Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2013-11-24

Will
CA, United States
2013-11-22
Great s
TX, United States
2013-11-22
I was very pleased with the service and the product. I will definitely recommend this company. Our city has a "Dickens Weekend" every year to support our library. A group of us dress up in Victorian dress and you have the perfect items for those of us that don't want to sew. Thank you.
Bruce
NY, United States
2013-11-21
Ordering on their website is easy and straight-forward. My purchase was sent out quickly. Great experience. I'll keep western Emporium in mind when friends and relatives are looking for a large variety of wares; i.e. costumes. I have not purchased costumes but I would recommend that you visit their website for amateur and professional costume needs.
billintulsa
OK, United States
2013-11-21
Voi
AB, Canada
2013-11-21
Karen S
CA, United States
2013-11-21
Darin
NSW, Australia
2013-11-20
Santa
2013-11-20
Anonymous Customer
Milano, Italy
2013-11-20
Dave B
PA, United States
2013-11-19
Roberta
NH, United States
2013-11-19
Maggie
BC, Canada
2013-11-19
The coat that I ordered had no reviews so I was unaware that the fit was tight. I couldn't wear my dress underneath comfortably so I decided to exchange it for a bigger size. Unfortunately the larger sizes wear Sold Out and I needed the coat for an upcoming Cowboy Action social evening. Customer Service offered to let me know when more coats came in but I needed it A.S.A.P. As I am Canadian the shipping charges are high so when you have to return something it really hurts. They were good enough to let me know when my return reached them and when they credited my account. Great Customer Service.
Steve F
IA, United States
2013-11-19
Ellen
NE, United States
2013-11-19
Everything that I have purchased from here so far has outreached my expectations! The delivery of the product is very fast and everything has been packaged well and arrived in great condition. The quality of the items is much more than I actually expected and the prices are extremely reasonable for what you receive! I know some people that are going to love their gifts this Christmas! Thank you!
Jon S
HI, United States
2013-11-19
Maggy
QC, Canada
2013-11-19
Frank S
NE, United States
2013-11-19

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service