Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2014-05-25

Graffiti
UT, United States
2014-05-25
Anonymous Customer
NY, United States
2014-05-25
Your products and services are the best i found on-line. I am 3xL size and have had a very difficult time finding jackets and vest that fit. The HE has it all. The prices and quality are excellent and delivery is prompt.A very satisfied customer. Richard Borgersen
Anonymous Customer
2014-05-24
Joe D
2014-05-24
Kevin
CA, United States
2014-05-23
Fletch
LA, United States
2014-05-23
The Western style holster fit exactly as it said it would after following the guide for proper fit. It is constructed so strong that it would stand up to Military abuse. My revolver fits in it so well, that I'd swear it was custom fitted especially for me. I was given choices of how I wanted it to be delivered and received it exactly as I was told. I find this survey a huge PLUS for commenting on such a GREAT company and also my extreme satisfaction. Thank you, Western Emporium for such fine line of products.
Gerald S
TX, United States
2014-05-23
Beatriz A
UT, United States
2014-05-23
Beth
LA, United States
2014-05-23
Mike
CA, United States
2014-05-23
Selected Gentlemen's Emporium because of the good prices and was blown away by the quality of the frock coat, vest and pants that arrived. I found that the waist of the pants runs smaller than modern store bought and had to return them for a larder size. Received excellent customer service on the phone and the return was a breeze. Per the recommendation in the returns section of the website, I ordered the larger pants and then returned the original pants for a refund, cutting the turnaround time in half. Great service and great quality!
PS I
TX, United States
2014-05-23
The clothes all look extremely authentic. The material and construction look good. One shirt I ordered had star shaped buttons which I didn't notice in the photos on the website. They don't look bad but I might have opted for a more traditional look if I'd known. Perhaps the website photos should include a closeup of special features such bottons or stitching.
Blimprider
CA, United States
2014-05-23
Drew
CA, United States
2014-05-23
Great shirt! I was very pleased with the product, customer support and speed of delivery.
R josh Mc Connell
IN, United States
2014-05-23
You were very easy to work with . Was suprised how fast I got the product. Do you guys sell double brested vest like the one in the picture
Madtown Tinker
WI, United States
2014-05-23
M. Fitzsimmons
NC, United States
2014-05-23
Jake
ON, Canada
2014-05-23
The only issue I didn't care for and have never had to deal with was the credit card. Because my mailing ad dress was different than my shipping ad dress which is not uncommon in business the procedure to prove the fact with a .66 cent charge, wait, then the balance, then the .66 charge reversal. I've just never had to go through this yet I buy all the time on line and ship to a different ad dress than where my credit card is billed to. It seems a very convoluted way to do business.
Anonymous Customer
TX, United States
2014-05-23
We had an excellent experience getting steampunk costumes from the SteampunkEmporium.com storefront. Even when the slightest little thing went wrong they ad dressed it quickly and completely.
L. Clark
IA, United States
2014-05-23
Shimon de V
Qld, Australia
2014-05-23
Again, the garment was delivered in at timely manner and was the high quality I have come to enjoy from 'Historical Emporium'. I was able to wear my coat straight from the box. A pleasure to wear, and I love the constant positive comments I get when I wear your products.
Julie P
NSW, Australia
2014-05-23
buzz
VA, United States
2014-05-21
Julie
BC, Canada
2014-05-20
We ordered shirts and vests for the men in our wedding party...We renewed our vows in St. Lucia and everyone at the resort was totally impressed with the outfits the guys wore!! Very good quality... we will definitely recommend you!
Barkerville B
BC, Canada
2014-05-19
L. Martin
ON, Canada
2014-05-19
Marvin C
2014-05-19

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service