Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2021-05-09

Colorado H
CO, United States
2021-05-09
Smooth transaction.
Mike N
UT, United States
2021-05-07
Friendly, knowledgable, relaxed and understood my humor!! Great customer service.
Darrell H
OR, United States
2021-05-07
have a hard time getting shirts with sleeves that are long enough. dont like to order shirts that i cant try on but these are great. will be ordering more thank you
The hairy o
NM, United States
2021-05-07
Got w hat I wanted quickly. Called first and they called me right back to confirm in stock status. Definitely will buy from them again.
John H
AZ, United States
2021-05-06
I was looking for the Fundamental Work shirts in dark blue and green. Already have one each in white and natural.The style of these shirts is strong and masculine and they allow airflow and comfort in the Arizona heat, which is important for me as I am a horseman. Found what I wanted at Historical Emporium. I ordered the navy blue and forest green, large size. Super fast delivery, and superb quality. I was amazed that they fit me so perfectly without having to have the sides taken in. A friend of mine was so impressed with the look and quality that he ordered two in white and natural. I will be ordering more clothing and accessories from Historical Emporium.
Rick
FL, United States
2021-05-06
Great experience, love the products. Wish there was more description on products because vintage clothing are made differently, wear differently, and sizes are different than conventional clothing so its very hard to pin point an exact fit. Accessories included. But thank you for great customer service and having such great vintage quality wear available. FAB!!!!!
Lamar A
SC, United States
2021-05-06
The vests and ties were gorgeous and fit perfectly. My only complaint is that you don't carry women's costumes in larger sizes so our Western period pieces could have matched
ronald
VT, United States
2021-05-06
everything was great. answered all my questions quickly.
David D
OK, United States
2021-05-06
As always..... H.E. has surpassed my expectations on Product and Customer Service.... They kept me up to date when a coat finally was in stock again. Thank you all there at H.E.
Jeff
2021-05-05
I have 1931 Buick Speedster. So I needed to be era correct, so to find a complete racer outfit was AWESOME!
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service