Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2014-06-01

Lisa
TX, United States
2014-05-29
Purchased three items had to exchange two of the three. Return ship was quick. Wonderful help from Adam! Thank You for the awesome customer service.
Reily M
NY, United States
2014-05-28
This was my second purchase from Historical Emporium. I found them through recommendation of the reenacting community. They are one of the best stores out there. Good prices, great service and a quality product... There's no other store like them that I've heard of, but even if there was, I would still return to Historical Emporium, because they've earned both my respect and trust as a company.
Eddie P
AR, United States
2014-05-27
Good quality merchandise and it is Made in the USA! Service and shipping times were great. I will definantly order from them again...
Brian of the R
NY, United States
2014-05-27
Great Service, Prices and Quality!
Ed
CA, United States
2014-05-26
Very Informative customer service by phone. Very fast delivery service and the coat is exactly what I wanted. Thanks for your all around great service. Ed Presley
Michael A
IL, United States
2014-05-26
Historical Emporium was the best online store I have dealt with. They're customer service staff is excellent. I was dealing with Eve. The first
lyle
PA, United States
2014-05-26
it was not hard to find things on your site.
Debbie
AB, Canada
2014-05-26
The clothes are of high quality, and a reasonable price.
Joseph
TN, United States
2014-06-01
Folks, Excellent Stuff, gun belts were beautiful.
Tom E
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
2014-05-31
I found shopping at the historical emporium an absolute delight, they had exactly what I wanted for my victorian suit at a superior quality. I order my item easily and the delivery time and tracking method was excellent, I would thoroughly recommend this brilliant company. thank you again for your excellent service.
Les T
2014-05-31
I ordered a comstock vest when it arrived it was the size I ordered but it was to small. I went to the site and followed the instructions ordering the replacement immediately and sending back the original the next day.The replacement arrived quickly and they refunded my first order promptly. Well Done!!!You will be getting more business from me in the future.
lonetreefarm
KY, United States
2014-05-31
Quality of service was outstanding.Products were shipped promptly and met my expectations.
Kevin
ND, United States
2014-05-31
The product was shipped quickly and am very happy with the quality and workmanship.
Carl
KS, United States
2014-05-31
Great service! I received my entire order very rapidly. I am impressed.
Ruth M
CA, United States
2014-05-31
I ordered an apron and later ordered a bonnet. Simple to order,arrived very quickly. A very good experience.
Anonymous Customer
2014-05-30
Boater hat very good, I only wish it was made anywhere but China.
Don
CO, United States
2014-05-30
Fast and great
Chuck O
CA, United States
2014-05-30
As a history teacher who does historical reenactment in the classroom, I have very specific (albeit unusual needs). The customer service and selection at Historical Emporium hits the bull's-eye.
Craig
OH, United States
2014-05-30
Good quality clothes and right on for the time period. Putting the sets together as you have done makes it very easy and quick. I had no problems with sizing or ordering and will definitely shop with you again.
Sirjames
MI, United States
2014-05-30
Great derrby hat at a good price. I received it the day after I ordered it. Thank you James
John S
MA, United States
2014-05-30
Very well satisfy with my new cane,fits my personality to a tee.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service