Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2014-06-22

Dorothy
UT, United States
2014-06-21
Jocelyn
Vic, Australia
2014-06-20
Jack B.
MT, United States
2014-06-20
Dace G
TX, United States
2014-06-20
Jari
2014-06-19
Gorm
2014-06-19
Destiny
IN, United States
2014-06-19
I got my vest in a very timely manner. They said it would take an extra 2 weeks for the size I ordered but I still got it in about 4 days.
Walter
2014-06-19
Great quality clothing. I wear the pants and shirts (and vest and coats in cooler weather) as daily wear.
Mickey
2014-06-19
Customer service was excellent. Eve took the time to actually open a pair of pants and measure them to make sure that the waist would fit on the ones she sent in exchange. Although I measured myself according to the website instructions, the pants were over two sizes too small. She placed the 30 waist with 32 and there is no room for weight gain in them. I'd say that they are also a bit tight, but, I'll keep them.
S.
MI, United States
2014-06-19
I needed the vest I was ordering in a short time frame of under a week. The woman whom I spoke to helped out immensely, and my order came in a day early! I will be ordering again from your store. Great stuff, from the product to the service!
Mary K
PA, United States
2014-06-19
This site has a good variety of selections of period costumes. I am happy with my purchase and will be able to use for many historical events and programs.
Dude-Dave C
2014-06-19
Everything went quickly. There is only one thing we had to do to return a pair too small a fit was to print out a return slip. We have no copy machine in home. Would be helpful to include one with packing info slip. The one pair of pants really are cut way off from normal sizing. We went from 33 waist up to a 36 to get the right fit and my husband is a 33 X 36.
Dave
AL, United States
2014-06-19
My order of premium men's spats was easy to place, delivery was exceptionally fast and the product quality is excellent.
Anonymous Customer
2014-06-19
Chris C
2014-06-19
Jerry
AR, United States
2014-06-19
This is a nice quality vest. The size I chose fit well using the same guidelines I use with other clothing products.
hrwolfe
CA, United States
2014-06-19
Gail
MI, United States
2014-06-19
David
MI, United States
2014-06-19
I received fast, accurate, and courteous service while shopping on line at the western Emporium. I look forward to shopping again in the near future.
Joseph S
MO, United States
2014-06-19
T guy.
MB, Canada
2014-06-19
Francisco M
TX, United States
2014-06-18
I have been buying clothing from Historical Emporium from a long time. The clothes I wear to work, to go abroad (Paris, Buenos Aires) I buy it at the Historical Emporium. I have always been extremely pleased and satisfied with each and every order. I only have one suggestion: please, make MORE dressing trousers available. Ever since I stated buying my clothing at the Historical Emporium I'm truly living IN STYLE. So, please, keep running this place where you can feed my nostalgia for a time I never lived in! Sincerely, Francisco Moran
Andy T
MN, United States
2014-06-18
Jeff & Jan
Vic, Australia
2014-06-18
Rick
MI, United States
2014-06-18
Pants, shirt, tie, suspenders, and holsters were perfect. The high rider belt did not fit; not even close. Sent it back and the new one was so loose it fell off even on the tightest hole. A third belt (between the 2 sizes) required being on the tightest setting. Belt sizing is not anywhere near accurate. I would buy again from Emporium, but not any of the gunbelts.
Oliver G
CA, United States
2014-06-18
I shopped several vendors for the same or similar product. You had the best replice pith helmet for the best price and shipping. Thanks. I was able to recreate an 1892 USMC Officers summer dress helmet that looks fantastic!
Jim
NC, United States
2014-06-18
Mags O
LA, United States
2014-06-18
Anonymous Customer
2014-06-18
DixieDoodle
NY, United States
2014-06-18
phlanz
ME, United States
2014-06-18
Kerensa
MD, United States
2014-06-18
L. Bürki
2014-06-18
critterden
IL, United States
2014-06-18
Anonymous Customer
2014-06-18
Tim
TN, United States
2014-06-18
Anonymous Customer
2014-06-16
I ordered this vest for an event that was less than a week away and Gentleman's Emporium got it to me with time to spare. I had a great experience with this order, plus this vest makes me look classy.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service