Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2016-12-25

Margie
CA, United States
2016-12-25
Love my frock coat, dress, & more that I ordered! Wore them to an event And felt pleased. The comments were flattering! Thank you for providing Great quality clothes! Also I appreciated how easy was the return and exchange For this new outfit!
Chris
Vienna, Austria
2016-12-25
Bob
FL, United States
2016-12-24
I purchased 3 vests. All of them were high quality and super nice looking. Delivery was even quicker then promised. I've ordered several times now and I have never been disappointed.
donna
NJ, United States
2016-12-23
BAP
MD, United States
2016-12-23
I was looking for a smoking jacket. A friend told me about Gentleman's Emporium. I was very impressed. Even more impressed when I got the Jacket.
Tom
MN, United States
2016-12-23
Kevin
CA, United States
2016-12-23
Anonymous Customer
NY, United States
2016-12-23
Matt51
MN, United States
2016-12-23
Tim
2016-12-23
The Wiltshire red vest is a bit short. I'm 6'1 and my shirt and belt show under it. I'm a magician and move my arms while performing. Still I'm not displeased.
Tom
MO, United States
2016-12-22
Anonymous Customer
2016-12-22
Delivered 2 days before expected and the holster is beautiful. Got it for a grandson and he very pleased. Everything fits perfect.
farmer d
WA, United States
2016-12-22
i purchased from historical emporium. wish you had 100% wool pants and a larger inventory.
Sean P
NY, United States
2016-12-22
Excellent prices, style, and accessories. I got my daughter interested in some of your clothes. Good job.
Cigar B
MI, United States
2016-12-22
The vest I ordered was everything that was advertised, and more. Very happy.
Scott
CT, United States
2016-12-22
My orders arrive very quickly within a few days with standard shipping. Hats off to the shipping department and the USPS. I've always loved the classic look of Victorian Era Clothing and the prices on your clothing are much less than if I were to buy modern suit clothing. Your vests are half the price of ones I find in my local Big and Tall store and I love the cotton duck material used for the Classic Canvas Line. I wear Carhartt pants of the same material because of its longevity and durability. I have to attend a wedding in the Fall of 2017 and have already started putting together an outfit from your product line. I've always been a fan of westerns and the recent airing of "Westworld" on HBO has me looking for a similar outfit worn by Ed Harris' Man in Black character. I wish you offered more Grey colored shirts,ties and coats as well. Love your Website and thank you for the awesome service. Scott
Talon
IA, United States
2016-12-22
I would have liked to know who made the frock before ordering as I have always understood that your cloths were mostly made by you to order, and having had experience with Frontier Classics sizes it would have given me a better idea of what to order, and I might have thought twice before ordering.
C. Pavlik
AB, Canada
2016-12-22
Dre
MO, United States
2016-12-22
Sheila B
TX, United States
2016-12-22
Annalee
CA, United States
2016-12-21
Ken
BC, Canada
2016-12-21
Marcelo P
CA, United States
2016-12-21
Mischa
CA, United States
2016-12-21
Stephen
OH, United States
2016-12-21
Iian
Vic, Australia
2016-12-20
Ted
CA, United States
2016-12-19

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service