Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2020-09-20

Crystal
LA, United States
2020-09-14
Beautiful quality and craftsmanship.
Dan C
2020-09-14
I have had nothing but good experiences with your products and your website. I have already recommended you to many friends and colleagues. My clothes fit well, look great, and are just w hat I needed to be period correct. They wear well, they feel correct, and they are well constructed.
Bob E
CA, United States
2020-09-19
Fits perfectly, great quality and very fast shipping. I'm very pleased and will buy in the near future.
MoonShine
SC, United States
2020-09-19
Customer service great! Turn around on order was quick. Very satisfied
TD Saulter
OK, United States
2020-09-18
Fast service great product
Katherine B
CA, United States
2020-09-18
High quality clothes. Perfect for a historical film I'm doing. Super fast shipping to California. Would buy from again. Thanks!
EBB
SC, United States
2020-09-17
Super quality boots and excellent customer service before my purchase (asking about sizing). Also - very fast delivery. Thank You!
Fred M
TN, United States
2020-09-17
Well made product and excellent delivery time.
Andy
CT, United States
2020-09-17
Great clothing with quick delivery. shirt and jacket were true to size and fit comfortably. Will buy again.
Harrison
DE, United States
2020-09-17
Initial order was wrong due to incorrect website photos... customer service found the right item by going to the stock shelves in person! Immediately shipped correct item with prepaid return label included... received correct item in 2 days, received credit in 3 days. The best resolution of a mail order problem I have ever experienced, period. Doesn't get any better than this. Thank You!
Anonymous Customer
CT, United States
2020-09-17
Sent wrong size ---- RAPIDLY FIXED. You're a good company. Ray
Jon
2020-09-17
Very good quality great service
Henery W
2020-09-16
I have ordered a number of products the price has been fair and the quality very good
fran w
AZ, United States
2020-09-16
i ordered the wrong size the first time around and I made a call to customer service who advised how to return the item. i returned the skirt and within a few days the corrected size was returned and i just love the skirt.
Anonymous Customer
OR, United States
2020-09-15
Great customer service and prompt feedback!
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service