Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2015-08-23

Darenda
2015-08-23
Jo
2015-08-22
Well made vest and bow tie. True to the pictures, and accurate sizing. Very pleased.
Anonymous Customer
2015-08-21
Dutch C
2015-08-21
Anonymous Customer
CO, United States
2015-08-21
Nancy
OR, United States
2015-08-21
Terry
CA, United States
2015-08-21
Brian S
CA, United States
2015-08-21
spinnerbaitking
MO, United States
2015-08-21
Very pleased with my holster. Only wish they made a 7" inch so I could buy another one
RuthH
NC, United States
2015-08-21
I love your store. We do cosplay and your quality far exceeds our expectations for the price. I love everything I have ordered from you. I needed a shirt quickly and Matt went above and beyond to have it shipped directly to me from your warehouse. I will definitely be ordering more in the future.
Mark L
CA, United States
2015-08-21
I needed a parasol on VERY short notice, for my fiance to carry at an out-of-town cowboy action shooting match in a locale with no shade. I contacted Historical Emporium by phone and they made arrangements for me to purchase over the phone and pick up in person the next day. GREAT customer service and an awesome product l
Beth T
MD, United States
2015-08-21
The entire shopping experience with Gentleman's Emporium was easy, but I want to give special recognition to Marie in Customer Service. I inadvertantly put a personal sewing pattern in a return box; she contacted me to let me know and to get an ad dress where she could send it back. I was looking for that pattern and never would have guessed I'd put it with the return! I really appreciated Marie's extra effort.
Steve
CA, United States
2015-08-20
Cyn
CO, United States
2015-08-20
K. Tomingas
CA, United States
2015-08-20
Ordered the Warwick vest in Red, the Comstock vest in Tan, and the Black Satin Puff Tie. All were wonderful quality, and arrived in 24 hours to 2 days on average!! Unbelievably excellent service! Will continue to purchase from Historical Emporium from here on out! You're number one on my list! Thanks! :)
Bit of a D
CA, United States
2015-08-20
This is the third time I've ordered a vest from GE. As ever, the service is as first rate as the vests themselves!
ndy26
MA, United States
2015-08-20
We were looking for a vest for my fiance for our wedding which was coming up quick! We found the perfect vest, but didn't know what size we needed, so we ordered 2. We asked for expedited shipping and the vests came the next day! We couldn't believe it! We kept one and returned the bigger vest. We received our refund quickly and my (now) husband looked handsome in his new vest!
hoosieroutwest
WA, United States
2015-08-20
I actually didn't contact customer service, they proactively reached out to me (way to go!!). I fat fingered my ad dress and my package was returned to you guys. Your team called me to let me know it got returned and to figure out how to get it back to me. They fixed the ad dress and sent it back out. Fantastic customer service!
joeDane
AL, United States
2015-08-20
Wayne
SC, United States
2015-08-20
Earl
CA, United States
2015-08-20
Craig S
CA, United States
2015-08-20
GARY W
2015-08-20
William
NM, United States
2015-08-20
Hank
IA, United States
2015-08-20
Bii
TX, United States
2015-08-20
tom c
TX, United States
2015-08-20
Rick
FL, United States
2015-08-20
E. Gilligan
2015-08-20
Slim S
CA, United States
2015-08-19
Jim
MD, United States
2015-08-17

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service