Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2016-08-21

DJ R
2016-08-21
Pman
TX, United States
2016-08-19
Myrna B
AB, Canada
2016-08-19
mkeyes
CO, United States
2016-08-19
Very handsome vest. Super customer service
Richard
SC, United States
2016-08-19
Stephanie
NE, United States
2016-08-19
As in the past, conducting business with western/Historical Emporium again offered a personalized and pleasant shopping experience. The products are of a high quality and their customer service is second to none. I absolutely love this company and look forward to shopping with them when the need arises!
Rick M
MO, United States
2016-08-19
Bill M
WV, United States
2016-08-19
B C Elazhry
Tas, Australia
2016-08-18
Don
CA, United Kingdom
2016-08-18
The D
TX, United States
2016-08-18
historynut
WV, United States
2016-08-18
Tom
CO, United States
2016-08-18
First purchase from y'all in a little while. Wanted a good looking vest for the fall. Thanks.
candeehope
AR, United States
2016-08-18
I purchased boots as a gift for my son. He is very pleased with them. The ordering process was easy, the delivery exceeded my expectations.
Tom H
2016-08-18
Ruth H
NC, United States
2016-08-18
We love Historical Emporium. We are Dr Who/ victorian cosplayers and your clothes are by far the best quality we have found. And your customer service is wonderful. We have bought several items from you and will continue to do so many more times. Thank you.
M. Hunter
2016-08-18
Great service and shipping time. I had to return the original items due to sizing, but the return was quick. Nice vests and I look forward to wearing them.
Pitchford Custom G
TX, United States
2016-08-18
Clay S
CA, United States
2016-08-18
Everything was great with the exception of a mistake of my own making - the vest I ordered was a size too large (I ordered 2X when I should have selected the next size smaller); but the tux will cover it and so the puffiness of the vest shouldn't be noticeable, and the strap hanging down in back should also easily be concealed by the tux's tails. Maybe you could add some hints for the shopping-challenged among us, such as: Small (puny punks) Large (average dudes) 2X (fat fellers) 3X (ginormous gents)
Brian A
TX, United States
2016-08-18
I ordered two pairs of gauntlets for costumes. These gauntlets are almost half the price of what I paid at another site for similar gloves. Unfortunately, the stitching on the fingers on these gauntlets meant I couldn't get my ring on over the glove, so I had to return them foe a refund. That was a smooth and painless procedure. Quality product, good price, fast shipping, and hassle-free returns.
E. Chapin
FL, United States
2016-08-18
Joscelyn
2016-08-18
My second order about to make a 3rd order. Wonderful products for me. They fit well and I am well rounded. Delivery was very prompt to Australia. I ride my horse in the riding split skirt, shirt and vest. Much more comfortable and flattering than skin tight breeches.
John D
DC, United States
2016-08-17
Yvonne
CA, United States
2016-08-17
Totally professional from order inquiry to delivery. Excellent quality materials and craftsmanship. As a community theater costumer every dollar counts and I feel that my money was very well spent...best in vestment we have made for our costume closet in a long time!
Fuzz
ON, Canada
2016-08-17
vy
AL, United States
2016-08-17
Dennis
NY, United States
2016-08-17
I got a hat, cane, and spats for my son's steampunk theme wedding. Everything was perfect.
Buck
LA, United States
2016-08-17
Only problem I have with the holster is the hammer thong is not long enough to go around the hammer. Needs to be adjustable.
terry
GA, United States
2016-08-17
Very happy with your service. The pants are still a little small. I normally wear a waist of 42, but with these cotton pants from you I had to go up to 44, but they are very nice quality pants.
Jack
GA, United States
2016-08-16
BZ
2016-08-16
John O
2016-08-16
Mickey G
NSW, Australia
2016-08-15
Alan
SC, United States
2016-08-15
Extremely happy with the Howie lab coat, perfect!

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service