Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2018-07-01

Dah
LA, United States
2018-06-25
I have tried continuously to get in touch with customer service although the boots are beautiful they are too big for the bride and i would like to return them for a refund. No one has responded to the inquiries i have sent.
Mary M
CA, United States
2018-06-27
Service was terrific. Product is TERRIFFIC. This really looks authentic. I have wanted one like this for over 50 years.
Mike c
OK, United States
2018-06-27
Needed a vest for a wedding kind of last minute thing. They were very helpful and we received it with time to spare thank you
Matson
ON, Canada
2018-06-27
Besides not replying to a question I had prior to purchase, everything has been perfect.
Anonymous Customer
2018-06-27
No problems.
Anonymous Customer
2018-06-30
No problems
Al
2018-06-29
Outstanding quality & workmanship, I would buy again.
Arlie D
TX, United States
2018-06-29
Service is great. I ordered the wrong color gun belt and called to correct the problem. It was changed while I was on the phone with the representive. I ordered the wrong size belt. I sent it back and it was exchanged quicker than I would have expected. Very good seevice and very good on shipping. I will definitely use you again.
Don W. B
2018-06-29
Very satisfied with Historical Emporium and its merchandise; never a problem on timely deliveries. As an old ' cowboy', and author of the book series 'Griffith Bowman, Texas Ranger', the period clothing is just what I needed. Historical Emporium fits the bill perfectly with quality clothing. Thanks HE!
Anonymous Customer
2018-06-29
Your customer service went the extra mile in helping me choose the right pieces.
Victor
MT, United States
2018-06-29
nice looking product, have been looking for one like this for a long time, fits my gun very nice. worth the price,
Flemming K
PA, United States
2018-06-29
This was the experience I have come to expect from your great staff and products
ed van h
FL, United States
2018-06-29
I never have been disappointed. ed van hoose
Frank
2018-06-29
Item arrived as promised.
Clinton
NSW, Australia
2018-06-29
I can not RAVE enough about the service I have experienced. All questions have been answered within 24 hours. Every response has been helpful whether it be about the product or return policy. The other thing t hat floored me was delivery time. I live in Australia and got my order within a WEEK. Never have I received an international order so quickly. BEYOND IMPRESSED
Anonymous Customer
ON, Canada
2018-06-29
The quality of the product was excellent. The service was excellent. My only quibble was that the tall men's large vest I purchased was a little snug. It is supposed to fit size 42 to 44, but I think a 44 should be bigger. I am 6'2' 200 lbs. I have to lose some weight.
Lex
NSW, Australia
2018-06-28
Beautifully made amazing clothing of fine materials and quality workmanship. I am more than satisfied with the purchase and very pleased with the efficiency of the delivery. A genuine big thank you.
J.T.
IN, United States
2018-06-28
Exactly as advertised. Intend to purchase more in the future.
Roger
AR, United States
2018-06-28
fast delivery
Irpilot
MT, United States
2018-06-28
First rate service. Quality products received
Ron
OH, United States
2018-06-28
I wish local retail stores t hat I deal with, were as professional .
Nancy M
NC, United States
2018-06-28
All products are great!
Anonymous Customer
Tas, Australia
2018-06-28
Really good quality, quick service.
Steve L
TX, United States
2018-06-28
A great online shopping experience! The vest I ordered fit like a glove, and was a higher quality than I expected for that low price!
Ceil
AK, United States
2018-06-28
The blouse is exactly what I wanted and fit beautifully.
Charlie B
NM, United States
2018-06-28
Ordered two vests; I chose the wrong size and had to return the original order and exchange them for a different size. The process was flawless; thank you for your exemplary customer service.
Jewell M
CA, United States
2018-06-28
I was very Pleased With Tservice.
Anonymous Customer
2018-06-28
Excellent service. Had to return first delivery. the item was to large, my error. Second item was shipped immediately and was perfect. Great service and the holster was as advertised. Perfect.
Rambler
MS, United States
2018-06-28
Great service.
Don H
WA, United States
2018-06-28
It was great. I would like to have been able to buy white grips for the pistol. Don
Steve
AZ, United States
2018-06-28
Excellant service and product, would highly reccomend.
John
LA, United States
2018-06-28
I have order 3 hats from you. I am very happy with all of them. Thank you
Timothy
TX, United States
2018-06-28
I was looking for a holster to fit my brand and model. I could not find one. I sent you a message and you were very prompt on responding. You had what I was looking for. the delivery was very quick also. The craftsmanship is very good. Thank you .
Cowan Museum of History and Science
NC, United States
2018-06-28
The items we've purchased from your site are good quality and they arrive very quickly after orders have been placed. Historical Emporium is a great resource!
Mary
NC, United States
2018-06-28
I was thrilled and my Boyfriend was happier when I gave it to him .. He loves it !!
Tina
VA, United States
2018-06-28
Quality product

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service