation of the watch would have been nice from the manufacturer.
Midwest M
IA, United States
2014-02-22
I only gave 4 stars for over-all experience because I had to return a pair of boots that were too narrow. The cost of the return shipping ($16.30) by the required shipping form (Priority Mail) was 1/4 the original cost of the product. That was discouraging. The quality of the products and the over all customer service at Historical Emporium is outstanding but I am hesitant to order now unless I am sure about fit.
Hot in f
FL, United States
2014-02-21
Great product,good price belt is wide enough to hide my mid drift bulge. Should have got a size 51
Bodine
TX, United States
2014-02-21
great stuff will order more.Still need a 22 holster thanks
Fritz
BC, Canada
2014-02-21
I shop from Gentleman's Emporium because of the great selection and fine clothing that I have Purchased so far. I own and operated a bar in North Vancouver and use the era of clothes to match the bar I run
Anonymous Customer
TX, United States
2014-02-21
Thank you
TJ
FL, United States
2014-02-21
I experienced enough honesty and professionalism in my dealings to even make Judge Roy Bean proud!
Anonymous Customer
AL, United States
2014-02-21
I believe I've already sent along my kudos, with specific names. It still holds true, but I don't have the names in front of me now.
Gator
SC, United States
2014-02-21
I work in distribution, and I must say, your customer service and shipping department needs a pat on the back
Bob A
OR, United States
2014-02-21
I was looking for a specific style of vest that would fit my 3X frame. Other companies had what I was looking for but never in my size. I called customer service and got more of a description of the vest I was interested in and then a day later place my order. I received the vest quickly (regular USPS) and am totally satisfied with my order. Thank you.
Carroll S
KY, United States
2014-02-21
I found your website very friendly to use. You had a great selection.
Michael D
OH, United States
2014-02-21
I'm kind of new to the steam punk thing, your clothing looks awesome, my girlfriend thought the shirt that I bought was hot.
bev
NY, United States
2014-02-21
Placed an order for the victorian Touring hat on 2/4/14 and it was on my front doorstep 3 days later. Absolutely love it. Wonderful quality for the price.Couldn't be more pleased.
Oakland
CA, United States
2014-02-21
Customer service was A+, product was nice & fit well, not quite the finished product I was hoping for, there was no lining to the coat which made it feel a bit lacking, otherwise great experience all around.
Kevin R
CA, United States
2014-02-21
Easy to get some product with simple internet, nice display
rebecca t
TX, United States
2014-02-21
I love the skirt I ordered. It is hard to find period pieces that are not all longer skirts. I love the ruffled layers of this skirt and I am able to use to for many occasions as it is less dressy. I only wish your Persephone dress came in more than one size.
Mike C
2014-02-21
Easy, painless transaction. Ordering from the UK, I was a bit nervous about size and fit, but your sizing guides have proved to be absolutely spot on.
sandy b
MI, United States
2014-02-20
I ordered vests for my daughters vintage wedding, the groomsmen of course! I recieved them very quick and they were beautifully made!!!!What a great website!!! My only complaint: NO childrens sizes!! I will definately return as a customer as the pricing was fantastic as well!!!! Thankyou!!
Lembo
TX, United States
2014-02-18
Purchased my first vest from you. Delivery was on time just as promised, and the quality of the vest is outstanding! You will be my go to source for this type of clothing.
Bodine
TX, United States
2014-02-18
very simple, see what you like and order .On holsters I will order 2" larger than my waist instead of 4"

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service