Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2015-06-28

Pat
WI, United States
2015-06-28
Fast delivery and great price for quality clothing.
Barn P
SK, Canada
2015-06-28
Outstanding quality of the bloomers!!! Great fabric, high quality. Really well constructed as well. Also, I called to the shop about availability of products and expidited tickets -- VERY Pleased with the help.
Marcus Nelson
IL, United States
2015-06-26
My entire shopping experience was great. Although my purchase was small, they gave me great service, answering all of my questions, and even recommending other items.
butch
UT, United States
2015-06-26
the holsters and belts are perfect
Sandy
IL, United States
2015-06-26
My overall experience has been excellent. It was very easy to order, delivery was prompt, quality and fabric very nice, fit very good. I'm very pleased with my selections. I would love to see more styles made available.
Rob S
AZ, United States
2015-06-26
The holster that I purchased fit perfect and is everything I expected for my money. Thank You
Argentum
2015-06-25
We met with Noel at the San Jose warehouse and he helped us with our purchases. This was our second trip to the warehouse and we were pleased once again. I am a bit hard to fit so I like to try things on before purchasing. Noel was a great help and a pleasure to work with.
Heavy Bear (sass 1
2015-06-25
My contact at Historical Emporium was very pleasant. She was well informed of the products and advised me related to the sizes and availability. She detailed the shipping and the e-mail alerts. She was very efficient in taking my order. The e-mail shipping alerts were prompt, and concise. I do not know how the service could be improved. I highly recomend this establishment !
eljeffo
NV, United States
2015-06-25
Nearly impossible to have a bad experience here. Between the helpful hints on sizing and the ease of asking questions, no one should have any excuse for not getting exactly what they want!
maryh
CA, United States
2015-06-25
The item I bought was too large. Called for instructions to return and it was a simple solution and the exchange went perfectly. Great items and when I need other things I know where to go for them.
clancye
OK, United States
2015-06-25
Not knowing the fabric which is used in each I could have been more cautious yet I will work with what I received.
IBDEX
IL, United States
2015-06-24
because of my error the size was wrong the company( Historical Emporium) was very helpful and gave me the right size without any hassle. they were very nice and i would recommend this type of service to all companies . it was nice to deal with people that actually wanted to be helpful, and really did help out a customer when the chips were down. thank you for all your service and help. i will be doing business with you folks again, the lady on the phone was very nice and patient with me, even though the error was mine thank you again for that.
E. Etcher
CA, United States
2015-06-23
For my birthday I asked for some clothing from H.E. With a small delivery window, they still managed to ship everything in time AND with days to spare! I certainly enjoy shopping at this site and will continue to purchase from them. Thank you!
Patricia R
CA, United States
2015-06-22
My duster is quite large so I inquired as to it's shrinkage. I got contradicting advice so I decided to keep it and see what happens when it's washed and dried in the dyer. It's a replacement for a linen duster that I've worn for years and it's possible that it also started out super huge. The duster is wonderful and excellent quality but simply quite big! We shall see what happens.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service