Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2017-01-29

Sharon M
ME, United States
2017-01-28
VERY satisfied with service & product. The blouse was a birthday gift for my daughter & she loves it! Thank you
Lori
LA, United States
2017-01-28
I have shopped and researched my husband's birthday gift for some time now....he mentioned he found your site online and suggested I just look, as we have an event we're dressing for. and then I found this watch! He loves it...thank you.
cookieczar1
TN, United States
2017-01-27
I've made a purchase from Historical Emporium in the past and was so pleased with the items that I decided to return for more. I've been very pleased with everything I've purchased. I plan on buying more items as needed for the "steampunk" look that I'm loving. Thank you for having such an interesting clothing line.
Anonymous Customer
IL, United States
2017-01-26
My experience was excellent. I found an item that I liked very much. It was just as described and of very good quality.
joan
CT, United States
2017-01-26
no problems. delivery very fast. I was shocked at how fast my items were delivered.
Anonymous Customer
ON, Canada
2017-01-26
Very good service, pretty quick delivery considering that I ordered it over Xmas holidays. Packaging was good and using their sizing instructions the gun belt fits perfectly.
Andrew
CA, United States
2017-01-26
The process was beyond easy! the waist coat fits absolutely perfectly. the Basic Work shirt is so comfortable, and the sunglasses! lets say, I wont meet myself walking down the street! just the way I like it!
George
2017-01-26
This was my first time using your services and I am not disappointed. As I browsed the website I was impressed with the variety of items that you have in stock. I will definitely be using ordering from your store again.
CF
2017-01-26
I purchased a Straw top hat. It arrived incredibly quickly and I am very pleased with the beauty and high quality of the hat for a very reasonable price. It is very nicely made and the craftsman who made it actually signed the tag inside. He should be proud. It is a wonderful hat! This particular hat will be a prop in a historic site, but you could just as well enjoy wearing it!
Kent S.
IA, United States
2017-01-26
Since the vest and trousers I ordered were too large, I called to re-order smaller sizes. The reps were friendly, helpful and quick to ship new products the same day. Shipping is fast, via 2-day Priority. Fantastic quality products.
Garry M
AL, United States
2017-01-26
Purchase arrived in two days, which was a happy surprise. shirt was what the website described. If I wanted to nitpick, I would wish the fabric to be a bit heavier, but, as it is, it'll be an excellent summer shirt in the south.
Marlin
TX, United States
2017-01-26
Like John Wayne would say, Its great,
Bruce
OH, United States
2017-01-26
Very pleased with the overall experience.
elly
WA, United States
2017-01-25
Absolutely love it
Mark's h
2017-01-25
The hats are great and they got to me very quickly. I am enjoying them.
Sharon
NM, United States
2017-01-25
I Love all your Clothing.... Wish it was a little cheaper, but prices being what they are, it's reasonable
Papa G
CA, United States
2017-01-25
Concise website, accurate sizing, prompt delivery!
Bateman
WV, United States
2017-01-25
These look great and (I thought) were surprisingly inexpensive and were delivered much faster than I thought they would be, much faster than most online purchases from other companies. Definitely would buy from Gentleman's Emporium again.
Anonymous Customer
AZ, United States
2017-01-25
I sent the item back and want a refund, but have not yet received it. I was told that I would receive an email alerting me to and confirming that refund, but, as yet, none of this has happened.
School marm S
CA, United States
2017-01-25
I am a docent at a historical stage stop hotel and also am a school marm for class visits to the Rhoads School house in Elk Grove Park, CA. Costuming needs to be authentic but easy to care for and not to pricey. Your products just fit the bill. I have ordered several outfits and love them. Thank you for offering XX sizes asto I am fairly large. Please continue your your excellent service, quality clothing, and speedy delivery. Also more quanty of XX sizes. Some would have ordered were out of stock.
Anonymous Customer
2017-01-25
Michael
CA, United States
2017-01-24
I love the holster I bought. Even though I followed the measuring instructions to the "T" the holster was too big by a couple of inches. I downloaded the return form and filled it out and returned the holster via USPS. Within days I received an Email letting me know that they received it and were processing my order. Before the end of the day I received another Email giving me the USPS tracking number of my exchanged order. Flawless and trouble free exchange service and customer service that you would expect from any retailer, if your in their shop or doing business on-line. 5 Stars and have earned my repeat business when the time arises and already recommended to my friends and Family.
LOU E
IL, United States
2017-01-24
First rate service, and high quality clothing. Could not be more pleased with the on-line shopping, customer service.
GENE R
TX, United States
2017-01-23
EXCELLENT PRODUCT AT AN EXCELLENT PRICE AND EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE IN SUMMATION EXCELLENT
Craig M. R
CA, United States
2017-01-23
I was concerned of course with sizing and quality but after having a WONDERFUL conversation with the customer rep on the phone all was explained and it was a great experience.
Gus
IL, United States
2017-01-23
I'm very selective in the merchandise I purchase. My many orders arrived to my 100% satisfaction as to quality, value, customer service and as represented. It is nice to see a company that takes pride in it's product and their integrity. Their delivery time was super fast! Thank you EMPORIUM, don't know who you folks are but I know that you take pride in what you do. Kudos!

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service