Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2014-05-11

jan
2014-05-11
Paula B
TX, United States
2014-05-10
Dale
2014-05-10
Had lots of good comments on my derby hat
Jan
Qld, Australia
2014-05-09
Dad B
2014-05-09
Unbelievably fast delivery, a gift to my son. He absolutely loves it (he chose it from your website) and says he knows it will make his older brother jealous.
Dave E
TN, United States
2014-05-09
Anyasue
2014-05-09
La D
MI, United States
2014-05-09
Becky
IN, United States
2014-05-09
Night-Flyer
CA, United States
2014-05-09
I normally shop at Gentleman's Emporium, last week was the first odd experience I've had--There was trouble with my vest and tie tack upon the delivery situation, I mean just with tracking all the rest was smooth and I did get product on time so 'nothing HORRIFYING' I love Gentleman's Emporium and Western Emporium as well. The only problem I had was one of the buttons of my glove was broken, I am unable to close it, but again, Nothing HUGE!
DDeMay
CA, United States
2014-05-09
sally c
OH, United States
2014-05-09
rosedpapa@hotmail.com
2014-05-09
Jocelyn
Vic, Australia
2014-05-09
TW R
FL, United States
2014-05-09
We own a wagon and go on organized trail rides, parades and just around town. People come out to see us all dressed up and riding down their streets, now we will look even better thanks to you. I called customer service about the ladies boots and they were polite and answer my questions. Also going to Tombstone this summer where visitors come dressed and stroll down the wooden side walks.
Joseph S
NM, United States
2014-05-09
MAC
TN, United States
2014-05-09
MusicMaker
CA, United States
2014-05-08
Thebarber20
2014-05-08
D Wright
OH, United States
2014-05-07
Joseph
FL, United States
2014-05-07
Yrrek
2014-05-07
Tony
TX, United States
2014-05-07
chico
PA, United States
2014-05-07
Southern G
TX, United States
2014-05-07
Jan J
2014-05-07
Kari Finch S
2014-05-06
Leigh W
Vic, Australia
2014-05-06
Jerry
FL, United States
2014-05-06
Anonymous Customer
2014-05-06
Anonymous Customer
DE, United States
2014-05-06
This is the second time that I have used your online service for dressing museum mannequins. I have found the clothing high quality and well done. Customer service is like dealing with other professionals who understand the demands that our field places on us for historic accuracy.
Duane
2014-05-06
leopold
PA, United States
2014-05-06
Donnie
TX, United States
2014-05-06
Very satisfied with the frock coat I ordered.
Rodger and Sheila
FL, United States
2014-05-06
Lee M
WA, United States
2014-05-06
Alexandra
OH, United States
2014-05-06
I'm a picky shopper and I' am hard to please but this store/ web site sells true quality items and I'm completely satisfied . I purchased a blouse and the item is just gorgeous! Looking to buy boots and another blouse :) thank you guys! You are on my favourite list.
Camislyce
CA, United States
2014-05-06
Judy r
2014-05-06
Loved what we bought and it was perfect for what we are using them for! I'm glad we went bigger on shirt bc didn't seem like measurements were accurate but blouse fit perfect! I think shipping got mixed up and I got it really fast but think I paid for 2 day shipping when didn't intend to. Great service!
J. Rockhold
OH, United States
2014-05-06
David
AR, United States
2014-05-06
Michael
NV, United States
2014-05-06
W Perry
CO, United States
2014-05-06
I ordered the Western Single Point vest - Italian Lamb Leather - Antique Brown and it was shipped quickly. There were no problems with my order, and I love the vest. The only issue I had was that the buttons were loose, and I had to resew them on after just one wearing. I did not get too upset about this, as it is fairly typical of modern clothing manufacturers. I had a similar issue on a $400 leather jacket (who woulda thunk?) - one would think that the attention to detail would be present on expensive garments, but it is just not there anymore. Thanks for the great buying experience Historical Emporium!! The buttons are not your fault!
Chris b
NJ, United States
2014-05-06
This was my first purchase from Gentleman's Emporium and I am very satisfied. The person who helped me knew the product very well and answered my questions. Delivery was prompt and I am satisfied with the pants I bought.
Anonymous Customer
NH, United States
2014-05-06
maurice
2014-05-06
Suzanne
2014-05-06
saxon
Tas, Australia
2014-05-06
Mike
TX, United States
2014-05-06
I have wanted this coat for years. It was exactly what I was looking for.
marcia a p
VT, United States
2014-05-06

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service