Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2013-12-22

Susan
NC, United States
2013-12-22
Jon C
SA, Australia
2013-12-22
Shipbound
CA, United States
2013-12-22
Woodrow
AL, United States
2013-12-21
Kathy
CA, United States
2013-12-21
BlueBoi
IL, United States
2013-12-21
kickapoo k
WI, United States
2013-12-21
Fast delivery. Am satisfied with my pocket watch. vintage look I needed for my cowboy fastdraw outfit without the vintage price.
Tara
NY, United States
2013-12-21
Fuzzy
FL, United States
2013-12-21
Anonymous Customer
FRANCE
2013-12-21
Katie
Qld, Australia
2013-12-21
Gordon h
BC, Canada
2013-12-20
dakota k
NV, United States
2013-12-20
Joe K
NC, United States
2013-12-20
Lisa
NB, Canada
2013-12-20
Lilian
BC, Canada
2013-12-20
Rhonda
TX, United States
2013-12-20
Jason P
TX, United States
2013-12-20
I spoke to Jamie and she was more than helpful! It is because of the service she provided and the questions she answered that I chose to buy from you! Jamie is an asset to your company. Too notch service and professional to boot! Thank you Jamie again for your help! I love the holster! It is everything you said and more!
Valley
AZ, United States
2013-12-20
Didymus H
AR, United States
2013-12-20
I ordered the Sovereign Regency Tail coat (Burgundy) as per the sizing chart which indicated that if one's stomach size was larger than one's chest, order the stomach size. I did, unfortunately, although the "stomach" sizing did fit, the length of the sleeves were about two inches longer on the shoulders. I wasn't displeased with the product, only I REALLY liked the burgundy tail coat that was available only in XL. However, Customer Service was GREAT in returning the product for exchange of the Brown Tail coat (Large). Awaiting its arrival at this time, but they were so courteous and polite; understanding the dilemma and were so cordial in their service. The coat, however, is EXCELLENT in quality!! Looking forward to getting the exchange.
Anonymous Customer
2013-12-20
Esther
CA, United States
2013-12-20
Happy
CA, United States
2013-12-17
W. A. Plank
IN, United States
2013-12-17
Linda F
NY, United States
2013-12-17
I bought these two jackets as Christmas gifts for two of my grandsons who have their own Bluegrass band and they will be wearing them in February when they play at the Joe Val Blugrass Festival in Connecticut on Feb 14th. They have not seen them yet but I know they will love them!
Æric
WY, United States
2013-12-17
Bert H
LA, United States
2013-12-16
Doctor N
Vic, Australia
2013-12-16
The Gentleman's Emporium is the must go to shop on the planet for all your Victorian clothing needs. Every order I have placed with GE has been handled professionally and quickly delivered to my ad dress in Australia. The quality of the merchandise is outstanding. Not a cheaply made costume but an article of apparel which is manufactured with care and attention. An old fashion clothing store with old fashion customer service. Fantastic.
garry m
CA, United States
2013-12-16
Love these pants! Will get more when these wear out!I've been told that they make me look slimmer ;)
Sandra
SC, United States
2013-12-16
Rick
CA, United States
2013-12-16
rking
CA, United States
2013-12-16
Christian Halvdan T
Copenhagen, Denmark
2013-12-16
Jonny
NJ, United States
2013-12-16
The staff was very helpful and went out of their way to ship me the vests I wanted. Merchandise is good quality.
TERRY M
CO, United States
2013-12-16
I HAD TO RETURN THE gun belt BECAUSE I MEASURED WRONG AND IT WAS TOO BIG,I AM NOW WAITING FOR MY EXCHANGE.
Rita
CA, United States
2013-12-16
I found the perfect skirt to complete my look for Dickens Christmas Faire and wow - high quality, beautiful design and fit, great price, you just can't beat it. There are many vendors at the faire that sell period costumes for far more money but that are not as well made. I was stopped several times by faire-goers who asked where I got my skirt (its the Lorena). And Eva in customer service is delightful. 5 stars all the way!
MM
FL, United States
2013-12-16
william
KY, United States
2013-12-16
Trump
TX, United States
2013-12-16
Ethan
PA, United States
2013-12-16
Will S
CA, United States
2013-12-16
Andrew
ME, United States
2013-12-16
I knew the period shirt I required and you provided the quality product I had hoped it would be. Thank You
Donnie N
OH, United States
2013-12-16
eddie
CA, United States
2013-12-16
Heather
ME, United States
2013-12-16
cashincomedy
NJ, United States
2013-12-16
A great price on a great set of mustaches that shipped right away and arrived in plenty of time for Santa's appearance at the tree lighting ceremony this year! Thank you!!!
Kate
OH, United States
2013-12-16

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service