Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2015-08-30

Lee C
2015-08-29
Impressed with the overall quality, packaging and speed of delivery!
Dee F
2015-08-29
My husband wears the clothing for his job. He is a Trolley driver and also drives horse and carriages. He always receives compliments on his vests and ties. Have ordered in the past, and will continue to add to his wardrobe. You have a wonderful selection to choose from.
Rick
CO, United States
2015-08-28
Marie was a treasure. She ran interference to get a second sized suit sent instead of returned for refund. Her advice was helpful. Her attitude was encouraging. The suit for Mark Twain fits well, is period style, and reasonably priced, Thank ou
Russ
MO, United States
2015-08-28
My wife loved the umbrella and is excited to show it off at the next reenactment! Great customer service. Keep up the great work!!!
Jim H
GA, United States
2015-08-28
I was very pleased with the items that I purchased. The fit was surprisingly good. No problems concerning the shipping. The employees were very professional in helping me.
steve
GA, United States
2015-08-28
Great resource for hard to find historically correct clothing at a reasonable price
Jim K
CO, United States
2015-08-28
I love this holster. I would recommend that you get this in your actual belt size and not bigger. I wear a 40 belt and purchased a 44 and it is just on my hip with the last buckle hole. Anyone who buys this type of holster from Historical Emporium will love it for sure. It is absolutely perfect
Mike L
2015-08-28
The initially predicted delivery date was much longer than it turned out to be; nothing to complaine about
MALVERN W
PA, United States
2015-08-28
THE BELT AND SERVICE WAS GREAT, WHAT MORE CAN YOU SAY
Tammy
TX, United States
2015-08-27
Got every product I ordered with in a week and the quality was impeccable. Could not be more pleased!
Anonymous Customer
FL, United States
2015-08-27
Quick service!
Dylan
FL, United States
2015-08-27
Thank you for your fast shipping.
Garret
AL, United States
2015-08-27
Great products, great prices, and great delivery time. Thanks again.
Maddmaxxtoo
2015-08-27
The Emporium sets a standard that others should strive to achieve . My wife and I have purchased numerous articles over the months and if there was a problem it was resolved instantly with the upmost professionalism . The products are of the highest quality, as advertised, and delivered with the upmost dispatch.
Terry
MO, United States
2015-08-27
Thank you for ALWAYS offering such great products!
Brian
MI, United States
2015-08-27
Fast, friendly service and the products arrived in great shape.
Rod S
CO, United States
2015-08-27
The products were to the era I needed and were of good quality.
Anonymous Customer
2015-08-27
I bought a 45 caliber western gun belt. When the bullets are placed in the belt along with the pistol it looks totally awesome. Thank you, Warren
Dusty P
TX, United States
2015-08-27
The Homburg is an excellent buy for the price; delivery time was as advertised and my only disappointment was that the hat was packed in a way that creased the brim on one edge. However, a quick pass through steam allowed me to re-shape it and now all that I need is a break from the Texas summer so I can wear a black felt hat. I've looked around for quite a while for a hat of this quality and price and having found it, I'd be willing to recommend the emporium to anyone.
bill h
TX, United States
2015-08-26
Great products! Fast shipping! Great employees!
marie g
NJ, United States
2015-08-26
I had never ordered a corset before and ordered one way too big. When I sent an e-mail to the company a real person got back to me. I returned the corset for the correct size and love it.
Susan N
CA, United States
2015-08-24
Excellent customer service. The people with whom I spoke went way out of their way to provide genuinely caring and outstanding customer service. I was impressed.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service