Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2014-03-02

Richard
CA, United States
2014-02-27
Very pleased with the service I received. I had written with sizing questions before purchasing. The customer support people were very friendly and helpful in deciding which products and sizes would fit me best. Thank you.
Robert
MB, Canada
2014-02-27
Love your customer service!
John M
WA, United States
2014-02-26
I loved the fact that you all got the materials to us in record time with no issues whatsoever. The merchandise itself was extremely high quality; very, very impressed.
kent
Vic, Australia
2014-02-26
great web site , easy to order for size and style delivery was quick
Carlos A
TX, United States
2014-02-26
The outfit that I bought was a big hit at the party. The handlebar mustache was the real winner. Everyone wanted me to be in their pictures. I am glad I found the website and the deliver was on time.
chrisfite
LA, United States
2014-02-24
Had sizing problems. Customer service sent replacement immediately, before I even returned the misordered product.
RNichols
OK, United States
2014-02-24
Customer service was excellent. Received order within a few days, vest was wrong size, ordered a larger size and returned the small one. The shiping times were excellent as were the return to refund times. Will defiantely order again.
Brett
Vic, Australia
2014-02-28
As someone purchasing from Australia I could not be happier with service or quality of products received.
Jerry B
AB, Canada
2014-03-01
Very fast shipping time and products look good. I will purchase from gentlemans emporium again.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service