Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2017-01-29

Sharon M
ME, United States
2017-01-28
VERY satisfied with service & product. The blouse was a birthday gift for my daughter & she loves it! Thank you
Lori
LA, United States
2017-01-28
I have shopped and researched my husband's birthday gift for some time now....he mentioned he found your site online and suggested I just look, as we have an event we're dressing for. and then I found this watch! He loves it...thank you.
cookieczar1
TN, United States
2017-01-27
I've made a purchase from Historical Emporium in the past and was so pleased with the items that I decided to return for more. I've been very pleased with everything I've purchased. I plan on buying more items as needed for the " steampunk" look that I'm loving. Thank you for having such an interesting clothing line.
Anonymous Customer
IL, United States
2017-01-26
joan
CT, United States
2017-01-26
Anonymous Customer
ON, Canada
2017-01-26
Very good service, pretty quick delivery considering that I ordered it over Xmas holidays. Packaging was good and using their sizing instructions the gun belt fits perfectly.
Andrew
CA, United States
2017-01-26
The process was beyond easy! the waist coat fits absolutely perfectly. the Basic Work shirt is so comfortable, and the sunglasses! lets say, I wont meet myself walking down the street! just the way I like it!
George
2017-01-26
CF
2017-01-26
I purchased a Straw top hat. It arrived incredibly quickly and I am very pleased with the beauty and high quality of the hat for a very reasonable price. It is very nicely made and the craftsman who made it actually signed the tag inside. He should be proud. It is a wonderful hat! This particular hat will be a prop in a historic site, but you could just as well enjoy wearing it!
Kent S.
IA, United States
2017-01-26
Since the vest and trousers I ordered were too large, I called to re-order smaller sizes. The reps were friendly, helpful and quick to ship new products the same day. Shipping is fast, via 2-day Priority. Fantastic quality products.
Garry M
AL, United States
2017-01-26
Purchase arrived in two days, which was a happy surprise. shirt was what the website described. If I wanted to nitpick, I would wish the fabric to be a bit heavier, but, as it is, it'll be an excellent summer shirt in the south.
Marlin
TX, United States
2017-01-26
Bruce
OH, United States
2017-01-26
elly
WA, United States
2017-01-25
Mark's h
2017-01-25
Sharon
NM, United States
2017-01-25
Papa G
CA, United States
2017-01-25
Bateman
WV, United States
2017-01-25
Anonymous Customer
AZ, United States
2017-01-25
School marm S
CA, United States
2017-01-25
Anonymous Customer
2017-01-25
Michael
CA, United States
2017-01-24
I love the holster I bought. Even though I followed the measuring instructions to the "T" the holster was too big by a couple of inches. I downloaded the return form and filled it out and returned the holster via USPS. Within days I received an Email letting me know that they received it and were processing my order. Before the end of the day I received another Email giving me the USPS tracking number of my exchanged order. Flawless and trouble free exchange service and customer service that you would expect from any retailer, if your in their shop or doing business on-line. 5 Stars and have earned my repeat business when the time arises and already recommended to my friends and Family.
LOU E
IL, United States
2017-01-24
GENE R
TX, United States
2017-01-23
Craig M. R
CA, United States
2017-01-23
Gus
IL, United States
2017-01-23

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service