Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2016-01-10

Jeff
ID, United States
2016-01-09
Great service with fast delivery.
Jim D
2016-01-08
Great product .Great fit
Frank J
IL, United States
2016-01-08
fantasic customer service. Needed quick delivery for christmas present & it was shipped the same day.
SharonC
KY, United States
2016-01-07
Customer service provided very helpful information regarding the items I was interested in. They actually even referred me to another vendor when westernemporium did not have the exact product I needed.
mm
2016-01-07
The entire experience with my transaction was 5 star. Product was as described and best of all, the gift of a snow white cashmere scarf was greatly appreciated by the recipient.
daniel
WA, United States
2016-01-07
service and products that i ordered were delivered quickly, and on time. products were of better quality than i expected, and i will certainly order again, in the future !!
Callum
TX, United States
2016-01-07
Great item great price came very quickly.
Anonymous Customer
2016-01-07
It's great
Gregory
AB, Canada
2016-01-07
Ascots can be a little difficult to find and I was ecstatic when I discovered the selection at Gentleman's Emporium. The price was excellent, but the quality is difficult to determine when shopping online and this was the one concern that I had. The individual that I dealt with was excellent and my order arrived within the time frame quoted to me. When the ascots arrived, I was completely satisfied with my shopping experience and the quality of my purchases were superb! Thank you! I also purchased two monocles as joke gifts and they too were exactly as advertised and great fun!
Cynthia
NY, United States
2016-01-07
Excellent customer service. Quality of item purchased is outstanding.
MARC B
OH, United States
2016-01-07
The cape coat is really big. It would be one size fits all, but I do love it.
Randy J
ON, Canada
2016-01-07
I was pleasantly surprised with how quickly I received my purchase. I really like my vest and I've received many complements. The folks at customer service are very nice and very efficient. Happy New Year !
Denise S
2016-01-07
The boots are of very good quality and fit perfectly . Thank You Denise Stumpo
Ron
GA, United States
2016-01-07
Very nice Company to deal with I ordered my holster to large so I called and purchased a new one the correct size received that one 2 days later and received a credit for the one I returned in a matter of days and this all took place 5 days before Christmas. This is an outstanding Company I would give them 10 Stars if I could the Young lady I spoke with on the phone handled everything perfectly. Thank you so much
Artie
NC, United States
2016-01-07
My wife ordered a western gun belt for me. Unfortunately, it was the wrong size and model for my pistol. I returned the belt and holster and received a speedy refund. If I ever decide to buy a western belt or holster, I would look here first. They handle quality products and are customer friendly.
Carrie O
MN, United States
2016-01-07
great service - quality products. I have made several purchases from your website and have been extremely happy with all products.
Anonymous Customer
MI, United States
2016-01-07
Positive
japii
PA, United States
2016-01-07
As usual, positively fabulous experience! As a vintage enthusiast, HE is my go-to for accessories and no matter the need my purchase ALWAYS works out and I have yet to be disappointed!
Pamela
2016-01-07
My only problem was that this item was not available in my size for over a month. Once i received it, I was delighted with it.
Jonathan W. R
2016-01-07
The only issue I have with Gentlemen's Emporium is not enough variety of exotic, modern, or custom ascots. It would be perfect if yall did custom made ones. Other than that, I was sold from my first buy. I think what's most appeal is the originality. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK! I would definitely like to see you all grow!
Glen
CA, United States
2016-01-06
I am constantly amazed with the efficient and speedy delivery. Well done!
Tracey
CA, United States
2016-01-06
The watch is gorgeous and very reasonably priced. My husband decided that the brown hat was a little too close to black he had the staff was very accommodating about letting us swap it for a grey one.
SuicidalLabRat
CA, United States
2016-01-06
I placed orders by both phone and via their web store, both worked well and their customer service was fast to answer and courteous/helpful. There was a small snafu with shipping, but being that I lived an ~hour from their warehouse, I was able to pick items up and replace items that didnt fit correctly, further, I added to my original order. I received two separate shipments and made two trips to return and pick up in person; the staff was more than courteous, they were genuinely friendly and helpful.
Staggerlee
NJ, United States
2016-01-06
Excellent products. Some more costume-oriented than for those of us truly interested in classic fashions. For example, where are peak labeled frock coats since this was a formal garment prior to ascendancy of morning coat? No doubt that alternative versions co-existed.
LAS
AZ, United States
2016-01-06
Very well made excellent product
Stacy
AZ, United States
2016-01-06
I called the store worried about whether or not I was going to receive everything on time. I forget the guys name, but he could have tried to get me to pay more by saying I should pay for the more expensive shipping.. but he reassured me that just standard shipping would be okay. I really appreciated his help. Everything arrived on time. Everything looked exactly like the pictures online. Knickers run a little smaller then the actual size, but they still fit okay... so I didn't send anything back. But next time ... I'd probably buy 1 size bigger. Prices are okay for the quality. I'm very satisfied with my purchase!!
Six s
NC, United States
2016-01-06
I looked a lot of places for a six shooter holster and the one I ordered from Western Emporium was actually better than expected. It fit perfectly for the gun I have and is excellent quality!
Anonymous Customer
2016-01-06
Great customer service.
JT
IN, United States
2016-01-06
Very satisfactory. Great product.
Jim M
NV, United States
2016-01-06
You had the product/s that I was looking for---my order was processed quickly and I received all items in a short time.
paul c
2016-01-04
This is my second purchase from the emporium. I was very happy with my purchases and service on that first occasion and equally pleased with them both on his second time.
Anonymous Customer
2016-01-04
I purchased these items for my husband for Christmas. He was extremely happy with each item.
Brenda P
AL, United States
2016-01-04
The derby I purchased was good quality and the service was great. I will purchase from you again in the future.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service