Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2016-01-10

Jeff
ID, United States
2016-01-09
Jim D
2016-01-08
Frank J
IL, United States
2016-01-08
SharonC
KY, United States
2016-01-07
Customer service provided very helpful information regarding the items I was interested in. They actually even referred me to another vendor when westernemporium did not have the exact product I needed.
mm
2016-01-07
The entire experience with my transaction was 5 star. Product was as described and best of all, the gift of a snow white cashmere scarf was greatly appreciated by the recipient.
daniel
WA, United States
2016-01-07
Callum
TX, United States
2016-01-07
Anonymous Customer
2016-01-07
Gregory
AB, Canada
2016-01-07
Ascots can be a little difficult to find and I was ecstatic when I discovered the selection at Gentleman's Emporium. The price was excellent, but the quality is difficult to determine when shopping online and this was the one concern that I had. The individual that I dealt with was excellent and my order arrived within the time frame quoted to me. When the ascots arrived, I was completely satisfied with my shopping experience and the quality of my purchases were superb! Thank you! I also purchased two monocles as joke gifts and they too were exactly as advertised and great fun!
Cynthia
NY, United States
2016-01-07
MARC B
OH, United States
2016-01-07
The cape coat is really big. It would be one size fits all, but I do love it.
Randy J
ON, Canada
2016-01-07
I was pleasantly surprised with how quickly I received my purchase. I really like my vest and I've received many complements. The folks at customer service are very nice and very efficient. Happy New Year !
Denise S
2016-01-07
The boots are of very good quality and fit perfectly . Thank You Denise Stumpo
Ron
GA, United States
2016-01-07
Very nice Company to deal with I ordered my holster to large so I called and purchased a new one the correct size received that one 2 days later and received a credit for the one I returned in a matter of days and this all took place 5 days before Christmas. This is an outstanding Company I would give them 10 Stars if I could the Young lady I spoke with on the phone handled everything perfectly. Thank you so much
Artie
NC, United States
2016-01-07
My wife ordered a western gun belt for me. Unfortunately, it was the wrong size and model for my pistol. I returned the belt and holster and received a speedy refund. If I ever decide to buy a western belt or holster, I would look here first. They handle quality products and are customer friendly.
Carrie O
MN, United States
2016-01-07
Anonymous Customer
MI, United States
2016-01-07
japii
PA, United States
2016-01-07
As usual, positively fabulous experience! As a vintage enthusiast, HE is my go-to for accessories and no matter the need my purchase ALWAYS works out and I have yet to be disappointed!
Pamela
2016-01-07
Jonathan W. R
2016-01-07
Glen
CA, United States
2016-01-06
Tracey
CA, United States
2016-01-06
SuicidalLabRat
CA, United States
2016-01-06
Staggerlee
NJ, United States
2016-01-06
Excellent products. Some more costume-oriented than for those of us truly interested in classic fashions. For example, where are peak labeled frock coats since this was a formal garment prior to ascendancy of morning coat? No doubt that alternative versions co-existed.
LAS
AZ, United States
2016-01-06
Stacy
AZ, United States
2016-01-06
Six s
NC, United States
2016-01-06
I looked a lot of places for a six shooter holster and the one I ordered from Western Emporium was actually better than expected. It fit perfectly for the gun I have and is excellent quality!
Anonymous Customer
2016-01-06
JT
IN, United States
2016-01-06
Jim M
NV, United States
2016-01-06
paul c
2016-01-04
Anonymous Customer
2016-01-04
Brenda P
AL, United States
2016-01-04
The derby I purchased was good quality and the service was great. I will purchase from you again in the future.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service