Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2014-11-23

PAUL L
Vic, Australia
2014-11-23
Vicky
Qld, Australia
2014-11-23
I purchased a complete outfit for my son, which was perfect in all except the waistcoat, which I had to tailor to fit my son. But overall, I was very happy with the pieces.
Karen
ACT, Australia
2014-11-23
Perfect place to go to get the steampunk look I was looking for. Quality clothes too. Will definitely be back
JR D
AZ, United States
2014-11-22
WD
MO, United States
2014-11-22
jace m
2014-11-22
bj
NY, United States
2014-11-22
The costumes arrived quickly. We used the guide to order sizes and the fit for each piece was perfect.
Jefferson C
GA, United States
2014-11-22
I bought a Brewster frock Coat, but I got the size wrong. I called customer service and the young lady was very helpful and polite. She made sure I received my correct size in record time. I wish other companies were as professional and courteous as your company!
Nate Young
GA, United States
2014-11-22
I searched for a while to find this particular item and felt i was going to have to have it tailor made until i found Gentleman Emporium. I luv the smoking jacket and it was a hit at my cigar event !
Jim
MN, United States
2014-11-22
W.H. James - SASS 9
FL, United States
2014-11-22
Heffe
WA, United States
2014-11-22
jankeil
TX, United States
2014-11-22
Sam
WA, Australia
2014-11-22
I love this place! I buy so much from them! As someone who regularly dresses in Victorian style I am so happy to have found this site a few years ago, and have recommended it to many people since then. My absolute favourite and go-to 'off the rack' store. Look forward to doing more business with you shortly
Lynn
WI, United States
2014-11-22
Les T
AZ, United States
2014-11-21
f6rider
TX, United States
2014-11-21
Jesse M
NC, United States
2014-11-21
I initially purchased period clothing to add realism to a turn of the century project i was working on , after receiving the clothing i was impressed at the quality and fit of the product . I wondered, why not wear this as everyday attire ? I normally wear a tie for work anyway, why not a silk puff tie ? So I decided to order a few more vest and ties then coats ... It is good to have people comment on how nice one looks when adorned in period clothing, And frankly, I feel great dressing nice and in a way being a part of living history.
David
RI, United States
2014-11-21
The products shipped quickly. The quality and measurements of the vest are perfect.
Julia
AR, United States
2014-11-21
Tom B
NY, United States
2014-11-21
Due to UPS the order arrived 20 min before we left for the Gala. They thought their victorian Doorman was great. The Hat was the crowning glory.
GAGal
2014-11-21
R.Clifton
TN, United States
2014-11-21
Anonymos
GA, United States
2014-11-21
Daniel T W
MS, United States
2014-11-21
V Albertson
AB, Canada
2014-11-21
Shane H
PA, United States
2014-11-21
Anonymous Customer
2014-11-21
Gary
MI, United States
2014-11-21
Bill from g
GA, United States
2014-11-20
New Satisfied C
MI, United States
2014-11-18
Really a wonderful company and a quality product. The only complaint I have is that the sizing charts are not entirely accurate. So order with plenty of time to re order or exchange. I ended up with a skirt that was spot on for sizing and a shirt that was WAY off. I did order a new one and they sent it right away so that I could get it in time and I mailed the other one back and had no issues with the return. I had so many people comment how much they loved the quality of the clothing.
WileyJackHammer
WA, United States
2014-11-18
I purchased the Olson Saddle pants. They fit fine & look to be well made.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service