Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2015-04-12

Susan H
WA, United States
2015-04-12
I loved the variety of clothing available. The quality of the clothing, price and timely delivery was excellent. I loved the fact that the beautiful outfit that I purchased was made in the USA.
Oldie but G
UT, United States
2015-04-12
been looking for a Newsboy hat for YEARS. I was delighted to find your site, and especially delighted with the product when I received it. I have already told a grundle of people about your site. Jolly Good, Tally Ho. Richard Wilkinson Hyde Park, Utah
Vernon s
SK, Canada
2015-04-11
products are authentic
Larry M
2015-04-11
I have only dealt with western Emporium .
mbt
NJ, United States
2015-04-11
frock coat fits perfectly across shoulders and through chest and waist; looks great; fall-front pants also look wonderful on actor who will be portraying Lincoln.
Dan
NC, United States
2015-04-10
The vest we ordered arrived timely and was just the perfect piece to go with the morning coat and cravat for our Downton Abbey weekend at the Biltmore Estate. The quality was excellent.
James P
MO, United States
2015-04-10
Through my own fault, I ordered the wrong size holster belt. I was able to return the item easily and promptly received a refund. I subsequently decided to order a holster belt and holster, in the proper size, and received it in a very timely manner.
Bonnie - F
IA, United States
2015-04-10
Your company was wonderful to work with. We are having so much fun with dressing up. It's like we are kids again. Thank you so much for all of your help.
Charlotte
AZ, United States
2015-04-10
Very pleased with the product and the service. Look forward to putting it all together.
Anonymous Customer
2015-04-09
All was fine except the site for ordering is cumbersome.
Texbrit
2015-04-09
I was looking for some steampunk clothing for a upcoming convention and found the steampunk emporium. Their selection of clothing is excellent and I was able to put together a fantastic look with some mix and match. Delivery was fantastic and quick, even for one part that was a custom order. I am very happy with what I recieved and the quality of everything. Already recommended to my friends.
Street P
TX, United States
2015-04-09
The website is easy to navigate but fitment suggestions are not always accurate.
NorseFury
MN, United States
2015-04-09
I reviewed the shirt on your web-site because it is of such HIGH quality and American-made !! When I have a good first purchasing experience with a new seller, I tend to become a loyal customer for life. This is indeed one of those times !! THANKS Mark G.
Eddie H
NM, United States
2015-04-09
Every purchase has been outstanding. Every aspect was top notch! I look forward to all future transactions. The personal customer service is very sincere and much appreciated (you rock Marie!).
Boz
TX, United States
2015-04-09
Nice quality items at a reasonable price
greggg
NH, United States
2015-04-09
Over all, I'm happy with my purchases.
Lee C
KS, United States
2015-04-09
I've purchased items a few times from western emporium. Never had a problem. Always had fast delivery. Products have always been of the highest quality. I will most definitely return and purchase from them again!
Richard
CT, United States
2015-04-09
As I wrote to Marie in customer service... my vest came last week. It is beautiful! The leather is just as advertised, soft and well tailored. I love wearing it. In fact, I could wear it everyday it is so comfortable. I really appreciate your thoughtful and courteous help, Rich
Josh A
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
2015-04-09
Very pleased with gold smoking jacket. Good product and service. Quick delivery. Would certainly recommend.
Carol
MI, United States
2015-04-09
The bustle skirt I ordered is just as it is pictured online. It fits well and is of a high quality.
Kevin
TN, United States
2015-04-09
So hard to find xxl sized vests that look good! Finally found my site!
R. Dopp
MI, United States
2015-04-09
I was amazed at the quality of the clothing. I thought the prices were a little high for some items. I had to return an item and have never had a BETTER online shopping experience. This is definitely a 5 star boutique that I would highly recommend. For the record, I purchased items that I can wear with my everyday wardrobe not to be used as costumes and have already had many compliments.
dean p
WA, Australia
2015-04-09
very fast delivery and quality product
David B
MN, United States
2015-04-09
Excellent quality and service!
Dave L
OR, United States
2015-04-08
Shipping is incredibly quick. I returned a couple items to get different sizes. By ordering the replacements, and returning (not "exchanging") the original items, I got the new items almost immediately. So quick, that it was easy to hold onto the original items for those couple days so I could compare them side-by-side before selecting which to return.
Sharon
LA, United States
2015-04-07
I received my purchase quick and was very satisfied. Thanks!
Jon D
MO, United States
2015-04-07
Having placed several orders with the Emporium now, I must say that at all times, Customer Service has been top notch. All of my questions were answered promptly and made the process of ordering much easier. Once the order is placed it was quickly filled and everything has always arrived in excellent condition. My last order did include a 'special order' item, and even though it took a bit longer to get here, it did so within the timeframe that was clearly stated at the time the order was placed. Those that know me will find that last statement a bit amusing... In all honesty, I am not known for my patience. And it is true, I prefer to do my waiting as fast as possible! LOL Never-the-less, I find myself quite satisfied with my shopping experience at the Emporium. Thank You!
James River F
MO, United States
2015-04-07
GREAT STORE, I will be back....

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service