Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2015-04-12

Susan H
WA, United States
2015-04-12
Oldie but G
UT, United States
2015-04-12
Vernon s
SK, Canada
2015-04-11
Larry M
2015-04-11
I have only dealt with western Emporium .
mbt
NJ, United States
2015-04-11
frock coat fits perfectly across shoulders and through chest and waist; looks great; fall-front pants also look wonderful on actor who will be portraying Lincoln.
Dan
NC, United States
2015-04-10
The vest we ordered arrived timely and was just the perfect piece to go with the morning coat and cravat for our Downton Abbey weekend at the Biltmore Estate. The quality was excellent.
James P
MO, United States
2015-04-10
Through my own fault, I ordered the wrong size holster belt. I was able to return the item easily and promptly received a refund. I subsequently decided to order a holster belt and holster, in the proper size, and received it in a very timely manner.
Bonnie - F
IA, United States
2015-04-10
Your company was wonderful to work with. We are having so much fun with dressing up. It's like we are kids again. Thank you so much for all of your help.
Charlotte
AZ, United States
2015-04-10
Anonymous Customer
2015-04-09
Texbrit
2015-04-09
I was looking for some steampunk clothing for a upcoming convention and found the steampunk emporium. Their selection of clothing is excellent and I was able to put together a fantastic look with some mix and match. Delivery was fantastic and quick, even for one part that was a custom order. I am very happy with what I recieved and the quality of everything. Already recommended to my friends.
Street P
TX, United States
2015-04-09
NorseFury
MN, United States
2015-04-09
I reviewed the shirt on your web-site because it is of such HIGH quality and American-made !! When I have a good first purchasing experience with a new seller, I tend to become a loyal customer for life. This is indeed one of those times !! THANKS Mark G.
Eddie H
NM, United States
2015-04-09
Boz
TX, United States
2015-04-09
greggg
NH, United States
2015-04-09
Lee C
KS, United States
2015-04-09
I've purchased items a few times from western emporium. Never had a problem. Always had fast delivery. Products have always been of the highest quality. I will most definitely return and purchase from them again!
Richard
CT, United States
2015-04-09
As I wrote to Marie in customer service... my vest came last week. It is beautiful! The leather is just as advertised, soft and well tailored. I love wearing it. In fact, I could wear it everyday it is so comfortable. I really appreciate your thoughtful and courteous help, Rich
Josh A
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
2015-04-09
Very pleased with gold smoking jacket. Good product and service. Quick delivery. Would certainly recommend.
Carol
MI, United States
2015-04-09
Kevin
TN, United States
2015-04-09
So hard to find xxl sized vests that look good! Finally found my site!
R. Dopp
MI, United States
2015-04-09
I was amazed at the quality of the clothing. I thought the prices were a little high for some items. I had to return an item and have never had a BETTER online shopping experience. This is definitely a 5 star boutique that I would highly recommend. For the record, I purchased items that I can wear with my everyday wardrobe not to be used as costumes and have already had many compliments.
dean p
WA, Australia
2015-04-09
David B
MN, United States
2015-04-09
Dave L
OR, United States
2015-04-08
Sharon
LA, United States
2015-04-07
Jon D
MO, United States
2015-04-07
James River F
MO, United States
2015-04-07

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service