Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2018-11-11

Clinton
AZ, United States
2018-11-05
Great Merchandise, fast delivery, nothing could have been better.
Heidi
IL, United States
2018-11-05
Great products and wonderful customer service! We ordered the fall front Trousers, and they were perfect. Great quality and exactly what we needed for our production of Pride and Prejudice. Thank you!
Nick
WY, United States
2018-11-05
Very easy to place my order. I had questions about sizing, called customer service and got accurate feedback/response to my questions.
Mike
NE, United States
2018-11-05
Great products of high quality!
DL
IL, United States
2018-11-05
Excellent product! Very pleased with the holster rig I purchased. Fits perfect! Very fast shipping! I am very pleased and satisfied! Will definitely use you again when I am in need of these types of products.
Robert H
UT, United States
2018-11-11
I have been looking for the item I bought for some time, little did I know it was available, finally I did browse through the web sites and discovered yours. Thank you, for me it is perfect.
Nastasha
2018-11-11
This was my first time ordering and was hesitant because of the size of my feet size 12. I usually have problems with the width as well as comfort because of the surgery I had on one foot. The shoes arrived I tried them on and thought that I would have to return them because they were tight, but after walking around the house for a while they stretched and fit like a glove
ron w
NL, Canada
2018-11-11
everything is fine
Wayne
VA, United States
2018-11-11
The link on a product details page for asking a question about the product was very helpful on a number of things, and the response was alway very quick and completely satisfied my querys.
Robert
AK, United States
2018-11-11
Ordered to small sent it back it all had a fast turn around. .. very happy..
Rob M
ON, Canada
2018-11-10
Business as usual for Historical Emporium; excellent service all around.
Ron O
2018-11-09
I LOVE you guys! I LOVE your clothes!!! If I won the lottery, I'd go on a Historical Emporium shopping spree, just because I can do it! You guys are awesome, and I hope you know that! I wore your black cavas trousers and vest, with the matte puff tie, on a white wingtip collared shirt and a white Resistol hat for Halloween. I sat out on the front porch giving the kids their candy. One guy (an adult, a parent...) said "Hey, look at that gunslinger up there!" I wasn't wearing a holster because the one I bought years... ago... doesn't go all the way around anymore... One child called me 'Sheriff'... It was awesome! We're going up to Lake Isabella for this weekend. The town of Kernville, once called "Whiskey Flats", was once a mining town, so I'll wear your classic canvas trousers (brown). Some people might call it "dressing up, or even *cosplay* (whatever that is...), but I just call it being comfortable, and dressing for the occasion, and fitting in? Either way, THANK YOU for even existing!
Joy
VA, United States
2018-11-09
I was very pleased with the quality of the items I ordered. Delivery was early and my items arrived just as ordered. I got tons of compliments!
Michael
Vic, Australia
2018-11-09
Both gear and service terrific - Regency and Frontier pants, Bib front and Floyd shirts spot on. Enjoy wearing them!!!
Joan
CA, United States
2018-11-09
The 6 puff cravats t hat I purchased for our caroling group will add to the festive appearance of our singers.
Mark W
CA, United States
2018-11-09
Can't find any better than here
Jason
IL, United States
2018-11-08
You all did a bonny fine job!
Charles J
LA, United States
2018-11-08
I have ordered from Historical Emporium several times. Each time the order has arrived promptly. Be sure to follow directions in ordering Trousers as sizing needs to be adjusted for the higher waist line.
Tim D
CA, United States
2018-11-08
The whole process from ease of use web site to delivery was excellent. The products: Cavendish Tweed vest - Brown Herringbone and Sinclair Edwardian Club Collar Shirt - White were exactly what I was looking for. The materials and manufacture very good. The reason I bought here was the tall size offering. It felt custom made based on the sizing suggestions. I'll definitely buy here again.
Harry
NV, United States
2018-11-08
I have made two purchases from Historical Emporium.It was fast and easy to find exactly w hat I was looking for. I was notified immediately and kept informed of the shipping details.Each order was received within a couple of days.Everything I ordered was packaged with care and the products were of the finest quality. I will be making my third order soon. I highly recommend the Historical Emporium as a great company to do business with.
Virginia L
FL, United States
2018-11-08
Like many people I order quite a bit online. I have yet to see quality or service as exceptional as the historic Emporium. I also was impressed by the communication regarding time of shipment, receipt invoice and the people with whom I spoke to on the phone. I look forward to recommending you to everyone I know.
Joey
NY, United States
2018-11-08
I LOVE MY spats!!!!!!!
A Classical Gentleman
PA, United States
2018-11-08
Easily among the best internet based companies, I have ever bought from. Product, price and service Historical Emporium shines in all categories. I recommend them highly!
Tennessee A
TN, United States
2018-11-08
I like you guys/gals. Real people. Helpful people. Good people.
Cowboy B
NC, United States
2018-11-08
Great product for a great price. Had to up one size due to none available in my size, but it fist great anyway. Easily compares to products t hat are twice the price. Thanks, Lou
Steven N
MI, United States
2018-11-08
Was a little disappointed that there were no axtive pockets inn the vest or coat, but overall, the quality was nothing short of excellent. My wife didn't use any of the clothes that she ordered, (the women's articles), because the fit was not right.
Keith K
CO, United States
2018-11-08
If you're into history as I am and when a man's word with hand shake was better than any piece of paper w/name, then wear the wonderful clothing here and relive being t hat man. It's perfect.
Kevin
IN, United States
2018-11-08
Shipping was fast! The hat was wonderful! I have a long list of items I will buy in the future.
Anonymous Customer
2018-11-08
Thank you your service was great. The quality of the clothing was better than expected.
Anonymous Customer
2018-11-08
Great shirt !
Toby S
MN, United States
2018-11-08
Excellent
Don G
OH, United States
2018-11-08
great product selection, great prices and fast delivery
Rebecca
NH, United States
2018-11-08
Great job and quality product. Even though you had a sale going on, I was able to get my products before our Halloween party. Thank you so much!
Douglas
CA, United States
2018-11-08
Just as advertised, fast service, fast delivery. Very Satisfied.
Anthony
TN, United States
2018-11-08
enough said above
Sandra
OR, United States
2018-11-07
Great experience. Simple, reasonable shopping experience. Got w hat I wanted at a good price. Great delivery.
Ralph
GA, United States
2018-11-07
Great safari jacket, which I can use for a number of occasions.
Matt
CA, United States
2018-11-07
Perfect
Anonymous Customer
2018-11-07
The medium size was closer to a large size. The price was high.
Flora
TX, United States
2018-11-07
Wow! The faux leather ladies spats are beautiful, well made, and fit nicely. They arrived in a timely manner, packaged well, and communication was spot on. Thumbs up!
Anonymous Customer
2018-11-07
Na
Sherlockian n
CT, United States
2018-11-07
Lovely people, great customer service, beautifully made items at Great pricing, but everything runs VERY Small.....talk to customer service Before you order, the sizes are not consistent even within the site! The "profiles" are so fun! Enjoy!
S Foster
VA, United States
2018-11-07
I am using my hat for civil war re-enacting. Perfect fit!!
Joe D
OH, United States
2018-11-07
I wanted a leather cowboy holster for my 45 long colt and what I received far exceeds what was expecting and I got it shipped to my front door in 2 days. I would recommend this site to all my friends and family.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service