Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2013-11-24

Will
CA, United States
2013-11-22
The customer service I have recently received from this company was well beyond my expectations, and is an excellent example for others to strive towards.
Great s
TX, United States
2013-11-22
I was very pleased with the service and the product. I will definitely recommend this company. Our city has a "Dickens Weekend" every year to support our library. A group of us dress up in victorian dress and you have the perfect items for those of us that don't want to sew. Thank you.
Bruce
NY, United States
2013-11-21
Ordering on their website is easy and straight-forward. My purchase was sent out quickly. Great experience. I'll keep Western Emporium in mind when friends and relatives are looking for a large variety of wares; i.e. costumes. I have not purchased costumes but I would recommend that you visit their website for amateur and professional costume needs.
billintulsa
OK, United States
2013-11-21
I enjoy the selection of items you carry for this subculture and fantastical genre. Your prices are much better than I expected and you site is easy to use.
Voi
AB, Canada
2013-11-21
Great service from a great store. Had to return an item for a different size, return was easy, quick and painless.
Karen S
CA, United States
2013-11-21
My shopping experience was great. Thank you
Darin
NSW, Australia
2013-11-20
I was very suprised by the timeframe of delivery and the condition of the item - speedy and excellent condition
Santa
2013-11-20
Bought several different items both for myself and my Lady. Delivery was extraordinary. Couldn't be happier with our orders. I'll be back . . . for sure
Anonymous Customer
Milano, Italy
2013-11-20
Graet service, great customer service and fast delivery !!!!!
Dave B
PA, United States
2013-11-19
Ordered sunglasses and USPS reported that they were delivered but that they must have been stolen from my mail box. I saw that the shipment was insured so, after filing a claim with USPS, I contacted Gentleman's Emporium and related my tale of woe. Adriana was more than helpful and shipped a new pair of wasteland shades via a different courier. No problems. Great product. Was told someone from USPS would contact me within 48 hours. That was 2 weeks ago. Still waiting.
Roberta
NH, United States
2013-11-19
Very satisfying experience. The person who took my order on the phone was pleasant and organized and efficient...and, got everything right!! WooHoo!! : )
Maggie
BC, Canada
2013-11-19
The coat that I ordered had no reviews so I was unaware that the fit was tight. I couldn't wear my dress underneath comfortably so I decided to exchange it for a bigger size. Unfortunately the larger sizes wear Sold Out and I needed the coat for an upcoming cowboy Action social evening. Customer Service offered to let me know when more coats came in but I needed it A.S.A.P. As I am Canadian the shipping charges are high so when you have to return something it really hurts. They were good enough to let me know when my return reached them and when they credited my account. Great Customer Service.
Steve F
IA, United States
2013-11-19
I encountered zero problems!
Ellen
NE, United States
2013-11-19
Everything that I have purchased from here so far has outreached my expectations! The delivery of the product is very fast and everything has been packaged well and arrived in great condition. The quality of the items is much more than I actually expected and the prices are extremely reasonable for what you receive! I know some people that are going to love their gifts this Christmas! Thank you!
Jon S
HI, United States
2013-11-19
The customer service department is a pleasure to work with. Not a single problem returning/exchanging my selections. I would HIGHLY recommend them!!!
Maggy
QC, Canada
2013-11-19
great service, we had to make a return for exchange, this was quick and encountered no problem.. delivery was within 6 days so was the exchange
Frank S
NE, United States
2013-11-19
I like what I got & Its great

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service