Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2015-08-23

Darenda
2015-08-23
Fantastic! Great quality product, good price, fast delivery!! Will buy here again!
Jo
2015-08-22
Well made vest and bow tie. True to the pictures, and accurate sizing. Very pleased.
Anonymous Customer
2015-08-21
Great service.
Dutch C
2015-08-21
Found what I needed at a reasonable price and it arrived earlier than promised, what more can you ask for.
Anonymous Customer
CO, United States
2015-08-21
Very good products and excellent customer service when I had to call for more information or about an issue with my order. I have ordered from this company in the past and will continue to do so. I just wish the prices weren't quite so steep.
Nancy
OR, United States
2015-08-21
Everything fit and seems to have a good quality to the products.
Terry
CA, United States
2015-08-21
Outstanding products! Wonderful delivery! The quality of each piece was remarkable. Thank you very much.
Brian S
CA, United States
2015-08-21
My brother told me about this site and he was right , your site is awesome. Thanks for the help, I will be back again soon.
spinnerbaitking
MO, United States
2015-08-21
Very pleased with my holster. Only wish they made a 7" inch so I could buy another one
RuthH
NC, United States
2015-08-21
I love your store. We do cosplay and your quality far exceeds our expectations for the price. I love everything I have ordered from you. I needed a shirt quickly and Matt went above and beyond to have it shipped directly to me from your warehouse. I will definitely be ordering more in the future.
Mark L
CA, United States
2015-08-21
I needed a parasol on VERY short notice, for my fiance to carry at an out-of-town cowboy action shooting match in a locale with no shade. I contacted Historical Emporium by phone and they made arrangements for me to purchase over the phone and pick up in person the next day. GREAT customer service and an awesome product l
Beth T
MD, United States
2015-08-21
The entire shopping experience with Gentleman's Emporium was easy, but I want to give special recognition to Marie in Customer Service. I inadvertantly put a personal sewing pattern in a return box; she contacted me to let me know and to get an address where she could send it back. I was looking for that pattern and never would have guessed I'd put it with the return! I really appreciated Marie's extra effort.
Steve
CA, United States
2015-08-20
I had a great experience. There wasn't enought time for the order to be shipped to me so I was allowed to pick it up. When I tried the knickers on, I had ordered the wrong size and was able to change it to the correct size.
Cyn
CO, United States
2015-08-20
Looks fabulous on his 6' 4" teen frame!
K. Tomingas
CA, United States
2015-08-20
Ordered the Warwick vest in Red, the Comstock vest in Tan, and the Black Satin Puff Tie. All were wonderful quality, and arrived in 24 hours to 2 days on average!! Unbelievably excellent service! Will continue to purchase from Historical Emporium from here on out! You're number one on my list! Thanks! :)
Bit of a D
CA, United States
2015-08-20
This is the third time I've ordered a vest from GE. As ever, the service is as first rate as the vests themselves!
ndy26
MA, United States
2015-08-20
We were looking for a vest for my fiance for our wedding which was coming up quick! We found the perfect vest, but didn't know what size we needed, so we ordered 2. We asked for expedited shipping and the vests came the next day! We couldn't believe it! We kept one and returned the bigger vest. We received our refund quickly and my (now) husband looked handsome in his new vest!
hoosieroutwest
WA, United States
2015-08-20
I actually didn't contact customer service, they proactively reached out to me (way to go!!). I fat fingered my address and my package was returned to you guys. Your team called me to let me know it got returned and to figure out how to get it back to me. They fixed the address and sent it back out. Fantastic customer service!
joeDane
AL, United States
2015-08-20
Good products-great service.
Wayne
SC, United States
2015-08-20
Very good service and a good professional attitude in customer support
Earl
CA, United States
2015-08-20
Very nice rig. Fits well. Maybe should have gone up one size
Craig S
CA, United States
2015-08-20
I've shopped with Gentleman' s Emporium before, and will undoubtably shop with them again. With my most recent order... it all went fast and smooth, so there was no need for 'additional' customer service. But in the past, there was a time I needed help (because I was doing everything at the last minute)... and their customer service went above and beyond expectations to make sure everything worked out perfectly.
GARY W
2015-08-20
I WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED AT HOW EASY IT WAS TO ORDER AND HOW QUICKLY MY PRODUCT ARRIVED. GREAT JOB!
William
NM, United States
2015-08-20
Had a quality issue with braces, which were replaced after I read their Quality Guarantee to a supervisor who was hung up on their return policy. I'm satisfied & will continue to buy every day clothing from WE
Hank
IA, United States
2015-08-20
Ya'll put the "Service" in Customer Servicer! Outstanding!
Bii
TX, United States
2015-08-20
Very good quality for the price. Very quick responses to my inquiry.
tom c
TX, United States
2015-08-20
Rick
FL, United States
2015-08-20
Got the merchandise very quickly. Refund promptly granted when the hat did not fit.
E. Gilligan
2015-08-20
I would like to be able to buy clothes in different length ~other than what is available I'm 5'4 so all the skirts you sell are to long even before I get them ~ I 'll have to pay another 60 euro + to have them shorten!! Otherwise I loved my Navy suite ~lovely fabric
Slim S
CA, United States
2015-08-19
Outstanding product and service. I was a big hit with the outfit I bought. I only experienced one issue with one of the items I bought, but they took care of me...no questions asked. The person I dealt with was very courteous and expressed genuine interest in my satisfaction.
Jim
MD, United States
2015-08-17
Great selection and simple fast ordering process.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service