Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2014-06-29

Bob K
Vic, Australia
2014-06-29
Michael G
IL, United States
2014-06-28
DAA
PR, United States
2014-06-28
chk49
OH, United States
2014-06-28
Ootman
TX, United States
2014-06-28
We bought several beautiful gun belts and holsters but we ordered the wrong size. Returned for full credit, reordered size and received new holsters that are beautiful in quality and craftsmanship. Received full credit for returns. These are really nice quality belts and holsters for your .38 or ,.45 Colt pistols! You will not find a better deal for the quality of the leather and workmanship!
Tony
CA, United States
2014-06-27
Chicago B
2014-06-27
Tim
NY, United States
2014-06-27
warre4
Vic, Australia
2014-06-27
Ron
OK, United States
2014-06-27
Colleen
CA, United States
2014-06-27
Anders
2014-06-27
Art L
TX, United States
2014-06-27
Chard
CA, United States
2014-06-27
I go to the Historical Emporium first and last for my victorian era costuming needs. For quality, service, and selection you rock. Thanks for the great service.
Anonymous Customer
CA, United States
2014-06-27
I work as a wrangler at a campground/resort. The clothing that I purchased and wear for work from western Emporium adds a little old west flare when we take guests out for horseback rides.
Steve
2014-06-27
Getting married at the end of this year and it is a gothic victorian wedding. I bought every item and some extra bit I required from the Emporium. Within a week it was delivered! Great service, brilliant packaging no messing about. Easy measuring instructions too. Pity can't get the same service in United Kingdom!!! Thanks Guys!
Frank G
IL, United States
2014-06-27
Opera B
CA, United States
2014-06-27
I bought the men's fall front trousers for an opera costume. Very nice style and fabric. However, it's a little different from the description. It shows a zipper hidden behind the front flap, stating that it's a modern convenience...and actually, it's more buttons, no zipper.
Voughn
CA, United States
2014-06-27
Anonymous Customer
2014-06-27
JASON
TN, United States
2014-06-27
Julie
Vic, Australia
2014-06-27
Ron S
CA, United States
2014-06-27
SHERIFF C
SD, United States
2014-06-27
Steven H
CA, United States
2014-06-27
Rick T
OH, United States
2014-06-27
Dan
2014-06-27
The gun belt was exactly what i expected! Now my 1873 cattleman is complete!
Bronwyn
MB, Canada
2014-06-27
george
2014-06-26
Ray C
MD, United States
2014-06-25
Rena_Rose_22
CA, United States
2014-06-24

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service