Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2018-02-18

Rus L
Vic, Australia
2018-02-18
Easy shopping, products were as described, delivered to Australia in 1 week, excellent service
Heather
DE, United States
2018-02-17
The person who helped me was great because she told me that the matching blouse was not likely to fit me at it's largest size so that saved me money and hassle- though I really wanted to get both the skirt and the blouse. I do have a blouse in the same type of design but it's a different color from the red key skirt so I guess I will just wear that- should work fine. But so, customer service was great- very honest and knew a lot about their products.
katanatac
NC, United States
2018-02-17
Best quality and price, I will order more!
Steve F
PA, United States
2018-02-17
I ordered a gunbelt in a larger size than I needed. You were great on the return and sending a replacement. The new gunbest fits like a glove and the product quality is far more than I expected for the price. I highly recommend your company.
Pete
TX, United States
2018-02-16
Great look.
Carla B
TX, United States
2018-02-16
I ordered the Victorian ankle boots. The boots are fabulous but I should have ordered a size larger. No problem with returning. Response time was on spot. Turn around time
James P
ON, Canada
2018-02-16
I received excellent service, delivery was quick and I have had no problems with this product. It is well made and the fit is excellent. Keep up the superior service, it is so refreshing in this day and age.
Donna
SC, United States
2018-02-16
Wonderful Customer Service
Brian T
VA, United States
2018-02-16
My last order had one item back ordered. when the back order date had past I contacted your company and was responded to quickly. Upon finding out form the supplier that they couldn't give a date when any Tall sizes would be sent out and your Customer service agent found as tall as I am I had to have tall sizes he took the time to send me links to all tall size vest that were in stock and sent that to me. Now taking time like that IS customer service and more businesses should try to do as well!
Jeffrey
AZ, United States
2018-02-15
Thanks for your help and support, the item was the right size. I will be doing business with you soon!!
Mike
CA, United States
2018-02-15
I was pleasantly surprised t hat my shipping cost was recalculated and money refunded automatically.
Gary
PA, United States
2018-02-15
The service was quick and efficient. Was very pleased. Calls were returned and answered all questions. I'm also very pleased with the quality of items however just a bit overly priced. Maybe try running more promotions or sales.
CMR
NY, United States
2018-02-15
Shipping faster than expected. Shipping cost reasonable.
Dave
NV, United States
2018-02-15
Greetings Was looking for the unique holster for my gun for a long time. And finally stumbled on to your company s website. Found the perfect specimen, ordered and received. Turned out to be the perfect fit and was exactly as described on your site. Hope soon I need something else your co sells as I know I will not be disappointed and will receive exactly what I order. Thanx again. Your co is the definition of what they call Made in America, Quality, pride, satisfaction, confidence in purchase and service.
michael
MA, United States
2018-02-15
the best+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Ray
SC, United States
2018-02-15
Looking for something from the Old West look no further this is the place. This is my second order and just what i wanted.
Chmw
Vic, Australia
2018-02-15
Needed some advice re fit. Information was timely and accurate and garments fit my husband well.
Barb W
IA, United States
2018-02-15
Good
D B Fear
SA, Australia
2018-02-15
I have no issues at all with everything,my shopping expierience with Historical Emporium was the best.
Barbara H
AZ, United States
2018-02-15
The boots I ordered came exactly on time and I was amazed at the quality. I love them.
J. Hewes
2018-02-15
Paid a little bit more than I wanted for shipping but it was a last minute purchase and well worth it. Quality was great & my husband got many compliments off of the western bow tie. Thank you for getting it there! It made his entire outfit!
Cornhusker
NE, United States
2018-02-15
Product descriptions were accurate and very helpful. Photos need to be more accurate & lighter for darker fabrics. Timely shipment and delivery. Great styles and selections on vests.
Eric
CT, United States
2018-02-14
Fast shipping nice product
Graham P
SA, Australia
2018-02-14
We were extremely pleased with our purchases for both myself and my wife, Lorraine. Our clothes were a real success at a ' Old West' wedding last weekend. A local dressmaker, who made minor adjustments, was extremely impressed with the quality of the clothing and the price - she said should would not be able to price-match! Will certainly purchase more clothing, although we have to wait until the $US and $AU are a good exchange rate.
Tortured tree p
KS, United States
2018-02-14
Amazingly fast shipping. Product couldn't have been better. Ready for the big screen.
John A
NJ, United States
2018-02-13
My overall experience with Historical Emporium has been great. The quality of the items is top notch and the speed of delivery was amazing. I'm a lot less likely to make my own items now, because overall it costs less and is much more convenient to buy from them!

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service