Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2016-08-28

Brian D
AZ, United States
2016-08-27
Everyone has been fantastic. When I had a holster color problem they fixed it fast. I have several belts and holsters and they'll all come in to play. I still have a few more products I want, and I'm happy to keep shopping here. Thanks to all involved.
Nondas H
FL, United States
2016-08-26
I placed an online order. Your sizing guidelines were perfect for pants, shirt and vest. The quality is excellent. Very pleased, thank you. Can't wait to order other outfits.
Bradley B
IL, United States
2016-08-26
I love Gentleman's Emporium, it's a great resource for theatrical costumes and cosplay and just dressing up. I like to peruse the site on my free time and it's one of my go to sources for costuming.
Maddmaxtoo
2016-08-26
I have been purchasing products from the emporium for over three years and will continue to do so. Their service and products are second to none.
Ann
FL, United States
2016-08-26
My experience with Historical Emporium was just great. Top quality products, great delivery time. We are so pleased with our purchases, we have been back three times.
Karen H
VA, United States
2016-08-26
I have only purchased a few items from gentlemansemporium, but overall have been satisfied with the customer service & the products. Things tend to be a bit pricey, but the products are specialized.
Kathleen
CA, United States
2016-08-25
Absolutely fabulous service and product. They even combined two orders and refunded our second shipping cost prior to even sending order. Will definitely shop again.
Bill T
ON, Canada
2016-08-25
The selection was good, the order was filled properly, the quality was excellent and delivery was fast. I would no problem recommending them and I will be buying from the website again.
Robert
FL, United States
2016-08-25
The five-star rating is too low for this company. If I could, I'd give it 10 out of 5 stars. Products are of excellent quality and I received my orders well before I expected them. I'm a lifetime customer now.
Mike D
2016-08-25
Everything I've ordered has arrived very quickly and has been of great quality.
5stars
MD, United States
2016-08-25
Material is incredibly durable. I am very impressed with the quality of the clothing. I measured to the chart and every piece of clothing fit to a "T"'!!! The pants need hemmed due to the standard length but overall 5 stars!!!
Rhuadh Rath M
IA, United States
2016-08-25
S'math sin! Truly... I feel like a kid again. Brilliant clothing and shockingly well made (these are no costumes... these are wear-a-day clothes). If you had a tailor on your end to do these pant legs, I would never shop anywhere else ;)
Loretta
2016-08-25
Easy ordering and love the products!
Impressed!
AB, Canada
2016-08-25
The pocket watch I ordered is gorgeous! I am very impressed with the quality, pricing, and the time it took for delivery. We've been raving about your site ever since the watch was delivered, and referred a friend to your site, who also purchased some items.
Jaymes
WA, United States
2016-08-25
I've ordered many items from Gentleman's Emporium...both victorian, as well as western. I can attest firsthand to the quality merchandise, as well as the integrity of the persons who work tirelessly in a committed effort, to get their clothing and wares to an appreciative public. Shopping on line through their extensive collection, is like going back in time and visiting a high end clothing store....which I very much appreciate! I also appreciate my close friends, who are of a like-minded character, in all parts of the world.
Bill
SC, United States
2016-08-25
The products that I have ordered arrived promptly, and we're exactly as pictured. I could not be more satisfied with the service I have received, and have already placed another order.
Old Car G
FL, United States
2016-08-25
Online shopping with Gentleman's Emporium is always a positive experience. The products are well designed & constructed. The value is competitive. Service is quick.
Craig
CA, United States
2016-08-24
I love the clothes I ordered. I am all about the authenticity of the clothing, and they are %100 authentic.
Margaret O'Hara
AB, Canada
2016-08-23
I was purchasing for a small local theater group. The gentlemen's costume was awesome. One concern (not really a problem) was the pieces were of one line, and the outer coat could have had a bit more ease throughout the arms and shoulders to accommodate the rest of the ensemble. It looked very sharp, and over all was very satisfactory. The ladies hats we purchased are absolutely beautiful!

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service