Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2016-08-14

john
2016-08-14
Louise D
GA, United States
2016-08-14
We found that your products were of good Quality. My husband loves his western gun holster and badge for the old west days. Delivery time was 3 days after order, Amazing. Would defintely order anything else we need from this company.
Donna
NM, United States
2016-08-13
I ordered a shirt and pants and then my husband told me he already had the exact shirt from an earlier order. I called and emailed and the shirt order was cancelled before the mailing. Service is always fast, polite, helpful and the quality of products is superior. We are docents at a living history museum and this place isa life saver for us. Thanks.
Steve
CO, United States
2016-08-12
Ken
2016-08-12
Anonymous Customer
CA, United States
2016-08-12
Marion E
ON, Canada
2016-08-12
The products I purchased are excellent quality , the fit was perfect. I am very pleased. The only thing I needed to do was shorten the skirt as I am vertically challenged. I will add accessories down the road. I received my products a whole week before they said they would arrive .
Hendel L
IN, United States
2016-08-12
Very prompt delivery. The blouse is beautifully made and fits well (the sizing is accurate to the listed dimensions on the size chart provided.) I am very pleased with this item and will definitely be purchasing more from your site now that I know that the sizing won't be an issue. Thank you for excellent items at reasonable prices with very fine shipping services!
Thurlac
2016-08-12
CJMSEWMOM
CA, United States
2016-08-12
We found that the collars we ordered worked well on the period shirts we needed and they arrived promptly and were on stage on schedule.
Sherry
MN, United States
2016-08-11
Wow---fast service! My item was temporarily out of stock, but I was informed just as soon as it came back in, AND it was shipped the same day. The fit is perfect; not too "baggy-butt", which some drop-front trousers can be. Looks sharp, well-made, excellent value. I look forward to doing business with you again soon. Well done, you!
Steve C
NC, United States
2016-08-11
It was my first, but surely not my last purchase. The service person, Jamie I believe, was more than extremely helpful. I ordered a holster for a 1873 Colt 45 long revolver. She talked me thru all my questions and was outstanding with her knowledge. I would completely order again as well as share with others.
William C W
KY, United States
2016-08-11
I was very surprised by the quality. I think these people have a great future. Men and women used to really dress. These guys have the stuff. We go to parties and 'old stuff' or new stuff reflecting 'old stuff' is a coming deal. I have worn my ascot tie with a stick pin from my granddad, and I almost look as good as he did. I fully intend to place more orders with these guys. Pictures tell me they have it right.
Gary C
KY, United States
2016-08-11
The web site is easy to navigate with a plethora of choices. Delivery time was as promised and the product is the quality described. I will use western Emporium again.
Dan
2016-08-11
Cody S
GA, United States
2016-08-11
Very pleased with the product and the fast service that I received. Got my gunbelt 4 days earlier than expected and the size and quality were all I was looking for. Very happy with the entire experience. The leather was a bit stiff, but after a few coats of oil it is just right. Fits me great, and fits my gun perfectly. Will definitely buy from them again and will recommend to anyone.
Sheryl
GA, United States
2016-08-11
I ordered the dress so late that I was afraid I may not get it in time for the event. I received it way ahead of time and so I didn't have to worry about getting it on time. I was very pleased with the quality and how my outfit turned out. Thanks for your great customer service
Dan L
NC, United States
2016-08-11
George B
MI, United States
2016-08-11
CMK
WA, United States
2016-08-11
Van Adair
FL, United States
2016-08-11
Maynard ham
NE, United States
2016-08-11
The holster and gun belt is extremely great very well made the service was the best i have seen very prompt and very polite with the order i recommend these guys for all your western needs .make sure your measurements are correct i wish i had ordered a size smaller but i am very pleased with what i received.thanks to all atwesternemporium .
Callahan v
WA, United States
2016-08-11
I appreciated the wide selection of vests to choose from. The product descriptions were very helpful. Once the vest I wanted was ordered, I was amazed at how quickly it arrived. It fit perfectly and is nicely done! I was very pleased all the way around!
harleymev
2016-08-11
the holster hammer loop will not fit any gun that I have ever owned
Ted0224
2016-08-11
Quiet H
NE, United States
2016-08-11
Pete S
WI, United States
2016-08-11
Mary Beth M
2016-08-11
Johnn K
FL, United States
2016-08-11
B Huffer
WA, United States
2016-08-11
William S
AZ, United States
2016-08-11
Joey
NM, United States
2016-08-10
Doron
TN, United States
2016-08-10
Ron Holsopple
OH, United States
2016-08-10
Sherri
2016-08-10
Paul
CO, United States
2016-08-09
Duane
AB, Canada
2016-08-08

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service