Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2014-02-23

Gene
CA, United States
2014-02-23
James B
CA, United States
2014-02-23
Ben
London, United Kingdom
2014-02-23
Feded
KY, United States
2014-02-22
This is my fourth vest that I have purchased. I like all of the vest but I do wish they were a little longer as I am long waisted and some of them are a little shorter than I like. Good quality.
Couleess
AB, Canada
2014-02-22
skidmark
WA, United States
2014-02-22
I thought the vest I bought was of excellent quality and finish. The fit was right and it was delivered on time.
Deadwood
SD, United States
2014-02-22
Midwest M
IA, United States
2014-02-22
I only gave 4 stars for over-all experience because I had to return a pair of boots that were too narrow. The cost of the return shipping ($16.30) by the required shipping form (Priority Mail) was 1/4 the original cost of the product. That was discouraging. The quality of the products and the over all customer service at Historical Emporium is outstanding but I am hesitant to order now unless I am sure about fit.
Hot in f
FL, United States
2014-02-21
Bodine
TX, United States
2014-02-21
great stuff will order more.Still need a 22 holster thanks
Fritz
BC, Canada
2014-02-21
Anonymous Customer
TX, United States
2014-02-21
TJ
FL, United States
2014-02-21
Anonymous Customer
AL, United States
2014-02-21
Gator
SC, United States
2014-02-21
Bob A
OR, United States
2014-02-21
I was looking for a specific style of vest that would fit my 3X frame. Other companies had what I was looking for but never in my size. I called customer service and got more of a description of the vest I was interested in and then a day later place my order. I received the vest quickly (regular USPS) and am totally satisfied with my order. Thank you.
Carroll S
KY, United States
2014-02-21
Michael D
OH, United States
2014-02-21
I'm kind of new to the steam punk thing, your clothing looks awesome, my girlfriend thought the shirt that I bought was hot.
bev
NY, United States
2014-02-21
Placed an order for the victorian Touring hat on 2/4/14 and it was on my front doorstep 3 days later. Absolutely love it. Wonderful quality for the price.Couldn't be more pleased.
Oakland
CA, United States
2014-02-21
Customer service was A+, product was nice & fit well, not quite the finished product I was hoping for, there was no lining to the coat which made it feel a bit lacking, otherwise great experience all around.
Kevin R
CA, United States
2014-02-21
rebecca t
TX, United States
2014-02-21
I love the skirt I ordered. It is hard to find period pieces that are not all longer skirts. I love the ruffled layers of this skirt and I am able to use to for many occasions as it is less dressy. I only wish your Persephone dress came in more than one size.
Mike C
2014-02-21
sandy b
MI, United States
2014-02-20
I ordered vests for my daughters vintage wedding, the groomsmen of course! I recieved them very quick and they were beautifully made!!!!What a great website!!! My only complaint: NO childrens sizes!! I will definately return as a customer as the pricing was fantastic as well!!!! Thankyou!!
Lembo
TX, United States
2014-02-18
Purchased my first vest from you. Delivery was on time just as promised, and the quality of the vest is outstanding! You will be my go to source for this type of clothing.
Bodine
TX, United States
2014-02-18
very simple, see what you like and order .On holsters I will order 2" larger than my waist instead of 4"

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service