Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2018-01-21

Jennyfer Maria Cruz & Hugo Hernandez B
PA, United States
2018-01-15
The attires are a perfect touch for a historical themed wedding and/or event. The groom and his best men loved there suits and were comfortable in them. The quality is also wonderful as it looks as if ones steps back in them with the clothing and accessories that are offered through the site. The prices are also in par with the quality and delivery time perfect. A thank you to all whom are involved in the making of such wonderful historical pieces.
reg t
KS, United States
2018-01-17
w.byrd
2018-01-17
Outstanding quality, price, and service! Absolutely fantastic product line and website!
Linda
NH, United States
2018-01-20
I had to return the item for a different size and I was informed that it was received and the replacement was shipped very quickly. I was also very pleased with the quality of the item
Henry the K
2018-01-19
Hat was very well made.Size was a tad big,sits to low on my head.next size smaller would have been to small.
Dennis
TX, United States
2018-01-19
Have ordered several items recently. Each item was shipped in a expeditious manner. Upon receipt the items were exactly as advertised, and the quality of the items was actually higher than expected. Look forward to continuing shopping here in the future.
Paul B
OH, United States
2018-01-19
First, I want to thank you for the exceptional customer service and product. If you check my sales history you will find this was my first order. I took your advice on picking the correct size but the first belt was too small, then too large. Your phone staff were very helpful with the return and shipping the correct size. I am very happy with the quality of your people and product and I will purchase from you again. Thanks!
Jim B
FL, United States
2018-01-18
This vest exceeded my expectations in every way. Very high quality. Many compliments every time I wear it. Great service. Super fast shipping.
Crossdrawjohn
2018-01-18
Called asking when a size (XXL) was going to be available in the shirt I was interested in. The customer service person was very helpful and pleasant to speak with. She was well informed and had the size info very quickly. She told me she would put me on a E-mail list and when the size I wanted came in she would let me know. And she did, and I bought the shirt I wanted. Very impressed..
Johan c
TX, United States
2018-01-18
I wish you made a Confederate frok coat with the gold striping on the sleaves. But the products you make are great fit well, and that means a lot to me. I am a big guy and I can't hardly find clothes to fit me. You products are high quality made. I will purchase from you in the future.
Hugh C
MI, United States
2018-01-18
Love this business, great customer. service and people. Product as advertised, fits as expected, looks great, shipped promptly.
nico
NY, United States
2018-01-18
completely satisfied, thank you....
Paul
CA, United States
2018-01-18
Real good looking holster fit my 357Ruger black hawk perfectly. I look like gun smoke.
Car Host at Railtown 1
CA, United States
2018-01-18
I'll always not be happy with the price, but love doing business with you guys.
Marina
TX, United States
2018-01-18
The purchasing and delivery was better than I thought but the item was over priced. For the price of the blouse only and no skirt it was to pricey. Do you have ever have any sales or discounts? I might order again if there are sales on some the items.
Mike C
LA, United States
2018-01-18
On two occasions over the past year or so, I put off ordering what I needed until the last minute. In spite of that, I received my order in plenty of time, with very little stress, and on both occasions, the young ladies who took my order were totally charming and accommodating in every way. I look forward to ordering from you again soon! I am quite impressed with the quality of your service and personnel. Thank you.
Chris
NC, United States
2018-01-18
Fits perfectly and will break in nicely !
Raymond
CT, United States
2018-01-18
There is no other place that provides the distinctive style and magnificent quality.
Big M
NY, United States
2018-01-18
Love the cut and feel of this vest! Very handsome vest sharp and well fitting! Great value for the price and have received multiple compliments the first day I wore it out. Well done!
Rob49uk
Cornwall, United Kingdom
2018-01-18
I was delighted with the product, price and service received. Only took 3 days to get from San Francisco to the Customs House at Heathrow Airport, UK. As usual, postal service from there is appalling but the product worth waiting for.
Michelle R
GA, United States
2018-01-18
This is the best kept secret place. I was brought in by a friend and my husband is so proud to wear his shirts. Thank you for your quick response to my order.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service