Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2015-06-14

Jack
TX, United States
2015-06-14
Lois
MN, United States
2015-06-14
I loved what I ordered. The dress fit well, and the under garments too. If a few personal touches they worked great for my events.
Mike
FL, United States
2015-06-13
Leslee B
CO, United States
2015-06-12
The email and mail service I received from western Emporium was very good. However, the product, Amelia Blue Daisy dress, was a disappointment. Size Medium usually fits me well. Although the dress was of lovely material and appeared to be well made, the dress was very tight across the back and armholes too small. I could not raise my arms comfortably. I had to return the dress, which ended up costing me about $20.00 out of pocket for shipping both ways.
Auntie E
NY, United States
2015-06-12
Chas H
OH, United States
2015-06-12
Greg
OR, United States
2015-06-12
Jim
SD, United States
2015-06-12
yngvar algot k
2015-06-12
I have bought a vest and a pocket watch. Both are elegant and suiting.I have used the watch in public and it is elegant and serves it`s purpose. Thank you! Yngvar Algot Karlsen Norway
Bad Apple S
IN, United States
2015-06-12
Joe M
NY, United States
2015-06-12
Jerry
VT, United States
2015-06-12
Hurdy G
TX, United States
2015-06-12
Tom J
CO, United States
2015-06-12
Every thing i bought was of high standards and the service was great, one shirt to exchange because of size is all
Bill K
2015-06-11
eljeffo
NV, United States
2015-06-11
Daniel
WI, United States
2015-06-11
Anonymous Customer
2015-06-11
real good. accidentally ordered two coats, my credit card bill was corrected. very polite staff that fixed my user input error lickety-split.
Ian M
AB, Canada
2015-06-11
Dave
IA, United States
2015-06-11
Colleen
ON, Canada
2015-06-11
This is my second time buying from Ladies Emporium. Great experience and the products are excellent. I portray a historical figure at a National Historic Site and I can always count on the quality, comfort, authenticity etc of the clothes and other accessories. Highly recommend.
Leigh-Ann
AB, Canada
2015-06-11
terry m
Vic, Australia
2015-06-11
Jody J
2015-06-11
kurlen
OH, United States
2015-06-11
I was very satisfied with every aspect of my purchasing experience with Historical Emporium. Delivery of my purchase was in a timely manner, considering it was going cross country. I thought the shipping charges were reasonable. I would highly recommend your establishment to anyone looking for a quality holster and at very good price. I will assume your entire product line is at least as good, and would recommend to anyone I know to visit your site for similar products.
Angie
UT, United States
2015-06-11
Doreen
NJ, United States
2015-06-11
Scott
GA, United States
2015-06-11
Shannon S
ON, Canada
2015-06-11
Mogombo
IL, United States
2015-06-10
I was interested in the bush jacket because with four big pockets and the classic design it seemed an excellent coat to travel in and carry all of the passports and boarding passes and tickets and credit cards and money one needs to travel with and yet carry securely and handily these items in a classically designed coat. The value of the bush jacket was exceptional compared to other sources from the same product.
TheMajor
MI, United States
2015-06-09

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service