Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2016-08-28

Brian D
AZ, United States
2016-08-27
Everyone has been fantastic. When I had a holster color problem they fixed it fast. I have several belts and holsters and they'll all come in to play. I still have a few more products I want, and I'm happy to keep shopping here. Thanks to all involved.
Nondas H
FL, United States
2016-08-26
I placed an online order. Your sizing guidelines were perfect for pants, shirt and vest. The quality is excellent. Very pleased, thank you. Can't wait to order other outfits.
Bradley B
IL, United States
2016-08-26
I love Gentleman's Emporium, it's a great resource for theatrical costumes and cosplay and just dressing up. I like to peruse the site on my free time and it's one of my go to sources for costuming.
Maddmaxtoo
2016-08-26
Ann
FL, United States
2016-08-26
Karen H
VA, United States
2016-08-26
Kathleen
CA, United States
2016-08-25
Bill T
ON, Canada
2016-08-25
Robert
FL, United States
2016-08-25
Mike D
2016-08-25
5stars
MD, United States
2016-08-25
Material is incredibly durable. I am very impressed with the quality of the clothing. I measured to the chart and every piece of clothing fit to a "T"'!!! The pants need hemmed due to the standard length but overall 5 stars!!!
Rhuadh Rath M
IA, United States
2016-08-25
S'math sin! Truly... I feel like a kid again. Brilliant clothing and shockingly well made (these are no costumes... these are wear-a-day clothes). If you had a tailor on your end to do these pant legs, I would never shop anywhere else ;)
Loretta
2016-08-25
Impressed!
AB, Canada
2016-08-25
Jaymes
WA, United States
2016-08-25
I've ordered many items from Gentleman's Emporium...both Victorian, as well as western. I can attest firsthand to the quality merchandise, as well as the integrity of the persons who work tirelessly in a committed effort, to get their clothing and wares to an appreciative public. Shopping on line through their extensive collection, is like going back in time and visiting a high end clothing store....which I very much appreciate! I also appreciate my close friends, who are of a like-minded character, in all parts of the world.
Bill
SC, United States
2016-08-25
Old Car G
FL, United States
2016-08-25
Craig
CA, United States
2016-08-24
Margaret O'Hara
AB, Canada
2016-08-23
I was purchasing for a small local theater group. The gentlemen's costume was awesome. One concern (not really a problem) was the pieces were of one line, and the outer coat could have had a bit more ease throughout the arms and shoulders to accommodate the rest of the ensemble. It looked very sharp, and over all was very satisfactory. The ladies hats we purchased are absolutely beautiful!

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service