Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2014-05-18

Amado
WA, United States
2014-05-12
Bruno
2014-05-12
Debi
CA, United States
2014-05-12
Valtteri
2014-05-12
Charly
AB, Canada
2014-05-18
Lindsay P
2014-05-18
Hi, I am into my CAS and being able to get this lovely authentic clothing is fantastic. I have brought bib front shirts, waist coats, dress shirts and puffer ties from the gentlemansemporium and the quality and authenticity is incredible. I have nothing but praise for GentlemansEmporium they are the bestâ
Wayne
ND, United States
2014-05-18
This is a great holster my revolver fits nicley.love the wine color really looks like the old west holsters I see in shows like gunsmoke these are the real deal folks.they work great for fast draw and fit like a fine tuned glove,I plan on getting one for larger pistol soon.thanks for the great service had it in a few days.
denis
Tas, Australia
2014-05-17
Cate
NSW, Australia
2014-05-17
We were very happy with the vests we purchased , they were very good quality, were going to a 1920's party and the silver vest looked amazing with my Husbands suit. Great service accurate as in the picture, the sizing was perfect, definitely would recommend. Very quick service to Sydney Australia, thank you very much. Just love your website.
John M
CA, United States
2014-05-17
The pocket watch was perfect for the Victorian outfit I wanted to wear. It is a real looker, with an extra feature I did not expect. The filigree cover easily snaps open to reveal the watch face. Nice! The fact that I received the watch in 2 days was just what I needed for an event. I really appreciate your company's ability to provide so many items that I could not find a few years ago. The sales staff was very helpful and the entire experience of purchasing the watch (and earlier 2 vests, arm bands, and ties) was a pleasant one. Thank You!
Ken
OK, United States
2014-05-17
I was very pleased with my vest and surprised at how quickly my order was processed and delivered to my front door!
mono
CA, United States
2014-05-16
Derek H
IN, United States
2014-05-16
So far I've purchased two vests from Historical Emporium and plan on purchasing more in the future. The selection is fantastic and their customer service is top-notch.
Anonymous Customer
2014-05-16
Dan
2014-05-16
pleased
OK, United States
2014-05-16
Judith D
2014-05-16
Mary S
BC, Canada
2014-05-16
The goggles are just as described & arrived in a very short time - much appreciated, as my husband wanted them for the "hot rod" season. At first, he was concerned that the goggles did not fit properly (he has a rather narrow face) but was able to adjust them at the centre of the nose piece & they will be just fine. Thank you again for speedy service.
Michelle
2014-05-16
Anonymous Customer
WA, United States
2014-05-16
Costume Class D
2014-05-16
Carl
KS, United States
2014-05-16
The ladies blouse size 3X fit poorly. Bust and waist were fine, but the rest was enlarged by increasing all dimensions resulting in sleeves being too long and the collar being way oversize.
Jerry
NC, United States
2014-05-16
All wonderful. I do wish you'd categorize British victorian from Americanized victorian items. I had the hardest time learning what to wear to a victorian wedding.
Reen
AB, Canada
2014-05-16
My purchases included not only the men's vest, coat, etc but also an Edwardian hooped formal dress. We are very pleased with the wide selection and how well the clothes fit just based on measurements given online.
Aimee
OR, United States
2014-05-16
Malcolm B
NH, United States
2014-05-16
Joe
OK, United States
2014-05-16
Gary G
BC, Canada
2014-05-16
Geoffrey
2014-05-16
Francine & Richard
BC, Canada
2014-05-16
Mrs. Linda M
IN, United States
2014-05-16
Jeff
NY, United States
2014-05-16
Rachel
MI, United States
2014-05-16
We really liked the vest we ordered for my husband, but it was about 4-5" too short. I would suggest selling some longer vests as well. :)

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service