Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2018-07-01

Dah
LA, United States
2018-06-25
I have tried continuously to get in touch with customer service although the boots are beautiful they are too big for the bride and i would like to return them for a refund. No one has responded to the inquiries i have sent.
Mary M
CA, United States
2018-06-27
Mike c
OK, United States
2018-06-27
Needed a vest for a wedding kind of last minute thing. They were very helpful and we received it with time to spare thank you
Matson
ON, Canada
2018-06-27
Anonymous Customer
2018-06-27
Anonymous Customer
2018-06-30
Al
2018-06-29
Arlie D
TX, United States
2018-06-29
Service is great. I ordered the wrong color gun belt and called to correct the problem. It was changed while I was on the phone with the representive. I ordered the wrong size belt. I sent it back and it was exchanged quicker than I would have expected. Very good seevice and very good on shipping. I will definitely use you again.
Don W. B
2018-06-29
Very satisfied with Historical Emporium and its merchandise; never a problem on timely deliveries. As an old ' cowboy', and author of the book series 'Griffith Bowman, Texas Ranger', the period clothing is just what I needed. Historical Emporium fits the bill perfectly with quality clothing. Thanks HE!
Anonymous Customer
2018-06-29
Victor
MT, United States
2018-06-29
Flemming K
PA, United States
2018-06-29
ed van h
FL, United States
2018-06-29
Frank
2018-06-29
Clinton
NSW, Australia
2018-06-29
Anonymous Customer
ON, Canada
2018-06-29
The quality of the product was excellent. The service was excellent. My only quibble was that the tall men's large vest I purchased was a little snug. It is supposed to fit size 42 to 44, but I think a 44 should be bigger. I am 6'2' 200 lbs. I have to lose some weight.
Lex
NSW, Australia
2018-06-28
J.T.
IN, United States
2018-06-28
Roger
AR, United States
2018-06-28
Irpilot
MT, United States
2018-06-28
Ron
OH, United States
2018-06-28
Nancy M
NC, United States
2018-06-28
Anonymous Customer
Tas, Australia
2018-06-28
Steve L
TX, United States
2018-06-28
A great online shopping experience! The vest I ordered fit like a glove, and was a higher quality than I expected for that low price!
Ceil
AK, United States
2018-06-28
The blouse is exactly what I wanted and fit beautifully.
Charlie B
NM, United States
2018-06-28
Ordered two vests; I chose the wrong size and had to return the original order and exchange them for a different size. The process was flawless; thank you for your exemplary customer service.
Jewell M
CA, United States
2018-06-28
Anonymous Customer
2018-06-28
Excellent service. Had to return first delivery. the item was to large, my error. Second item was shipped immediately and was perfect. Great service and the holster was as advertised. Perfect.
Rambler
MS, United States
2018-06-28
Don H
WA, United States
2018-06-28
Steve
AZ, United States
2018-06-28
John
LA, United States
2018-06-28
Timothy
TX, United States
2018-06-28
I was looking for a holster to fit my brand and model. I could not find one. I sent you a message and you were very prompt on responding. You had what I was looking for. the delivery was very quick also. The craftsmanship is very good. Thank you .
Cowan Museum of History and Science
NC, United States
2018-06-28
Mary
NC, United States
2018-06-28
Tina
VA, United States
2018-06-28

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service