Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2015-02-01

Jerry f
CA, United States
2015-01-29
Fast service,Ive bought three hats so for.
Michael
AR, United States
2015-01-29
After searching all over the state for western style holsters with no luck Finding The western emporium has been great every thing I need or Could want they have Great pricing and products Well pleased with the holsters and gun belts I bought And will be back for other items as well Order on Sunday received on Friday order complete
Elizabeth
LA, United States
2015-01-29
Great to buy from. Purchased arrived on time and packaged great. No problems!!
Dean P
2015-01-29
Great service, specialty products and delivery.
Naomi
2015-01-29
My boyfriend loved the paisley ascot tie. He wanted more colors. Might be nice to include the pattern for that tie as a new product to sell?
Anonymous Customer
AZ, United States
2015-01-29
I was totally satisfied with my service
RW
TX, United States
2015-01-29
Y'all are Great. You expedited my order sooner than I was told. Good product and good service.
ronald i
2015-01-29
the buying experience was fantastic. after receiving my order there was a defect in the material. I called customer service and the new item was shipped immediately, even before the defective one had been returned by me. I was totally satisfied with this experience, and will definitely return in the future to purchase additional items. I could not be more pleased. thank you, thank you, thank you. sincerely, Ronald ivers.
Jeff
CO, United States
2015-01-26
Thoroughly impressed!
Bishop
ON, Canada
2015-01-26
Excellent service, great delivery time
Waysideangel
TX, United States
2015-02-01
Arrived almost overnight. professionally packaged. Service could not have been better
Moon885
NM, United States
2015-01-31
Good product just need it in a longer Inseem
Deb
CA, United States
2015-01-31
Fast shipping, great communication, and a wonderful product! I'll be buying from the Historical Emporium again in the future. Very excited about finding this website!
John P
NY, United States
2015-01-30
Did not receive the gun I ordered, I wanted the black handle colt 45, received the brown handle. The holster was slightly demaged.
S. F. Kerns
OH, United States
2015-01-30
The "glacier-goggles" I bought were well-made, and on a par with similar sets sold by "top-drawer" mountaineering-supply shops . . . at a greatly reduced price! Delivery was prompt, and the packing was very sturdy---damage during shipping would have been almost impossible! I know the product will outlast me, and that's all I can ask of any piece of equipment. Good job; good product; good service; and good work overall!
Larry
WA, United States
2015-01-30
Item was delivered FAST and was better quality than expected, very happy with my order.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service